Any Coach handbags fan here ???

storeberry

I feel that 7874 width is very wide so it look quite big.. But I like my skinny!

Any new webby for bags? I am looking at 3577 messenger..

chipndale

rayna.. u go tempt twish.. hehe

storeberry, u inspected ur 7874 already? is it mint condition?

charcos.. i have decided to help pp search for things instead of looking for my own things. =)

storeberry

I brought my friend's one to office so we inspect it, so far so good. The skinny looks great! I never really look at mine because I had to rush out home so I will inspect when I get home.

Jules, you bad girl lei... so many lemmings!

chipndale

OOI!!! rayna i thot u were my friend =(

aqua.. what skinny u like? signature, leather? colour? scribble skinny is pretty.. but hard to maintain.

twish

rayna: don't tempt me lah.. this jules very evil!! :p

but the auction ends in 2 more days leh.. so much can happen from now till then.. hee hee.

storeberry

Twish, you saw my message? Hope you not angry lei or misunderstand my post.. Pai sei...
402859.jpg

aquarius_888

Jules, it's old range...dunno whether considered sweet pink or not...not striking pink...

cecilia...ya lor regret...watching the gold duffle skinny too. But only watching...hahaha

leena2tan

aiyo, if u carry the mao mao 1 in other countries with winter, it doesn't look bad. but in sing...hrmmmm i think it looks weird

twish

storeberry: saw your post liao.. no worries, i just didn't want anyone to jump to conclusions so must clarify why we did what we did :p

i want my duffle skinny!!!! ok, tmr shall bring my new skinny to ask my friend to swop with me!!! heheehee.

cecilialim

ya lor jules.. i buy for more than 2 months liao never use... a bit wasted.. this one was selling @ $325! can you imagine? i must be out of my mind when i bot it for $200 at DFS

chipndale

huh?? u bought for 200 ah? wow.. that's quite a lot for a wristlet considering u bought a demi for the same amt. U liked this range right? remember that u said u liked the tote too =)

cecilialim

ya lor! that 6234! haha! i nearly bought the bag.. lucky i never hehe....when i bot this wrislet i like it so much i only take out to admire haha! dun bear to use... now feelings die liao haha! too many to divert ,y attention

storeberry

Cecilia, 6234 is nice! But now still quite ex on ebay lei...And the wristlet is nice! Jules, cecilia too much money liao.. Hee

Twish, I was so worried when you did't reply. Thanks for the clarification!

cecilialim

no la.. i very impulsive buyer.. i tell you ah.. the poppy bag i bot haven't even use until today lor... kekeke

jules.. dun bear to use... i was thinking of selling my ombre wrislet also.. but still love it keke..

aqua she wouldn't want la... diff to handle..

cecilialim

jules keke, not exchange program la.. AG is my MJ kaki kekeke.. think the stripe wrislet too small for her.. so i took over lor.. hehe

cecilialim

storeberry, ya i liked the 6234 actually.. but decided to buy 7874... cos more suited for my use.. 6234 too stiff... match with suits better.. i dun always wear suits..

twish

storeberry: don't worry, don't worry.. lol, i only received your pm AFTER i posted the earlier message!!!! PM went for world tour again!

endaz

I have a question regarding 6234 and 7874, when were the bags first launch? Is it very old range?
I like 6234 but hor really exp about S$520.
For the 7874, saw one cost abt S$350. Thinking of getting sometin less than $500 since bf is payin for it.

twish

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH.....

MUAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA......

i really cannot stop laughing!!!!!

*falls off chair*