Chatters

Serene ... u always very good at making all of us envy hor ... first ... yr job seems like the best job around ... now your social life is so happening wan!!! *drooling*

heart, diana has been yellow since just need my help to let her show more color nia.. when i not around.. she also "perform" solo on Fri lor..

aiyo Diana, you sabo sgbabydoll.. ok ok.. then i can consider sending her since she so go at swallowing it..she sure wont vomit one.. haha

diana, i didnt nteract with the other sides and not even to mention PM them, only with you people here.. guess some curious people (otherside) do that.. not sure why they so interested..

diana, i have given up hope of finding a bleach powerful enuff for both of you. think best save the money for myself than to waste on both of you

hunky, go email to me boh?

Diana hah i dun 'make' ppl envy, i juz share wat i do at times n once again, i dun hav the best jobs ard..its juz a matter of 'i c u gd, u c me gd' ;)

Diana, his side deal with both new and used car de neh.. but i tink he deal with used car most of the times... New cars will be from another branch i guess...

I just kpo kpo help him xuan chuan a bit.. anybody looking for cars may be interested to look for him lor.. keke..

Hornie Hunky~ i wana kpo your photo oso neh.. don worry i will prepare a pail de.. =X

I chk mine ... saw the photo liao ...

Hey Hunky ... figure not bad huh ... but a bit beng lah ... y dun show your eyes? ... eyes is the one tat can mermerise gals leh ...

The Kimchi gal your latest gf or tgt huh?

sianz.. my co network blocked friendster so i cant see, sickening..

sisters, pls tell me how you find the pic pls, HONEST ANSWER hor, dont have to give him face and tell me å®¢å¥—è¯ k

diana,my eyes not so power but i think manage to make the other side people vomit.. so consider power or not ? aiyo.. u also have to tell people my gf ?

lucky serene not seeing the pic when eating meesiam.. hahah..

i only know i have the power to make people puke la.. until he didnt post over here liao.. power or not ladies ? haha

cheerio, cause some just talked about my eyes so recalled about my "power" lor.... ok wont talk about it.. haha.. by the way which nose u referring to ? u must have like pinochio's one ? very loooongggg..hahaha

serene, sorry to waste your mee siam..

my lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbb i balu then eat leh..eating mee siam..was bz tis morn..but wkg from home tis week coz boss in UK n i may hav a day trip to KL end of the week

wow.... skylar.... u appear out of nowhere ...... u been keeping track of serene is it? the moment she ask for you...*crack*... u appear...

Cheerio ... tat's the first time i heard tat a guy's nose is the more impt feature ... y?

Frank opinion abt hunky's photo ... his bods can be consider good liao ... i will say just nice cos i dislike those bodybuilder type ... Face wise can't tell cos cannot see his eyes ... but overall can consider ok lah ...

Hunky ... u workout regularly is it? ... your workout on the bed not included hor ...

wahaha.. heart..
no lah.. wat appear out of no where?? u think i ghost ah? kekeke..

my lubbb call me of coz must appear lah.. keke

how is everyone here?

ya loh skylar, din see any post from u whole morning... but the moment serene ask for skylar.... u appear (like a ghost)... lucky the seventh mth is over liow

Whahaaha.. diana & heart,
u all the thread moves too much ahh, I dunno how to talk leh.. ekkeek..

so wats the topic for today man?

skylar and serene really a pair one.. they really lub lub lub one lor.. hahaha

skylar is watching her all the time..

serene good u didnt see it..

Diana, thanks for promoting me and dont have such good body la.. just use someone body then put my face there lor.. hahahaha.. anyway ya i workout quite regular and not just the gym.. kekeke

Cheerio, is there a relation between nose and package is it ? so u love pinochio bo ?

todays topic is hunky???

not bad mah.. my vomit turns to saliva le.. i tink my pail not enuff... muz grab the bin from pantry liao...

Whisper: psst psst.. is my above posting too kua zhang??? =XXX

skylar, where got move fast? today all monday blue, move very slow.

morning topic was initiate by diana... "her frd's HB request to have sex outside".... so some of us were giving our opinion.

afternoon topic was on hunky's look (juz saw his photo)

Mayi, dont promote till like that la.. my head big liao.. i mean i mean.. hahahaha..

so all of your lunch still in the stomache right ? hope it become a wake up call from after effect of lunch.. haha

Mayi ... yr bf bods must be in quite bad shape is it for u to drool at Hunky until like tat ... u like tat write, later he dump his kimchi n go after u ... hee hee

I like straight high nose, plus nose is the most prominent feature on one's face, so very impt, will make or break a person's look