Chatters

LOL Diana... No lor..
i still prefer my bf de body to hunky de..
his is too hunky.. i prefer like my bf's with a bit stomach de... =P

was watching the andy lau show ytd and i was so mesmerised by his nose la..... *drools*

not really go for the nose 1st lah, but a guy with good looking nose will leave me a better impression than a flat button one loh, i actually not those who will be smittened by electric eyes hehehehe...

in fact, i find guys with very nice eyes a bit 姑娘leh.. unless its daniel henney kind of eyes lah kekekeke...

aiyo why on me today ? not about nose meh ? hahaha

cheerio, does it you are more attracted to angmoh cause they have a rather high bridge nose ?

skylar, later you puke.. haha

skylar, i didnt send pic to people here la.. now the local resident start to request cause it started by someone.. anyway long story.. i wont do such a horrible thing to my dear residents here.. haha.. the most just more colorful nia..

angmoh SHOULD have high nose, so nothing special about their nose liao, anyway, their high nose not necessarily good-looking loh, some can look quite yikes actually.

but chinese very rare got goodlooking nose.. anyway, i find that our malay folks generally got nicer features, kekekeke...

cheerio, is ok but no point to explain the history.. my wound healing liao with all of the nice residents here.. haha

hunky, since your pic can make pple puke, maybe can use that for commercial purpose loh, like for those actors actresses when need to shoot puking scene, just give them your pic can liao, kekekeke...

can patent it somemore hahahaha...

sob sob.. ya my heart is broken and i need some tender warm and care.. anyone give me some huggies.. heehee *cheeky looks*

wah, tat's åŒé‡æ‰“击man!! first you kena 蹂èºby your customer, then pple puke when see your pic...

hiaz... Hunky, wat can i say, 你真命苦,看开点å§ï¼ï¼

cheerio, they are free to use.. no patent cause anyway pic kena hijack liao.. also can use for those people who constipate..

diana, ya la that 49 yr old woman vios intro.. waliao.. still very traumatic for me now. hahaha

hunky advertising himself? whahahaha... later got more 49 yr olds apply online, how??

"Oooohh hardy.. i love your body.. yum yum"

That is the message my cilent wanna me to pass to you. Guess, she's still missing you leh. Keke.

diana, you very biz minded hor.. people here worked so hard and u just collect commission.. what is your contribution har ?

Hunky ... help to mkt u n arrange queue mah ... not easy job leh ... u need much persuasive power to entice this aunties wan leh ... u only need to do your usual workout which u enjoy anyway while we hv to put in extra effort ... of cos we are entitled to some commission lah ...

if can collect commission i dont mind contributing condomns loh, then the sperm collected can sell somemore.

the concept is like running a chicken farm actually, the chicken can sell for the meat, then eggs can sell also, me also can be very biz minded one ok, mai siao siao

waliao diana and cheerio very biz woman leh.. take me as duck right ? like that will be no juice lor..

cheerio, u collecting the sperm to produce a new facial product is it ?

cheerio, let me know the answer cause i thought have a lot of protein and they should not be puking but swallow it. .haha

Hunky, you very 废è¯leh, Dolly is one of our é•¿è€s here too, how can you not send her?!

æ¥å‘€ï¼ç»™æˆ‘拉下去,打ï¼ï¼

cheerio, if i say that dolly is é•¿è€ i will also kena
打 lor.. hahaha.. i gotta go off to settle some stuff liao.. u ladies have a nice evening ok..

babydoll, i m talking about size.. just joking la.. u should know me by now right ? anyway PM u liao.. haha

ever since his heart got broken, he now like 没了牙的è€è™Ž kekekeke....

aiyah, cannot say that, wait his horniness come back again!!!

heh heh... actually, believe it or not, I like guys who are capable and smart, even if not so han, if very capable and can carry himself well, he will attract me too *_*

but doesnt hurt if looks like Daniel Henney loh muahahahaha...

babydoll, i have always been humble one ok.. till met u all ladies.. then become more bold.. heehee

cheerio, ya pls help me grow it back then i can continue to chew again.. haha