hohohoho so happy to see coach fan here ...Actually i don't really know much abt this brand until recently saw the thread on this brand from other forum then went to the taka boutique n see the saw something that i like so i bought it @ 30% off... but later was wondering wether i made the right choice or not ... i bought this bag in black http://www.coach.com/aspx/content/p...&category_id=68
cecilia hehe u r rite....i started buying them 2 yrs back when i got gucci/lv overdosed on the streets n coz its much cheaper in US...whenever my colleagues or gfs fly there..i will get them 2 buy back kekeke
arrr... lv not my type... gucci too much fakes... haiz... actually bought cos i like their design and workmanship.. not really for the brand.. i love burberry's also... liek the checkered design on their bags..
Me too. Started to buy coach bags after i went to US. its so much cheaper there that i bought like 3 bags at one go.
agree that LV & Gucci has too much fakes & furthermore, the streets seems to be flooded by them.
I think more ppl are starting to notice Coach. Seems like more ppl are seen with them nowadays.
yup... burberry oso nice but i like something in black or dark brwon for working bag so din include burberry... but now like not many coach boutique in s'pore so i scare wait later no more in s'pore then no1 know this brand liao althot i still saw them advertise in magazine la ..wan to show ur bag here ....
Me too. Started to buy coach bags after i went to US. its so much cheaper there that i bought like 3 bags at one go.
agree that LV & Gucci has too much fakes & furthermore, the streets seems to be flooded by them.
I think more ppl are starting to notice Coach. Seems like more ppl are seen with them nowadays.
cecilia i oso used 2 like burberrys but dats like long long time ago liao hehe the most recent 1 i bot is the blue label...a fren went 2 japan n bot it 4 mi hehe but i din like it dat much afterall
alot of ppl tinks dat coach is cheap but the prices is comparable 2 those of LV/Gucci
jonju haha later if i free i go the web n paste the pics of the bags i haf here keke actually not all their designs r on the web..eg the patchwork tote i m using..is not on the web..i actually 1st saw it in DSF n i love it so much so i bot a match demi flap kakaka
i don't mind this brand, the price is cheap so affordable. then again, what throws me off is that most are made in china. yes, buying them in the states especially at their factory outlets are so cheap.
O i saw their patchwork bag be4.. nice nice too ...ya lor i oso tink this bag not on the cheap side cos my bag if not discount is $800+ ... rem to post ur bag bag okie
I haven't got any bag from US & will be going for my HM in April to US. So that is why i am thinking to get Coach stuff there. I am just curious what is the price difference between Singapore & US.
jonju hehe 2nite i go back take pic then show u...cant seem 2 find patchwork range i got in the web anymore..their latest patchwork very uglyyyyy very colourful hahaha
haha my very 1st coach was of coz a hobo hehe n i'm using it as a weekend bag nowadays..coz can throw all the barang inside...believe it anot i once store a pair of shoes in the bag wif the box ahahha
their last season got tis chilli red range very nice....wanted 2 get another tote but SG dun haf n i belif its limited..ended up i bot the sling bag kekeke
ya serene! saw a few limited but s'pore don't carry! i tell you i went genting over the weekend and saw some ladies carrying Coach bags! i saw a few fakes ... but hor now seems like Coach is the bag... soon will be flooded... sianz... think my burberry's better..
their wrislets not bad.... i just can't seem to find a nice wallet from them... too bulky... and i don't like buckles... they love adding buckles to their wallets....
i like their Hampton range especially the bright pink and purple, the range with the pom pom. also their keychains and phone accessories are quite cute.
my gf came back from hawaii and she bought a Coach zebra/pony print wallet... very nice!
but when i went to coach website or coach stores in town cannot find that range.
Didnt ask cos might sound stupid if coach doesnt carry that range. But saw ebay selling a zebra print handbags think it's similar range.
so far haven bot any small items or accessories from them b4 ehehehe prefer their bags where i can throw barang inside easily...i wanted 2 buy the tweed collection demi flap 2 seasons back but it din come 2 SG!
hey, i like both ur bags but i think now dun have already rite ??? the 2nd one good good,can put alot of things inside rite ??? even can match with jeans for weekend oso nice nice ....actually both ur bags n match with working n weekend use la... good buy good buy ... u rem the damage for these 2 bags ???
i tink now dun haf tis patchwork range in the stores liao..even website oso cant find..tink they came out wif the latest patchwork which is colourful n frankly i dun like kekkee
i belif my range came in very limited pieces coz i nv seen any1 carrying tis tote n i onli saw a gal carrying the samw demi flap once
the demi was selling at $699 in the store...n i cant rem exactly how much was the tote but i belif it was near to 1K
oic ... bur both bags really nice nice lor ... yup, i believe the tote should be $1k + too cos is quite big in size mah ... actually coach n gucci abit same price isit ???
so far among the bags i got from them...tis range i like most kekeke n i dun c it on the street...u r rite the tote prices r similar 2 gucci..i bot a gucci casual tote some mths back n it was abt 1.2K
previously coach got tis white range very nice...but it oso came in very limited pieces n my gf managed 2 get 1...i liked it 2 but cant find it liao lor..