Hunky, dont have to take it to heart lah. who cares if you are called Himbo or Genius? This place is just for pple to come in take a breather and talk nonsense. You are entitled to talk 'cock' (although I must say sometimes I also buay tahan you for linking everything to that), but then again, its your right to say whatever you want to say. Just be prepared to be talked about.
Powderful, I know that you will read this. Its not nice to name-call people, although you did that in your own thread, but hey, this is an open forum afterall, people get to see every post. Let's just get along, shall we?
Further, there is really no competition between the two threads. YOu might be just joking, I hope you are, but the purpose of me starting this thread is to create a common place where pple like me can just pop in and unleash our tots and share about things. I know that some of your regulars dont like newbies barging in and join in the chat, which is fine, and therefore the birth of this thread. I find that this forum is crammed with lotsa of nonsensical threads, sometimes the headings really make me laugh(eg what would you prefer, an optimistic or pessimistic fren). We need a common thread to talk about anything, everthing. Since the only general thread, the Singles, is out, then we need another general one.
So, instead of saying that we are competing, we should become friendly, because there are some who frequent both threads, and i see nothing wrong with it.
Lastly, Ah Siao, I think you owe Hunky an apology. I agree with him, you are at both threads, friendly with both clans, then you should assume a neutral position, or even a mediator, and not join in to flame anyone.
Ok, folks, lets continue to enjoy our tcss k
~ p e a c e ~