Any Coach handbags fan here ???

fuschia

jules
you got good deal from ebay again! you are my ebay ou xiang. always managed to snif out good lobangs and most imptly can secure these lobangs most of the time.

i trying to link my vpost usa add to my ebay account. but no clue how to do

charcos19

i see the other auction that i posted leow..yes yes..see the same bidder.

i shall see which yahoo auction this bag will appear, and most importantly, how much it sells for ;-p

fuschia

twish
oh, i blur ah. don't know link which to which. toggle btw ebay and paypal account, trying to link. tonight i go try again. tks muchie

aquarius_888

cecilia...ya lor doesn't matter if cannot get...I still like the reversible pouch more...kekeke...but of course if got good buy then will get...
The pink one you getting?

fuschia

mongmong
currently no target yet. just trying to set up everything sui sui hoping one fine day i have luck like jules.

hmm...tonight i gotta back track and reread the posts again. you gals got new discovery again on who bid what on ebay. you also my ou xiang leh!

fuschia

mongmong
initially was looking for wristlet but since asked j to source for me liao so now nothing else in mind. think quite hard to get good buy for the wristlet i'm looking for. the shipping cost itself makes the whole thing bo hua. imagine, one seller quoting USD40 to ship to singapore. siao one.

fuschia

jules
the USD 45 for your wristlet include shipping and insurance?

rayna
ya, set up first just in case. like wei yu chou mou like dat. keke

chipndale

hi michelle,

saw ur post inthe middle of nowhere. =) ya this thread moves v v fast.. one day can have few pages one.. so not possible to keep up unless u are a regular logging in here everyday =)

endaz

Hi storeberry
Thanks for the information.

From the pic, do you think hers is the real one? I am thinking of getting her to ship to my US friend address and get friend to sent to me.

If anyone had seen auction on Real Model#6234,could you please send me the link?

cecilialim

aqua i just saw your msg... feel is a bit ex still.. after shipping and extras will cost about $210? not worth for a small pouch...

chipndale

the demi is nice aqua.. maybe ur max bid shld have been higher.. the winning bid got it at 56 usd= that's only 126sgd including shipping!!!! bang or not???

chipndale

jen, u must ask if the seller ships here tho. think this is the cheapest bin price on ebay liao. u can also follow auctions.. some ended at 170+..

storeberry

Hi gal, thread moving simply too fast liao! I think the seller should be authentic because 100% rating but I will still go to Coach store & verify. If you buy two items per item shipping is only US$18 & it took about 5 - 6 days to reach so its quite reasonable. Hope you find the bag you want!

charcos19

i also want to get that satin demi if cheap cheap..but think i want the black one.. since i have the hobo in khaki leow....

i shd have bid for the one that closed at 56USD today....

chipndale

charcos.. did i give u new craving?? hehe..

if ur max bid was 60usd.. u might have gotten.. or at least marked up the price so that the winner didn get for so cheap, then u guys wont be so bang hehe