icic.. Sabine, so u seldom chat online de lah?? heehee.. at night can chat more thru there.. =D
wahahaha.. I anyhow de lah.. ;p u oso can de.. =D
Mmmm... choosing my gown on this sept den having my PS on this OCt.. coming soon le.. I AM STILL SO FAT!!!!! *sob sob*
Me like wat type of gown ah?? I oso dunNo.. so long it suits me, make me look nice n confortable, can aldy.. heehee.. I dun want to create so many headache for myself.. =D
Now I left PG & VG.. no time to go down for confirmation... so scare tat my dates will be taken by other pple.. *worry...
how abt u?? I saw u in BB thread wor.. heehee.. =D
confirm BB?? or still looking?? heehee..
wahahaha.. I anyhow de lah.. ;p u oso can de.. =D
Mmmm... choosing my gown on this sept den having my PS on this OCt.. coming soon le.. I AM STILL SO FAT!!!!! *sob sob*
Me like wat type of gown ah?? I oso dunNo.. so long it suits me, make me look nice n confortable, can aldy.. heehee.. I dun want to create so many headache for myself.. =D
Now I left PG & VG.. no time to go down for confirmation... so scare tat my dates will be taken by other pple.. *worry...
how abt u?? I saw u in BB thread wor.. heehee.. =D
confirm BB?? or still looking?? heehee..