hello hello.. guinguin, steady leh.. lol
seen your recommended PG le, sui leh, will consider consider.. wahahahha..=p MIA?? wahaha.. bo bianz lah, many many jobs nowsadays.. aiyo!!!soooooooooo busy like tat bunch of bees man.. only night time den got the time to come in here.. dun like tat lah.. heehee.. =)
aiyo, still nid to ask de meh? quickly send me the list of PG & VG lah.. =p keekee..
Mmmm... kcpc, share with u somethg.. tat time, me oso same like u, plan to have my AD on valentine day 2009 de, sounds romantic,everyone celebrating my wedding n valentines together n best, tat day is a sat. happily happily search for banquets liao den who knows tat, my MIL called n said, NO!! cos v near to my chinese bday, sianz.. den decide on christmas day 2008, liew, she told me tat it's near to my hubby's English bday.. I fainted with sweats man!! she oso heard frm dunno which shifu lah.. den i was like kaoz!! tink alot of ways, still dun works.. so bo bianz lor, need to spend some time looking for a shifu, giving us some dates, den finally choose a date tat fall on weekends.. heehee.. n this date is 07.03.09, which is near to my English bday.. wahahaha.. tis time, she kept quiet le.. =X
so leh, kcpc, take guinguin n my advise, maybe look for another shifu for advise, sekali, it works leh.. rite??
Mmmm.. or leh, heng heng tio a 'yellow card'.. I believe your MIL sure drop the idea de..
but leh, seriously lor.. as wat guinguin said, it's still depend on ur decision de.. wat we can, is juz an advise.. so u tink abt it ba.. =D
tat time, when i was searching for a gd shifu, alot of my frds told me tat, marriage is like gamble.. if u win, both will be together till die.. but if u lost, no matter how u block, u will still spit.. seeing a shifu, to get a date, is juz to peace your mind and/or 'their' mind nia.
dun fan abt it lah.. juz sit down n tink abt it, sure can sort it out de.. dun worry lah.. =D