Bangkok

there is another good place to exchanhe rate. Lin zhen xiang @ chinatown. the place which sell located products. they change 23.80 with me. i think we have to compare daily rate in order for accurancy. but overall, the machine at the bangkok airport does give good rates, at least for the last 3 times i was there. i normally compare just b4 i board the plane and so far, it is better @ machine.

tobebride,

My fren who joined us last min took airasia.. No meals one hor... I think she paid $256+.. Cant remember the exact amt.

Anyway, here's my review:

SQ: The service is good, food is also much better compared to TG.. Thumbs up for the facilities too! So it realli makes my $205 airfare the best deal!

Eastin: Quite disappointed that there were hiccups when I booked online. We have indicated that we wanted 2 connecting rooms with single king bed.. Ended up with 1 bedroom with king size bed while the other room with 2 single bed.. Reason being they only have connecting rooms with such layout. At least should have informed us before hand when we booked online rite?

Service staff are friendly, buffet breakfast is good but not much of a variety as compared to Baiyoke Sky. One good thing is that the bathroom is spacious.. Comes with a bath tub.. Also value for money!

Transportation: I think its the best to bargain for a px to pay rather than to go on metre if u takin a taxi! I have tried takin a taxi on metre from Lumpini back to Eastin while the other couple decided to take tuk tuk for 150Baht. We exited from the same exit but both taxi and tuk tuk went different direction!!

We were caught in a long jam and the meter keeps ticking... When we are almost out of the jam, the taxi driver did a u-turn and alias! We are back at Lumpini now gg in our frens' tuk tuk direction... Caught in a jam again... By the time we reached hotel, the taxi fare is abt 106bt but I gave him 100 bt onli!! My goodness!! I cant belief taht this is happening.. The other couple reached hotel abt 20mins b4 us and had alreadi taken their shower..

Anyway, when I looked at the map when travelling by meter, I always noticed tat the taxi goes a big round to reach the destination.. How angry! Spend precious time in the jam!

So after tat, we always quote price ranging from 80-100bt.. Travel in ease and can reach the place faster.. Hahahaha...

Food: I went to Hai Wai Tian at Yaowarat to try their Sharksfin and Birdnest! Realli yummi man! I actually walked into the restaurant and asked for discount! Hahahaha.. Would any restaurant give dist??? They said yes but when the bill comes, no dist so I asked them where's my dist and they deduct 190Bt off the bill!! Hahaha....

Next is the Fuji Jap Rest! Its realli cheap and good. The standard of the food there is realli comparable or even better than the standard in SG! The setting of the rest also very classy.. Ambience is good also... We went there twice, on our first and last day!

Shopping: Many pple said that Chatuchuk is a great place to find real cheap stuff, can bargain until siao. Tats nt true! I tried bargaining but they can onli deduct 10bt, some dun even want to reduce price... No fun bargaining there! But I must admit that onli a few shops can give u veri good px.. But its onli 1 in a hundred! Heard that they wont give disct to tourist cos we are their "big $$" Haahha..

I have went to Suan Lom Night Bazaar at Lumpini.. A great place to bargain, at least better than chatuchak. Not as hot and cramp as well... You can find lots of clothes, house decor and shoes at both area.

Patpong also have a lot of roadside stalls.. You can find lots of imitation for handbags, clothes, watches there... Also a veri good place for bargaining!

Lastly is MBK.. The shopping centre is soooo big that it will take u more than 5 hrs to complete the whole building. Its 8th storey high!

Massage: We went to Happy Massage near Eastin.. Paid 400bt for 2 hrs thai massage... I find it very relaxing and shiok but at times very painful, esp near the shoulder area prob cos our muscle too tensed up! Heheh..

Ok, wat a long msg.. Thats all I can contribute from my trip! Enjoy!

I took AirAsia flight to BKK over the Nat'l Day weekend...booked in March. Only paid S$80 with taxes. No meals, but food/drinks on board is average priced (not like singapore cinema standard). Leg room quite ok (I'm 1.74m - and got space).

Read serrich's posting.....my comments

1. Chatuchak: bargain esp when you have bulk. 2/3 pcs = bulk. It doesn't hurt to bargain. Not successful just smile lor. I got meself a pair of Teva sandals (fake, but look quite real) for only S$18.

2. Pratunam: clothes market. Quality nothing to shout about, but cheap. Best to buy in bulk also. Remember cannot try the clothes.... Bought some tops at 50Bht - that's like S$2!

3. Siam Discovery Centre & Siam Centre. They have very interesting furniture/home accessories shops there. I like to visit Propaganda & The Loft when I'm there....like Alessi items, only cheaper (slightly). ig's Heaven gets their stuff from them.

4. WTC. I went to Coca Restaurant at 6/7 level - spent less than S$10 per pax. As for money changer, ask first. I remember one of them gave me crap rates. The other one (near Narayana store) gives pretty competitive rates

i kinda agreed w/ wat QHL said, try to buy in bulk b4 bargaining. Some sellers i met quite nice oso, will tell us to buy more then can give more disc%. There are stalls in Chatuchak/Pratunam selling similar stuffs. If u tink price that 1 stall gave is not attractive, can slowly check out other stalls but always remember 2 leave with a smile

hi serrich,
glad u enjoy yr trip at makan and shopping despite the hiccups u encountered *grin* Can check with u which site did u book Eastin Hotel? so that i can take note incase i might book this hotel the nxt trip..hehe.
Wah u very 'li hai' can get dics% fr Hai Wai Tian :D

Dun know hw's Sugarbabe trip, hehe excited to hear fr her too *winkz winkz*

Hi Andreal,

I booked the hotel via www.asiahotels.com
I find that the stuff in Pratunam mkt more suitable for middle aged or aunties lei... MBK and Chatuchuk have nicer clothes.. Hahhah..

And they cant realli give much dist.. Maybe 199Bt for 1 pc, if getting 2 pc best px is 180-190 Bt... Bargain until sian man!

Didnt shop ard Chinatown lei... By the time we reached there, almost 7pm so most shops closed except for roadside makan..

I find that its nt advisable to compare price for those "uncommon stuff" among shops. I tried bargaining for 1 dress that i like.. they wanted to sell me at 380bt, i offered 300, then 320 bt the gal refused to sell to me at tat px so i decided to walked ard.. But alias... couldnt find tat dress in other shops... And I have difficulty locating back the same store cos the place is simply too big!!

I ended up gg back on the 2nd day in search of the dress... Finally managed to find the stall after walkin ard the same section for 2-3 hrs.. In the end, I paid 360bt for it!! Not sure if any of u had the same experience.. Better buy if u realli like it veri much and is quite certain that not many other shops carry the same stuff.

Yah hor... havent seen sugarbabe for sometime liao... Wonder how's her trip!

Hi serrich,

The place u shop is at chatuchak??
I also have the same experience as you..I saw a bag I like and the sales lady didn't even give me any discount when i ask not even a single cent..She seems not interested in doin my business...(shes not busy at all...she juz sit there...

Just a bag no big deal dun buy dun buy lor...

hi serrich,
oh this website, i been there b4 *smile*
Haha ok act there 1 bldg(cant remember the name) which sell alot of auntie design, other bldg the designs still acceptable but trends & designs can't compare to Siam Sq/MBK etc. tink children clothes still ok esp tos disney cartoon which i bought bk. I like Siam Sq cos things are more fashionable, unique and beta quality.

Oh u din go chinatown la, hanor same here the 1st time we went there oso ard 7pm makan the sharkfin only..nothing much to see except tos chn med shops, tibits shops and lotsa fruit stalls! :P In the day, can go to Sampeng Lane..long rows of small shops, quite interesting too.

True la, for uncommon things which u really like, beta get it. Usually for us, if the thing we like v. much and the price bargained converted in SG w/ dat kinda design/material if still cheap then will buy it. Cos its really frustrating to locate bk the shop esp. in a big bazaar eg. Chatuchak. But hor the recent trip, we brought along the maps of the bazaars. At least nt so bad can locate bk the shops easily lor heheh.

hi kitty,
met the same attitude of these sellers also. They simply bochup. If u start to bargain...wah the face hor v. black liao. We norm walk away too.

hi gals, bz with work so din post!! haha

enjoyed my trip at BKK!! woohoooooo we really shopped til we drop!! haha.... at the pratunam wholesale located juz nxt to Baiyoke sky, wow, we already walked til we lost our way!! haha.... n Baiyoke Sky breakfast is GOOD!! n they have BATHTUB!! haha.... MBK is too big, we onli covered the basement to 2nd floor. as for chatuchak, we went on friday morning but most of the shops are nt open yet, agreed with serrich that cant bargain much!! went to patpong too, end up oso too early reached there (abt 7pm), ppl opened shop at abt 9+pm!! haha hope to go bkk again to SHOP!!!!

sugarbabe,

Now tiger airways got promo lei.. u can go back to BKK to shop in no time!! The $1 promo super duper hot! I have pbm getting in check the schdeule flight!

SQ offer extended to Sept! Wonder if its to meet the competitive tiger airways or nt.. Or cos now still lunar 7th month! Hahahaha...

I hope to go back to BKK again.. Shop, shop, shop and also to visit the 4 face buddha lei! Also want to go see ah gua show..

hi serrich, we din go see the ah gua show bcos we r too bz shopping.. as for the four face buddha, we did go but we din offer incense as we r nt sure hw to go abt it!! haha so nxt time gg again to offer incense cos my friend say muz offer incense or nt buddha won't noe u r there!! haha ya the tiger airways, i saw it when i'm leaving for BKK.. haha but dun think the $2 promo still have lah!! but nt cheap leh, flight to bkk already $190 then return ard $150 nt including htl stay somemore.. heehee

Yo gerls!
tiger airway $1 promo is for Sept only rite. i managed to check the rate, norm rate shd be ard $200++ (to&fro w/ tax) hmmm loks similar to airasia etc but one thing gd is no nid to go Senai Airport lar, can take off fr Changi Airport.
BTW heard Airasia will launch some promo soon, so beta watch out! *winkz*

hi Sugarbabe!
wah so nice to hear u had a wonderful shopping spree :P act quite easy for Erawan Shrine, all start for the side of Buddlha facing the main entrance. Ladies pray in clockwise while men go anti-clockwise. Haha nvm lar..even w/o incense, Buddlha will know oso hee.

hi serrich,
loks like ur mind got many planning hor
hey u want to watch the ah gua show huh? ehehe mi tot of too but hubby like nt v. interested hmm. Hope to see promo fr airlines end of yr.

hi andreal, isit cheaper to book via tiger airways then book htl on our own?? cos thinkin of gg again january nxt yr!! haha.... might b gg to phuket oso.. haha

ah gua ahow, the tour guide got say us wan nt but we too bz shopping lah!! heehee

hi Sugarbabe!
cos last time i went in Dec, the package my agent offered mi was v.v. ex. So was tinking to book flight & hotel on my own esp its gona be 'HOT SEASON' for dec onwards...i scare even got promo oso v. hard to catch leh? I heard some ppl even book Nov trip liao leh
Gd thing abt arranging the flight urself is can choose the most ideal time eg. early morn depart etc.

If not wrong there shd be some promo coming fr other Airlines, just that u gota wait & catch real fast heheh. U knew that the booking section jammed when tigerairways released their $1 promo :P Wah u tot of going to phuket too? hey we oso leh but ah dun know hw to arrange..hubby got say cant go in Dec might tink of CNY.

Will u consider getting bk Baiyoke Sky again?

andreal, guessed pple are booking e nov trip now due to the long hol(2x) in nov, taking 2 days can go for 6D5N there,,,i m 1 of them.

I booked Tiger Airways & Asia hotel(directrooms.com) for e nov hol period, & yes, tiger airways has e morning depart & noon return as wat shown on their webpage

Hey win! heheh.
oh no lar we sharing when the best time to book leh so that we can be well prepared, but loks like u got a good deal fr tigerairways. Morever like u said they got morn flight schedule. So when i heard that, i oso kanchiong will it be too late for mi to book dec one in Oct? Dec sch holiday...

Yup i understood in nov, got 2 PHs near to each other, so sure got many ppl rushing to book flight etc. Kinda envy u, 6D5N somemore hahah.

hi win, how much did u book ur room for? Don't know if i can still get rooms now. Got my ticket to bkk via airasia ,but come back via tiger airway coz got wedding at night.
Btw, how do we get from airport to hotel asia?

hi joyce, it cost mi abt $71sgd per nite fr 10-14 nov period. Do try directrooms.com, they r pretty prompt & will try to accomodate ur request where possible.

for e airport transfer, directrooms.com also provide e transfer services, but they quote mi 870 baht per way which i feel is ex. From wat I understand from my colleague, there is a counter at e airport where u can request for metered taxis or so, so we most probably will take tis route to e hotel. thnks.

Hi Andreal, so managed to get your Dec tics to BKK alreadi?

Hi Joyce,

There are two Exits ( Left & Right ) at the arrival hall.

Out of the exit, there is a Taxi counter in the middle. Go up to the counter, tell the girl which hotel you are staying at. She will write something on a piece of paper and hand it to a taxi driver. He will load your bags into his taxi. Taxi is metered and the rate is about 300 baht inclusive of airport surcharge.

162233.jpg

hi andreal, ya will be considering Baiyoke Sky as their service is GD!! n staffs there r vv helpful!! we might b gg during the CNY too!! haha

Hi andreal,

dun think is too early for u to book nw cos they hv limited seats to cheap ticket price.Me going next mth oct 30-nov 3..i book my tics thru tiger airways for $298nett 4 2paxs.wil be stayg at arnoma hotel for thb2,200 per nite..my fren who booked few days later than i do,their tics was $318..though $20 more only,bt i guess we can save that 4 more shopping rite?

btw, thanks for yr info on the pratunam market. Wil definitely chk it out this time round.

Dear Joyce,

When wil u b going to BKK?i hv got direct quote from Asia Hotel which is THb1,200++(ard $59) per nite. U can refer to their website at http://www.asiahotel.co.th/bangkok.htm
Do drop them an email...

Dear sugarbabe,

based on wat i hv booked, its cheaper to do it DIY..i hv done a rough calculation which comes up to SGD 332 per pax..i dun think u would b able to find such price from travel agent.

Hi all, planning to go BKK 10-14 nov, booked the tigerairway, now still searching for good budget hotel. Anyone bein there? Or any other good choices??

Hi Yenny,

I can recommend U a good & clean budget in a good location. It is call "Reno Hotel" 2 mins to MBK, price a $40 per night

I can send U a few pic next week if u want?

hi win,
oh dun tink so cos initially wana go the 1st wk of Dec, but got the King's event rite..so might tot of going ard CNY *S*

hi Sugarbabe!
hehe wah u oso huh...mi too tinking of
the wkend b4 cny.

hi pricessjen,
oic..thks for the info, i might hv to postphone my trip in dec liao :P yeah exactly if book cheaper, the $$ can use for shopping hehe. Hey can update us on tigerairways?

hi Obaesom,
u got the website for 'Reno Hotel'? im curious and wana see hw is it too :p

hi princessjen,

is e quote of $59 per nite from asia hotel include breadfast? MIne is $71 per nite include
breadfast, w/o breadfast will be $61(so breadfast for 2 per nite cost us ard $10+), so I guessed directrooms.com earn 2 bucks or 10++ bucks if your quote include breadfast. I was tinking to take out the breadfast portion & pay on ad-hoc basis as & when I go dwn to take their breadfast but the website did not published their breadfast rate. Yes, pls update us on Tiger Airways esp their queuing system as based on free seating.

Hi Andreal,

Sorry they do not have any web site and I forgot to bring those pic today, left it on my table. Will publish it tomorrow.

Place is clean and very convenient, just next to National Stadium BTS ( W1 ).

162866.jpg

Gd morning all...
Monday Blues

Hi Obaesom,

wow yr hotel beri cheap leh...aiyo me aredi reserve my room liao cant change moreover got 2 more frens travelling w me..duno they mind to stay in budget hotel.

Hi andreal,

dec beri fast liao leh..me aredi beri excited..esp when i read the previous postings by other brides...

Hi Win,

the price is actually without ABF..bt i hv check the webby for u..ABF cost 280++..

Hi Yenny,

so shiok u going BKK during the long holidays period..too bad my FH cant make it during that wk n i got work commitments on public holiday(MING KU)..Is it yr 1st time to BKK??R u particular on the rooms or area of yr hotel?

I will update u on hw tigerair works..heard from news is that the earlier u chk in,they will issue u number then u can board e aricraft 1st to choose yr preferred seats

morning all,,,
mi on leave todae, didnt kena blues blues for tis wk...

Hi princessjen, I muz be blind, oni managed to c e rm rates, cant get e price rates of their tivoli cafe, but 280++ is also ard 10 bucks sgd.
Most prob i'll get directrms to take out ABF for 3 nites & retain 2 nites ABF for mi, dun tink i ll like to take their ABF every morn. for 5 consecutive 5 days. Based on our history, we usually catch more zzz & forego e ABF. Thanks for your price info.

btw, tot TR oni based on free seating but kids, pregnant women, elderly ll ve e priority & be abt to board e flight 1st. On e counter, there is no system to issue no., merely chking ur passport wrt ur reservation id. If wat u say is true, tis arrangement ll be gd.

Hi Obaesom, seeing e location of e reno hotel w/o seeing e rm pics alreadi made mi tempted to take tis hotel...so near to MBK ctr? I better make it as 1 of my "itinerary plan" & chk it out when I m there,,,getting some namecards of tis hotel might be gd for my subsequent visits.

Hi Yenny, we are travelling on e same date(mine morn 8.45am flight, hw abt u?) but we be bck on e 15th instead.

Hi win,

shiok manzzzz..on leave..hiazzzz me gota wait til my break next mth...

yr nick name aredi tells all that u win liao..kekeke cos can shop many many days in BKK..envy envy
..by rite is free seating bt guess they are doing an extra svcs to attract pple to chk in early..

Hi pricessjen, Yup, this is my 1st time to BKK, very excited. I prefer Pratunam or MBK area, any good & cheap hotel to recommend? My budget is around S$50...

Hi win, we travel (depart) same time same day... Due to this is my 1st time, I will visit Grand Place, Wat Po, Wat Arun, Erawana Shrine, Damnoen Saduak Floating Market, ...shopping and more shopping places.

Hi Obaeson, How far (by walk) from Reno to WTC and Pratunam? or I need to take cab? I found few websites that offer cheap room rate. They are www.sawadee.com and www.hotel2thailand.com. The Baiyoke Suite Hotel (@ Pratunam) is around 1150 baht per nite, incl breakfast and all the taxes. I am planning to change my Hotel to Baiyoke Suit Hotel because seem that not much people stay at First Hotel before.

Hi Yenny,

Walking distance is about 20~30 mins but Nov will be cooling.

Since this is your 1st visit to BKK I would recommend stay near BTS. Eg. Asia Hotel to get a feel, importantly get the useful Bangkok Map after U pass Custom and coming down from the escalator in the airport.

I have stayed in Baiyoke Suite in 1999, I feel transportation not convenient. Also during day time like Fish Market but night time like Ghost Town.

Another recommendation for you, after the Grand Palace / Wat Po visit take the River taxi. Cheap and experience the River scenary, fare is 8 baht/pax.

Keep aside 500 baht for the return trip ( Bkk Airport tax ).

Hi Obaesom, actually my 1st choice is Asia Hotel before visit this forum. But after that, I change my mind because got "dirty thing". I very unlucky-wan. Every time went to old-old hotel will saw something I should not see, very scary. Is Reno Hotel "Safe"? incld breakfast? How their breakfast?

Hi Yenny,

Y do u wan to chng to Baiyoke Suite?from the previous postings, is not beri welcome either..unless u are talkg abt Baiyoke Sky..
Ya Asia was my choice too bt after readg the forum here abit scared scared..

U mean u hv "ying yang" eye?by the way,first hotel is even further from baiyoke suite..i hv cols who stay there over the wkends last wk..i chk for u hw is it okie...their rate was THB790

Hi Yenny,

Reno is clean very simple breakfast. 2pc of butter bread with scramble egg or bacon.

Will try to upload some pictures.

Has anyone tried booking Air Asia airfare? Now there's suppose to be a promotion for Bangkok to Singapore, one-way, for THB499. But I can't seem to get the price. Anyone tried yet?

Hi princessjen,

Sorry for the late reply. I book my hotel through travel agent. For standard room, he charge me 100/pax for airport transfers+ ABF+ 1/2 days city tour. But I am a bit scared whether the agent will play me out..the guy who served me told me,(after i make full payment) he was going to join a new company end of this month and he signed the hotel voucher. Now contemplating whether to email the bangkok agent to see if they make a hotel booking for me ! All my bf's fault for frightening me tat we might have to enact " The Terminal " in BKK.

Hi Obaesom,

Thanks for the photo,but I don't think I will need it now, unless the agent " put me aeroplane". But I will still download it to bring it with me, just in case.

Got a question for your guys who have taken airasia/tigerair, do we have to put our full name during our ticket booking? I only use my surname and christian name. I know most of the airline require full name, but usually my agent does it for me. Don't know if they allow me to board the plan or not..

Sigh, 1st time DIY!

Hi Sirwin,

I tried direct rooms, but my friend told me some trvel agent offering std room for 55, that is why I decided to try the agents in the papers instead.
Direct room sound more reliable now....

Hi princessjen,

Sorry for the late reply. I book my hotel through travel agent. For standard room, he charge me 100/pax for airport transfers+ ABF+ 1/2 days city tour for 4D/3N, checking in 11 nov. But I am a bit scared whether the agent will play me out..the guy who served me told me,(after i make full payment) he was going to join a new company end of this month and he signed the hotel voucher. Now contemplating whether to email the bangkok agent to see if they make a hotel booking for me ! All my bf's fault for frightening me tat we might have to enact " The Terminal " in BKK.

Hi Obaesom,

Thanks for the photo,but I don't think I will need it now, unless the agent " put me aeroplane". But I will still download it to bring it with me, just in case.

Got a question for your guys who have taken airasia/tigerair, do we have to put our full name during our ticket booking? I only use my surname and christian name. I know most of the airline require full name, but usually my agent does it for me. Don't know if they allow me to board the plan or not..

Sigh, 1st time DIY!

Hi ppl,
wah so fast got many posts!!

Remember to checkout if there any super deal fr Natas fair this 24th-26th Sep @Suntec ok.
Saw some promo ad at today classified abt stay 2nites free 2nites for BKK in dec...will call em up later.

hi princessjen,
wah mi excited for ya..i still dreaming of going there tis dec hehe

hi Obaesom,
eh thks for the info, can see fr map that Reno Hotel near MBK. Will wait for ur pics..u take ur time k *S*

hi Yenny,
wow..u gona visit grand palace ah? i din go the previous times cos kinda rush then. Hw many days u be at BKK? Act. very seldom hear ppl stay at First Hotel..

Hi Princessjen,

like tat i defin. die die muz win liao,,,gotta be there at 6.30am to enjoy tis x'tra service man,,,

yenny, u & ur frens wanna to join us for e early chk-in? can go for a early kopi after tat.
In fact, on wed/thurs we(wife/mi) will be gtg to various plc of interest as well b4 we get into e mood to shop fr Fri onwards,,,ll nt miss e chatuchak mkt...Tis is my 2nd visit to bkk(Asia hotel also) & is a 1st time for her. Understand abt e "dirty" happenings in asia hotel b4 reserved online but dun noe y, went there to stay once & feel ok, 2 of my cols went there last yr & didnt hear them tok abt e "dirty" things, somemore I prefered to stay at siam ctr at reasonable price. sometimes realli heng suan,,,if like yenny case can "chuan" into "them" easily better nt take risk i wld advice.

Hi Joyce, followed wat is appearing on your passport, for my tiger airways reservation email, only our names appeared together with reservation code, plus other not so impt info like email addr.
Tis shld be standard for any airlines, tickets muz followed passport names.

Gd morning....

haha win, me oso wil b like u
die die oso mus reach airport 6.30am so as to get the front nos...wil update u all after i m back..me gota find out from my mgr hw was his tigerair trip last wkend..

Hi Andreal, yeah yeah me too cant wait to go..

Hi JOyce,if u dun feel safe jus email the hotel to check if they hv yr name in the reservation list..actually full name should be used as per passport..me play safe this time use full name..mayb u try to email or call tigerair to check jus in case.

Hi Ningyo, nvr heard any1 i know stayed in GP b4?
y u choosing tat plc?

Wow joyce,win & yenny travelling on the same period....

Hi princessjen, Baiyoke Sky is very expensive-ler.. out of my budget-lar.. The First Hotel room rate THB790 is for main wing room (single). I heard the tower wing one is much newer and spacious. The room rate is THB1215 (double) from directrooms.com. Let me know ASAP your friends's comments because I need to decide and book the hotel soon. Thanks a lot..

I dun have "ying yang"-eye lar... only I very "suan"... Those "dirty thing" like to disturb me lar..

Hi Obaesom.. Thanks

Hi Andreal, I will stay there for 5D4N (10Nov - 14Nov).

Hi Win, Which Hotel you stay?