gals.. dun wori too much.. since sign package liao.. dun tink too much lah... juz relax n go ahead.. initially i scared too.. n worst, when i see their webby, i dun find their gowns nice.. bt when i reach there.. i hv a diff feel.. n i really enjoy their service alot.. n the outcome is good.. infact, i find tat mine is excellent..
each individual hv their own set of likings.. for us, we both love the outcome.. the layout is great too.. we dun hv much problem with it.. they only gota edit twice for us, then we are satisfy with it le..
gals, for those who hv seem my pics, shld feel relax mah.. dun compare prices so much le.. dun listen so much to so many others comments le.. trust urself.. since hv already paid for it, juz relax n go ahead with it..
trust me, u sure to like the services they provide..esp those who manage to secure the same crew as me.. they are a fun lot... juz relax n enjoy..
Lily>> i juz feel tat u shld juz get a cab instead of public transport..save the trouble mah.. n too bad, u cant go for phototaking before touring ard tw.. coz i din eat much tw goodies before my phototaking..scare fat..haha.. bt guess wat.. once after.. juz the nite itself.. i already indulge in their wonderful 'xiao chi' le.. so yummy lor..haha..
rem gals.. juz relax n enjoy the whole process.. dun tink too much..
oh yah.. i saw a colleague of mine.. he also went tw for photoshoot.. ard same time as me.. franky speaking.. i dun realy like his outcome.. abit too simple liao.. nt the feel i wan.. n is much cheaper than mine.. ard $1k+.. the layout is v simple too.. tink i will reject if its mine.. they jus simply put a few small pics into the big 1 only lor.. then with alot of borders along the small photos.. the photos dun seems to merge into the big 1 well lor..
tats the quality u get for paying alittle less lor..so for us, since we already went so far to tw n take liao.. so juz pay alittle bit mre to get better quality lor..