anyone know where's the 'clever god' at chatuchak?..heard fr my fren say can pray?
hi joy,
okie more fan xin hor, but if u can check out abt the agent booking wif the hotel oso beta lar..hehe.
hi Sugarbabe,
hhaha u too kena addicted huh? compiling more info for nxt trip issit..yup heard its rainy season till oct? my that fren got the $1 to phuket sumthing like dat so damn happy. u know he open 7 browser to book leh, adoi...
hi win,
oh u too intend to mtm huh?..i heard narry's material is of high quality and beta color range.
hi princessjen,
hey same here, went to both restaurants b4... felt Hai Wai Tian beta esp. the sharkfin. The price is cheaper, potions of foods still as big.
Abt bloomingspa..exactly cos the place is at rachadapisek rd. Along there oso got alot of spas, pubs lar...some part can be sleazy. The boss adviced to make a appt b4 going down esp wkend. And b4 we go, she told us to ask the hotel staff to hail the taxi.
hi winnie,
yup got ur mail! thks alot!
hi postpet2,
there is a tailor at bangkok palace? i din know dat..in that case its convenient to go check out joy collection since both are so near. Saw a few more tailors ard the same area..by indian? mayb u guys can reki too *S*