Any Coach handbags fan here ???

twish

cecilia: no world tour.. the world tour ended when storeberry PM me to clarify her earlier post

i think i'm over-stressed at work.. i must work hard!!!

chipndale

cecilia we using our brain cells for the wrong things.. AGAIN. sigh...

think my boss will be much happier with me if i showed this amt of passion and commitment inmy work hehe..

cecilia why u must work 24 hr shift?? so siong!

storeberry

Aiyo... Don't mistaken me hor.. I very ke lian lei, so sad...

Luckily I send PM because I think you didn;t see my post, I posted in the earlier pages..

Just saw your PM, thanks for the clarification! Of course no hard feeling la! Not on my side definitely!

storeberry

Don't scold me twish... I will cry one.. Hee..

I just got the bag & skinny coin pouch verified at Coach store & its authentic! Yipee!
402897.gif

ingenue78

hi cecilia,
6234 may look structured...but hor, after a while, it's quite a bit "soft" liao...not really very stiff. hehe

hi gal,
if i'm not wrong, 7874 came out later than 6234.

aquarius_888

ya cecilia...I wanted that but her shipping cost is quite high...$30 thus I din put into consideration cos final closing price dunno how much yet.

I watching another few items now...kekeke

storeberry

Hihi, when I tried the shipping calculations,, her shipping for Global Priority is about US$15 & the Express is about US$30, so its about the same for other seller. (This should be more bigger items like bag)

I posted earlier one seller was selling 3574 for quite cheap about US$74 but his shipping costs is US$45! And the auction haven't even end!

cecilialim

ok ok.. there is this shiping calculator which i finally noticed keke... for mine is US$15.75 w/o insurance and US$24.60 with insurance... even more ex than the holder itself..

charcos19

me interested in the black version of what aqua wants!
but cos everything needs to be bid.. if only 1 person wins the bid.. then the person stuck with paying the entire shipping cost...

chipndale

storeberry, i think mia store is 27usd for express.. so this seller is abt there.. was initially quite put off by her shipping, but if it's 30usd.. it's not too bad..

remember that if u guys wanna combine, if exceed 400sgd, will incur gst. unless the seller agrees to to mark as gift. dun happily combine and combine until forget all this. =)

j3nj3n

storeberry or jules...do you mind help me ask mia store regarding shipping of 7874, i emailed twice already..n didn't seem to get any reply from her...and saw on her 7874 auction that only ship to us, japan and canada..does this mean no more shipping to singapore...?

TIA

chipndale

she never put shipping to singapore b4 i think.. alwayts us japan and canada only. the shipping to singapore is 27usd (express).

leena2tan

Morning all,

twish: forgot to tell u. i've got the pricing of what you want. very expensive lei. will cost u around 300 - 400sgd.

chipndale

morning ladies..

aqua, not sure abt kimlawson, how she calculates combined shipping, but some sellers may charge the shipping charge of the 1st or largest item + 3-5usd for subsequent items. u must email to ask to see how she calculates lor. if buy big bag and skinny, maybe can ask them to include foc shipping for skinny, since the small item can be thrown into the big item.

rayna u on gmail? last night i left com on, and went to do stuff.. then when i went back to com at midnight u zao liao.. sorry ah!