Any Coach handbags fan here ???

chipndale

storebery, u checked with trachena b4?

6234 a lot of pp selling!!! it's so common! fakes on ebay also v common for 6234, so be careful.

charcos19

the black one by same seller closed at 64USD.

other one i posted (which just closed few min earlier), closed at 50USD.
what a difference!

lilacgal

ya i also checked wif tat seller b4, she doesnt ship to sg...actually i find her price q good but too bad she doesnt ship...if gg to get thru vpost may not be worth the hassle...

lilacgal

ahhahah charcos, when im monitoring my bidding yest, i almost died of heart attack! kekkeke vvvvv kan cheong one last min! :p

chipndale

feel like we missed a good deal.. go ebay and search coach 10091.. u will see how ex they are! the starting price for a few are already 80usd..

cecilialim

aiyoh.. lose ah.. never mind kekeke.. try harder next time.. watching tv since morning... healing hands 3...

lilacgal..emily or amelia? emily i know the gold hair small girl.. jennifer is the auntie name... the older man (uncle uncle one) is mary husband.. two other guys.. one young one.. another about earli thirties call henry.. papilio hairstylist... his colouring tenhnique very good.. i only look for him when cutting and colour..

chipndale

heehee lilacgal.. i bio this one also long long liao. =P the cheapest i saw it ending for was 65usd..

cecilia.. i like healing hands 3 too =) i think chris is a wonderful hubby to have. though it's v sad they are gonna have a down's kid.. but v brave of them lor. (ok ok i know it's a show!!)

lilacgal

tik is amelia, slim chinese gal..i also saw another stylist doing rebonding one, tall fair gal with straight rebonded hair...

ok when i go for coloring will check out whos hendry...

aquarius_888

Jules, hee...sounds like some conspiracy theory...kekeke...but I agree it wont be too high.

chipndale

I LOVE CONSPIRACY THEORIES heehee

cecilia, ni bu yao hai wo!!!i look and control a few times b4 heehee.. will buy it if it ever becomes less than 50usd.. hehehe

lilacgal

charcos, i took bus tat day ahahah lucky not v long...managed to reach within 30 - 40 mins fr my place...tik mrt is bugis/city hall but still must take bus down...not too sure also.....after my perm, i was gg to meet my frend at bugis but cant make out where to alight, in the end alight at city hall and change my mtg place...hehehe

storeberry

The bee wallet is cute, Jules! And my bags are here!!! It was very nicely packed & so far the bag looks ok, I brought one for my friend, the other one didn't check very properly because rushing out from home! Hee... So excited when opening the package!

tinkerthe

jules,

I saw that wink...and i saw that auction ending. *wink wink*. Anyway, just chatting with my hb about this and we reached a conclusion....*wink wink*....

cecilialim

hmm... a person located in singapore.. hai.... but i dunno which yahoo seller though.. so sian.. so bo liao people monitoring this forum

michnlaw

Jules>> thanks for telling me about the stuff..

sorry the thread's moving so fast i cant catch up!

Hahaha... got a little dizzy looking for my prev post in this thread.

Think u all wont see me here often hor, cause bz at work, cant surf in this thread all the time... pace too fast! hahahah.....