Cannes Wedding Taiwan

hee hee.. for the CH's photo.. i like the horse riding, the fireworks heartshape and the river side the most.. very very sweet & nature.. but the rest also very nice!! OMG.. i excited liao.. hahaha!!!!

thanks for the nice comments on my pics.. me too v v hapi with the outcome of the pics... the lavender n sunflower i took with nt tat nice.. is withering off... esp the sun flowers..

they say early oct, sunflowers n lavender nicer.. the lavender abit small..hehe.. bt the afterall effect v v nice..i love all of them..

Lily>> dont wori, we too duno hw to tell them where we want to take.. when we go there, we juz tell them, i die die also wana take horse, so beach is in.. n i also want to take fireworks.. they hv a book of scenery to show us where to take n some sample shots.. end up after telling a few plc we want, then the photographer will plan the route lor.. so 1 stop after another, they will decide on wat we shld wear lor..

i got a total of 60pics.. in album.. bt i dun wan to post all in FB.. else, my guest wouldnt hv surprise when they come to my wedding lor..hehe..

Angeline>> the photos are before editing.. v 'raw'.. haha.. :p v natural, i like tat.. the editing part tat they did, is to add the 'heart' shape to the fireworks lor.. those are the little effect they did for us so far..

Mui Mui>> yes, of coz the layout is impt.. bt if layout nt nice, we can always get them to redo.. so for me, i find tat the outcome of the photos are mre impt, coz we cant take a 2nd round if the photos dun turn out good.. get wat i mean??

overall, im v v please n hapi with the outcome.. i love them alot.. n got alot of +ve comments.. yes, the horse ridding is v v exp, bt my hubby was saying tat we already spend so much on the trip liao, n the horse ones are the 1 i love mst n tats wat draw me to Cannes bridal in the 1st plc.. tats y i wanted tat..
if i rem correctly, 1 horse cost close to SGD$200.. v exp.. bt its really worth it..

i dun like those big flowers on head, those v kwa chang style.. n i prefer someting tat is mre to 'princess' style.. therefore, im v v please with my hairdo n makeup too.. its v v natural..

dun wori gals. juz relax, n go ahead for the photoshoots.. relax n enjoy the whole proocess...

my hb love the outcome soooo much till he says he will bring me bk for our anni photo taking again yrs later.. so hapi..

yes! i agreed with CH.. coz our wedding is once in a lifetime.. i wanna discuss with my hb after he is back from business trip..

now booking to go Taiwan in Feb is so expensive! >.< guess coz the notice too short or what.. but i am excited with the PS.. haha!

but other than this PS.. i arranged nothing for my wedding next year!!

hi lily>> when's ur wedding?? tink feb is exp bcoz is CNY.. n yes, coz u book 3mths before, so price will b alittle mre exp lor..

tat time, i book in june for my end oct flight to taipei.. it cost us $900+ for 2 pax 2 ways.. n with jetstar only lor.. v exp also..

btw gals.. u gals took Cannes wedding for photoshoots rite.. hw abt AD?? u all book with spore bridal shop??

my wedding is Dec 2011.. ive booked my banquet venue + my AD package too... bt my AD package is abit exp lor... hmm....hw abt u gals?? care to share??

hi CH> my wedding planned to be on 11 Nov 2011.. not sure can make it happen or not.. but my hb wan this date.. meaningful date.. haha~ yes lor.. i see Eva.. around 1.3k for two ppl.. Jetstar also 1.1k le.. then hb said like that seems Eva better.. but then timing is Jetstar suitable for us.. very confuse now.. hope jetstar has promo.. haha!

i planned to have only ROM + having those mini gathering lunch or dinner session with closest friends &amp; family..

may i know what is AD gonna do ar? Gate crashing all those? how is ur AD package? i have yet to look for singapore bridal shop.. too many around.. dunno which is the most preferred.. >.<

i got my AD package from Yvonne's Creative.. their gowns are great..!! bt is alittle exp lor.. their package tat i got is $2688.. mine is MTM gowns.. i tink i wana change it to OTR gowns..coz their OTR gowns are great too..

wow.. 11 nov 2011.. is a v nice date.. dun tink mst hotels or restaurants are available as of nw.. coz many alrady booked way ahead.. i book my hotel on April tis yr.. already alot of dates taken.. n my date is nt even 11 Nov 2011 lor.. so gota act fast le..

wow, the price for both is v exp hor.. heard my colleague who is gng to tw tis dec too.. she fly by cathay..coz cathay is even cheaper than jetstar.. u can check out cathay price too..

wow.. i also know that many hotels &amp; restaurants already quite fully booked.. but shall see what is the arrangement like after discussion with my hb when he is back ba~

i also wanna take by cathay.. coz quite cheap.. around 1050 for two.. but my hb dun wan transit.. that's why.. sigh...

if 11 Nov 2011 cannot make it will choose another date.. hahaha!

wanna ask u ladies.. do you all go to those shop that see whether which date is more "luck" to get married after matching you &amp; ur hb d.o.b.?

CH , you are right, if all post in facbook, sure a lot ppl see , no need interest during your wedding dinner~~~~

riding horse really expensive ya~~~~ i will consider it~~ heheheee

lily>> yah, we look for master tong whichis strongly introduce by alot of forumers.. he help us to choose a date lor..

mui mui>> yah lor..tats y i dun wana post all lor..

ladies,after u all taken ur pics.. share ur experience ok.. n rem to post some pics in fb to show me woh..hee.. :p

u can find him in this forum... think somewhere like 'ask the expert'.. or something.. last time, when i consulted him in apr, his charges are $100... include guo da li, an chuang, n shang tou...

Hi all, i heard alot of ppl say 11 nov 2011 all hotel are fully book le.. So for those planning rom or ad tat day, must go n book now.. Hehehe..

Hi CH.. oh! okay! Thanks gal..

Hi Angeline.. really ah?? aiya! my boi only next week then back leh! hopefully can find the location ba~ thankie for the info wor...

hey CH can you give me your name list team in chinese for your photo shooting~~~ then i can choose the same team, no need choose again... thanks

Hi mui mui... tink is best tat u go taiwan then choose.. they hv much mre nicer ones.. they hv alot of plc for photoshootings.. go there then choose lah.. no nid to rush... im sure u will b able to find those u like too..

Hi all, can add me on facebook too?
@CH can i see the pictures too? thanks

@Lily: I wanted to go in Feb too..but they advise me to go in March as Feb will be their rainy season..
so sad..i love sakura too..

Hi joyjoy, but they told me Feb is not rainy season wor.. but April is.. i go in Feb also coz of sakura.. how come different information ah.. hmm.. hmmm...

hmm..think they lie to me?
i wanted to go in feb for the sakura..they say its nice but there will be alot of rain due to the weather change nwadays..by the way..anyone know if march will be hot or not?

i checking with my taiwan friend on that too.. coz i dun wan go there then end up is raining then cannot take photo with my sakura!!

u booked which date with them? i have friends went to taiwan this year March.. she said still very cooling.. sometimes will rain....

hahaha... me too!!! but i need to get a master to do our bazi asap.. else i cannot confirm a date.. >.< later my 11.11.11 no more! huhuhu....

actually do anyone feel that after we have the PS in taiwan.. with the transportation all those, we end up spending more on PS ah?

dun wori abt spending alittle mre on PS.. is worth it... coz we too scare abt it initially, bt after calcuating.. is nt tat much compare to taking pics in spore... n taking pics in spore, u wouldnt hv those effect..

tat time i go tw tat season, also rainy season.. n worst, there's landslide n thyphoon earlier oct this yr.. my photo shoots is in 1st nov.. n after thyphoon, follow by rains... im v bless.. the day i had my PS.. is a v nice cooling day, we still manage to catch blue nice clouds..

wow! cool.. agreed too.. because in singapore you cannot have those effect.. once in a lifetime mah hor..

but anyone actually intend to have any SG package that will have some PS in between ur ROM &amp; AD?

gals.. btw, which BS u all signed ur AD package with?? coz Cannes Bridal does not includes our AD gowns n thingy.. so which BS in spore u all signed with??

Hi CH, me n my FHB sign up bliss bridal creation.. Hehe.. But got ppl give +comment n -comment. But since we pay deposit le.. So no choice.. Hehe.. Mine one is for rom + AD one?

i intend to find photographer and videographer on my ROM + AD day.. then separately find shop that rent ROM dress with MUA and hairstyling.. not sure if this will allow me to save more.. anyone have any idea to share? heehee...

Lily>> i tink u shld finalise ur wedding date + ur banquet venue 1st.. then find photographer n videographer...

me 1st thing mst, i got my date finalise.. then will b my venue.. then photographer n videographer.. mst impt is to find the date n banquet venue.. tats abit tough to get a dinner venue to match ur date lor..

Hi! I signed up with Cannes last Sat. I was told that 陿€¡ will email me, but till now, I haven't received her email. Is it normal to wait for a few more days? Or maybe someone can give me her email address? Thanks~

CH> hee hee.. i gan cheong mah.. wan find all information at one go.. but ya.. thanks for your advice.. i am trying to slow down le.. gonna fix my date first.. hee hee...

Jamie> u can add 陿€¡ in MSN or email her directly, they all using same email address ([email protected]) if not u can call them.. :D
how is ur package? mind to share?? PM me also can.. email: [email protected]
u plan when to go? or already fixed with them le?

Hi Jamie,

u juz signed with them last sat only.. give them some time.. who knws ur invoice may still b in spore..haha..

for us, 陿€¡ also take quite sometime before she 1st get back to me.. tink she nw busy coordinating my editing work..haha..

relax, she's rather efficient.. give her a call if u are wori.. i hv no prob wrking with her..

Hi BTBs, i've signed up with cannes wedding in july this year. I've informed 陿€¡ that i'll be taking my PS in Mar 2012. Yah, still a long time later but i hope i've manage to engage Lou sir as my photographer.

Hi CH and lily, please add me in FB. i would like to view your PS too. Thanks. [email protected]

Hihi Yaya, congrats!!! hee hee... i have yet to take any PS so no PS shown.. but i have added u..
i am going to taiwan in Feb'11

Hi CH, 谢谢你的回å¤ã€‚你是å¦èƒ½åˆ†äº«ä½ åœ¨æœ¬åœ°çš„ package? Eg, wedding car, gowns, suits, makeup, photography/videography on your AD? 感激ä¸å°½

Thanks Lily! Do share with us your experience? I'm still waiting for CH to add me =P

Even thou my AD tentatively will be in nov/dec 2012, i already have engage with BS for AD package. sounds very kiasu la! haha!

hihi gers~ i jus signed package with cannes...but i not sure which season to go take pics in tw leh..like 花季 also nice...then autumn-feel oso like special...what 'feel' are u all going after?

HI Lily
I have not signed up for any AD package yet. Abit regret signed up with Cannes, cos got to spend extra for stuff on AD. Hope got 好心人 willing to share their good lobangs for AD

Jamie, i feel that having oversea photoshoot is really different feel as compare of having a Singapore BS which include AD package..

since already sign up then no think about it le.. i also trying to find AD package here.. but may end up engage help from friends.. haha.. to cut cost.. but need to see how it goes.. coz i am going to visit Master to get a firm date first.. hahaha..

Hi Lily, i suggest u go to BS which ur friends/forumer have encounter b4, BS can give you additional discount and other peaks too. I think better to bring them in person.

yaya> hmmm.. i may not need all those things too.. but will see how it goes.. hahaha.. coz without a date i cannot do anything.. >.<