Chatters

Over the weekend, spoke to a fren. Her sex drive is almost nil ... she dun hv any urge to hv sex while her hb wants it frequently. Although she entertains him once a week or so, he can tell tat she does not wan it n is just going thru the motion to allow him to relieve his urge. He loves n dotes on her a lot n she still loves him. They hardly quarrel over other issues but sex is one tat they had numerous arguments on. Last week, after one of the session, her hb asks her for permission to find other woman for sex since she dun like to do it. He claims tat he can detached sex n love so he will continue to love her. He just dun wanna upset her or himself when he wants it n she dun wan. She told him tat she felt humilated but he retorted tat he shd be the one feeling so as she dun find him sexually desirable anymore. Wat do all of u tink?

diana, you are good at opening up the pandora box hor.. ok for the sake of festival.. i called it the mooncake box instead.. well depends on what is your version of guai.. but yes we have some activities.. in celebration of the festival.. and i have "2 mooncakes" for the whole nite.. but is pure flavor.. no choc.. and get her to dress up as lantern too with the 2 bulbs..haha.. u see you get me started again.. kekeke

Mayi, u mean you both invented a new position like the WWF where one being hold up side down.. so is like a stand up 69 position.. wa more power than kama sutra.. so u mean you very hiong till u met this bf ? whow cant imagine what u will be if didnt meet him..haha

diana, is your gal fren suffering from menopause or just after birth ? did she want to do something about it to fix the problem and i am amazed at how open her HB is by even asking for "permission"..

diana, that's an interesting question by ur frd's HB. Wat a Bast***!!! How can he still ask for permission and when rejected, can still get angry.

To a woman, love and sex is deemed as a package, hence definitely most women won't agree to such request (however, there might be exception). Beside, how does the guy guarantee that he won't pass any STD to the wife. Its very irresponsible of him.

Actually, someone posted such request in the forum not long ago.

Mayi.. ya role play.. since mooncake festival now.. any girl dressed up in a bunny costume before like those in the playboy bunny ?

i just read it over at another thread..

For me, i will definitely not accept the request. The thought that my hubby is sleeping in the bed with another women is not tolerable.. I duno about others, but this is hw a 22yr old girl thinks la.. =X
Maybe if she aint interested in sex at all and doesnt mind her hubby looking for another woman to 呿³„, then should be fine for a period of time bah. I don think it will be a long term solution lor.. After sometimes there will bound to be a lot of other arguments regarding this de bah..

little gerl's 2 cents. >.<

I was the one who posted it in the other thread ... anyway ... she claimes tat she lose interest in sex once after marriage leh ... before marriage, they were doing it like almost everyday! I doubt she is anytime near menopause ... but they do hv 2 kids liao lah ...

they have to get to the roots of the problems. Is ur frd a FTWM or SAHM? Does the HB help with the hsework or taking care of the children? how old are the kids, ur frd and the HB?

When a woman needs to juggle between work and home, almost all her energy are used up by the end of the day. how will she have the energy for sex after tat!! For all you knows, she might been so tired that rest/sleep is wat she really wants.

Diana,
I think her hubby is using that suggestion as an emotional blackmail! He's asking her to buck up in sex. He should speak to her in a more gently and nicer manner than this.

Ask her hubby bring her for short tour. Maybe she gets back the mood.

Errr ... heart, wat is FTWM n SAHM? My fren did say tat she is just wanna get some sleep. But she admits tat there r many times when she will stay up late to watch those korean serial so her hb is unhappy tat she can use her time for TV but not for him lor.

Mayi ... her sex drive drops drastically almost immediately they r married leh ... not like a few mths or a few years down the marriage ... so physical attractiveness of the HB shd not be an issue as they were making out b4 marriage.

Green ... recently they celebrate their anniversary overseas ... the hb planned a surprise romantic spa holiday. But during the trip, she still find tat she dun hv to the mood to do it with her hb. Her hb actually commented tat next time, he will need to find one tat does not hv TV as each time they r back in the room, she will glue herself to the box lor!

diana, think she is rather glue to the TV even when overseas.. no wonder la.. i suggest next time that the HB should visit an overseas hotel with those "special" channels.. paid for it then she get to watch the TV and those "show" will create the mood for them to start the engine.. isnt perfect solution ? haha

Oh Heart ... paiseh ... thks for clarification ... she is a FTWM ... but she is oso working during courtship n she already felt so b4 they hv kids. She oso has not changed job since b4 marriage.

diana, think ur frd had to cut down on tv and try to make an effort to make the marriage work. when the children are in bed, they can switch off the tv, had a nice chat, try to snuggle in bed and who knows.....

Do they have domestic help? or grandparents looking after the kids? well, if they can, try to spend at least once a wk as "Couple Day". Go for dinner, movie, etc.....

Yawns too...
been so sleepy since morning..

By the way i forgot to do something impt for my bf..

Hey hey peeps!! Anybody buying car rmb go to my boi ah.... hee hee hee...

Heart ... i really dun knw wat happen to her leh ... she is already sort of an TV addict b4 tat. They hv domestic help n grandparents take care of the kids in the day. Occasionally, they do go out on their own for movies, dinner, celebration. Like the recent trip, only the 2 of them went. I thot the problem lies with her sex drive lor ...

Mayi ... wat cars are your bf selling? Brand new or resale? Parallel imports?

diana, i remember someone in the forum ever mention that b4. does ur frd have sex everyday b4 marriage or juz everytime they meet (might be 3-4 times per wk)? ur frd have to find out what puts her off sex. maybe there's not enuff foreplay to arouse her?

Both new and resale de..
Parallel import u wan i oso got lobang..
one of my good frnd doing P.I de. heehee.. =X
but buy from my bf de better... heh heh~~

Mayi, finally you are yawning now instead of your usual morning moaning..hahaha

Diana, really sound like she is a TV addict.. i know is hard for her but gotta put the "addiction" on her HB.. if not sooner or later either a HB addicted to DIY or finding alternatives..

heart... he do more on resale car.. so will more of this common brands like Honda, Toyota or Hyundai. Quite a lot from his main office as well. Depends on what type of car u looking for lor..

hunky, very curious, how pple got to see your pic huh? and how come we never get to see leh?

since you are resident here, think its only fair for you to send us your pic loh

Mayi ... yr bf is with those main dealers de huh? How come oso hv resale? I thot they only hv brand new ... resale is done by those used car dealers, whom some r oso parallel importers.

Heart ... they used to do it whenever they meet up ... could be everyday or at least 4-5 times a week ba. But wat has this got to do with it? She says tat in the past, they hv quite a few quickies which she dislike as she is not able to reach her O. But nowadays, due to her limited times, the hb ensure she gets her O each time n they do hv foreplay ... usually done mostly by her hb ... I oso agree tat she seems to be the one having the problem cos it looks as if the hb has tried almost everything liao ... n frankly speaking, her hb is a very nice guy n loves n dotes on her a lot.

hunky MIA the moment cheerio n diana requested for his photo.....

ant, me now can't afford to buy car... maybe next time....

cheerio, i dont circulate and also dont know why/how come they so curious about it than the residents here.. haha.. if u curious too.. i can send u but please dont vomit ok.. haha

heart juz saw wat u did over the weekend heh

tmr is zhong qiu jie? or is it over? lol

i was chilling out on fri..then went ktv till 6am then went breakfast then went gf's apartment for a swim till noon on sat then got home muahahaha

then koon whole of sat n yest had ma la n went acidbar keke