Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules : if u find any 7874 that's cheaper...pass the link to me can....thanks

charcos at least u have self control.. my fingers seem to be operating on its own!!!!! didnt even watch this wristlet. then just randomly surfing ebay, and decided to get it on the spot! aiyo!

jules xiao jie u impulse buy? hahahah help u? sure...i shall call ur office IT dept to block ebay so u cant surf anymore whahahah! :P see like me i cannot surf ebay in office, no impulse buys! u ahh make me now bioing all the ending soon items!

hi charcos!! o u busy at work last fri ahh...we were wondering if u would drop by...yes i permed! hahah is new to me cos now is the hair ends tats wavy no e roots....im gg 2 wks later to highlight...not sure how much didnt ask...but i know haircut is $25..

lilacgal..highlight ur hair to rayna's colour! it's v nice =)

yes... *hangs head down in guilt*.. i impulse buying... AGAIN!

cannot block my ebay!!! i will have withdrawal syndrome one..

my color?? don't ask me what it is hor..like i said was done by the stylist himself. hahaha...i think it's don't know what brown lor.

jules: thanks for the compliment huh.

Morning everyone!

Twish, sorry, I was just sharing the email she sent me, so was abit confuse by the whole thing & also to let the rest know that she don't usually check her bags. Hope no misunderstanding ya?

And Jules, yah, to think the bag could be mine hor! Oh no, I am expecting two to come, hopefully it will be ok! Now we understand the whole situation because I was thinking of ordering another bag from her but she ask me not to & wait for the 1st poakcage first... So...

And you got another Coach bag again??? Terrible Jules, you are seriously addicted! Haha!

jules, go highlight ur hair lah...got color and no color really make alot of difference...u wan us help u mah...so by blocking is the best! hee u must tell ur brain to control ur fingers! dun anyhow click! :P

haha rayna, i will leave it to the stylist also...i like browns...

lilacgal, can't agree more.. colour and no color on hair makes a lot of diff.
i think permed hair shd also go with colour, wil look great!

lilacgal : remember always put leave on conditioner, i think should be okay....

mine one was okay...not dry...thought perming will dry my hair..luckily not...hhehehe

aqua.. i went to sniff out closed auctions for the demi.. all end quite ex!!! 80-90 bucks!! wonder how much tis will end at..

if u want, must tell me ur max bid soon.. got 15min left

yah loh.. the problem i have is that my hair grows out fast...so always have to touch up. but frequent colour also means hair like grass. so means need to go for treatment more often, which in turn mean more money wasted!

so i now colour darker shade , so the growth won't be so obvious, but darker shades aren't as nice cos not striking.

yaya.. the closed auctions for this weekend demi all quite ex right?

aqua, u getting the khaki one?
the seller has a black one also..but price now at US46.

jules, this seller not powerseller leh..no time to check her feedback, looks ok to u?

wahh really jules, u got such rules? i used to hv one guy coll whos v daring with his hair color...he goes blonde or sthing and he kanna asked by my proj dir to tame his hair color abit cos it is not too professional when it comes to meeting client and we r not in creative line....so shd know wat colors can wat colors cannot lah...

ok ok.. its a wristlet... (sama sama la..) So you gonna send to Coach shop for repair?

I am also thinking of going papillo for coloring, which hair stylist? And is the cut good?

haha jules trying to convince herself. hehehee...
aiya just do treatment and use leave on conditioner lor..my hair also not much maintenance done.

cecilia, i saw 2 guys there...tik do color one issit? mary was telling me they hv another shop next door where they do their coloring stuff...

my perm was done by a gal, amelia...

Jules, exciting right? 3 more minutes! Hee..

I just got an answer from one seller on the shipping for 3577. The shipping is US$40!! Madness!