Serene ... u always very good at making all of us envy hor ... first ... yr job seems like the best job around ... now your social life is so happening wan!!! *drooling*
diana, i didnt nteract with the other sides and not even to mention PM them, only with you people here.. guess some curious people (otherside) do that.. not sure why they so interested..
Diana, his side deal with both new and used car de neh.. but i tink he deal with used car most of the times... New cars will be from another branch i guess...
I just kpo kpo help him xuan chuan a bit.. anybody looking for cars may be interested to look for him lor.. keke..
Hornie Hunky~ i wana kpo your photo oso neh.. don worry i will prepare a pail de.. =X
diana,my eyes not so power but i think manage to make the other side people vomit.. so consider power or not ? aiyo.. u also have to tell people my gf ?
cheerio, cause some just talked about my eyes so recalled about my "power" lor.... ok wont talk about it.. haha.. by the way which nose u referring to ? u must have like pinochio's one ? very loooongggg..hahaha
my lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbb i balu then eat leh..eating mee siam..was bz tis morn..but wkg from home tis week coz boss in UK n i may hav a day trip to KL end of the week
Cheerio ... tat's the first time i heard tat a guy's nose is the more impt feature ... y?
Frank opinion abt hunky's photo ... his bods can be consider good liao ... i will say just nice cos i dislike those bodybuilder type ... Face wise can't tell cos cannot see his eyes ... but overall can consider ok lah ...
Hunky ... u workout regularly is it? ... your workout on the bed not included hor ...
ya loh skylar, din see any post from u whole morning... but the moment serene ask for skylar.... u appear (like a ghost)... lucky the seventh mth is over liow
skylar and serene really a pair one.. they really lub lub lub one lor.. hahaha
skylar is watching her all the time..
serene good u didnt see it..
Diana, thanks for promoting me and dont have such good body la.. just use someone body then put my face there lor.. hahahaha.. anyway ya i workout quite regular and not just the gym.. kekeke
Cheerio, is there a relation between nose and package is it ? so u love pinochio bo ?
Mayi ... yr bf bods must be in quite bad shape is it for u to drool at Hunky until like tat ... u like tat write, later he dump his kimchi n go after u ... hee hee