Any Coach handbags fan here ???

aquarius_888

Jules, replied you via sms le.

lilacgal

gals, the items i want from tat seller already exceeded my max bid.....

aqua, u won a bid from tat kim seller? cool! i ask her for combination of a hobo and a clutch, is US$33, i thought it was quite alrite...but anyway i hv been outbid alr...

chipndale

aqua won a bid from another fellow.. not that kim seller..

clutch can throw into the hobo and send ma.. so shipping shld be foc for the clutch rigth? or the most few dollars extra

aquarius_888

yup jules, its USPS airmail so probably 1-2 weeks...maybe just in time for the dinner. Else I will just use the new coach wristlet.

He already confirmed receipt and will send out soon.

chipndale

no no... lilacgal, no more new bag for me!! pockets empty liao!! i just say one new bag coming up for aqua =P

oh i remember liao.. the white leather duffle! u haven used it yet? after so long??

chipndale

oh that's not too bad..

there was once when i saw the seller put down shipping (some airmail thing)- 14-21 business days.. *faint*

my neck will be super long due to the waiting!!

fuschia

lilacgal
can post the link? can feel your excitement leh. must be very thrilling due the last moment of bidding.

jules
what bag you won again?

rae

lilac!

i was bioing that also! hehe
wat was ur max bid?
tink mine is $120! haha
can't spend more le lar.. juz bought a 6171!

rae

hi jules!
yaya
kaakkaa
after consulting j whether tat's authentic or not.. keke

u wan tat also? I hav been searching for 6171 for soooo long.. hehe so happy to see a new one on sale! so quickly grab!

chipndale

its v cheap!! so far always see those store returns lor.. still not tht cheap.

i didnt really want la.. just looking only.. i always think 6171 is quite pretty =)