Any Clubbers Out There?

AG, tt's very good for u!
Jia You!

aqua ic..i'm sure u ladies will haf chance 2 work closely soon..say hi 2 her when u noe her more hehe

skylar i kena UTI..tis morn balu c loctor n now freaking headache keep throbing..sibeh cham..

Adel..
wat did u win ah? lim peh very curious leh... how big ah? steady leh u.... must impart ur kung hu to me leh.. hahaha....

Serene,
wat is UTI???

skylar UTI=urinary tract infection

aiyo..scare mi 2 death then i found out from my gfs its very common..doctor oso said same thing then gave mi some antibiotics n ask mi drown myself wif water

moonflower,
true... i believe is beginner luck.... because it cant be my skills mah....
adel,
dun worry... i very gentle one... i wont lose my temper...

Serene...
ohh poor thing...
wat happened? wat are the symptons of UTI ah? paiseh.. i mountain turtle... dunno wat leads to it to...
but u take care... drink lotsa water ok!!

Aqua...
u got a successor liao.. AG!!
hahahaha....

Adel...
steady lah u...

Moon,
she really heng man! hahaha

aqua cranberry vodka can? hahaha i'm not experiencing any pain..very heng..hopefully will go away soon or else i kip wanting 2 go toilet

skylar the 1st symptom is hor..u kip wanting 2 go niao niao but not much niao..machiam when u drink beer liao wanna visit toilet every few mins like dat..then u feel ur bladder like wanna burst but nutting come out..some ppl will experience burning sensation but i feel no pain so far..its been said dat wif antibiotics it will clear in 1-2 days..muz drink lotsa water 2 flush out bacteria etc etc hopefully i will feel beta soon..or else my boss will wonder y i kip visiting toilet haha

Adel, a bit pek chek I can understand but lose temper??? Usually men I think...

AG, yesterday I play until so cold and eyes pain. hahahahah...today eyes machiam cannot open.

skylar & serene...the most common cause for UTI is related to sex. That's why most people say must wash up after sex so that wont get infection...another thing is to clean from front to back instead of back to front...meaning from V area to backside...of course sometimes could be other causes...but this 2 most common.

Serene, cranberry vodka dunno can or not leh. wuahahahahah

Aqua...
ohh i see.. gam xia!!

Serene...
U too much XXX liao lah... haizzz... next time must clean up ok? muahahahaha....

Adel..
so u sure win until mei mei lor rite? kekek....

skylar i wish dat was the reason sia..i tink i not getting enuf dats y hahaha

aquarius i'm getting confused wif all the nicks u haf *tao heen*

Sky, no lar. i mean its juz a game rite, no point getting angry or wat. got win sure got lose tio bor.. i do aggitated abit when my pai so nice then kanna game by 1 tai but i dun flare or cursing the person who game loh. Dun wanna spoil the r/ship too ma.

Adel...
ya lor... play MJ also wanna get angry?? siao lor.. hahaha... dun bother so much hor? just play play can liao.. hahaha..

Aqua...
basket now then i still remember that thing with u.. i feel like
315373.gif
sorry sorry....

Serene..
hahah.. not enuf also reason? win liao lor u.. haaha...
*Skylar peel open CB see got UTI bor..*
hahah.. Choy! Choy!!

Infection can goes up to kidneys or liver mah..which will result in kidneys or liver failure lor...also can spread via blood stream..which can be fatal.

so go drinks lots or water and go urine when you need to..

yes, cat is right and do you all believe it? My son that time around 3 months old admitted to hospital becos of that. I so worried cos if serious will affect the kidneys. I always pray for my son's good health and will be happy if he is healthy and happy. Not rich also nevermind...as long as whole family healthy and happy can already.

i was actually surprised men can get it too..my ah lao was like 'ask u drink more water on normal days like wan u 2 die..now got daiji then worry' wah i almost quarrel wif him yest when he made tis remark haha

ummm....aqua..how touching...heh heh..

so ladies..want look young young pretty pretty..healthly healthy..drink lots of water leh!!

Serene not sure your case serious as my girlfriend as she pass urine..the whole toilet bowl soaked with blood!!! Can you imagine...erks...scary right..that is how serious it was..I quickly go supermarket bought a cranberry juice for her..and it works..few hours later the urine colour not so bad leow..

after that she sees a doctor and get some medication and now she drinks alot and goes toilet on time!

CAT, you can't imagine the pain in my heart when the nurses poke those needles in his hand, and also they got to draw out some liquid from his spinal area for test...I can never forget that kind of scream/cries and somemore that time so late in the hospital. The nurse dun allow me and hubby to be in the same room when they draw the 'liquid' cos they know we sure cry and heartpain one...actually I was ok until I hear my son's cry. Till now still feel so scared when I think of it.

Ummm...we seemed to have alot of motherly figures here in SB..Leh...

I dunno about kids yet la...am old but than still dun think I can handle kids loh...haaa..but I do admire mothers..cos they are so great! feeding babies BOTTLE MILK every 4 hourly..and the men? KOON!!!

aquarius aiyo when kids fall sick parents most worry...yest when i saw my nephew kena sore eye 1 side i oso heart pain then when my youngest bro was a few mths old..he underwent a circumcision surgery coz he got small dots of stuff ard his birdy area..then after dat whenever he pee he will cry aiyooooooo

CAT now i'm tinking if 7-11 sells cranberry juice hahaha

just back from lunch...

wahhh.. so many complications one ah? yyeeewww..... scary man!!

Serene,
u better go drink from the tap now!!! hahaha.a...

SERENE! Umm...where you working..orchard market place below paragon have! but if you not working orchard those NTUC dun have...bigger 7 11 SURE have!

CAT i'm in tampines leh..later i go down chk keke

aquager ya i'm at ocbc bldg beside telepark

skylar nabeiz i so chum u still chio #$^$%^&$&%#$@#

neh neh chwee????? ummmm....

serene the ntuc there should have it..go check it out..this kind of thing no joke one..better go flush it out...

CAT i'm in tampines leh..later i go down chk keke

aquager ya i'm at ocbc bldg beside telepark

skylar nabeiz i so chum u still chio #$^$%^&$&%#$@#