Any Clubbers Out There?

wahahahha...so u one of them.....

Good Morning Pples!!!!

Finally gotta breather here.. just send my boss off to London...

so wat hv I been missing these days??

Serene....
really?? ur boss if back from his wedding? ekeke.... so how are the pixs??

Just attending 2 weddings back to back last weekend man!! hahaha...

Hi Adel...
Yes, I'm Back! hahaha...

wah.....serene...it's not only corny leh..the pictures are VERY ANCIENT man!!!

um...he won't kill you for putting the link up huh???

kek kek kek

Hi hi skylar...

morning...

serene,
i took a peep too... keke... i tot the pics are pretty ok... at least better than the ROM ones

cool,
dat joke is pretty funni... and i'm hearing it for the 7th time liao... 1st time in 1992... got newer jokes boh? kekeke *scram*

halooo onzzz....
yalah...busy clearing my annual leave for last year and plus my bao bei having cough and sore throat so me be er shi si siao mama lor.....

u know hor actually on thursday night after i finished doing my stuffs..i wanna go down to SSC to join u guys then she keep asking me to keep her accompany for a while more so i said ok..wait for u to sleep then i go...so around 9.45 i quickly tucked her in and guess wat....me fell asleep too!!!!!!!!! the next moment when i opened my eyes...it's already past midnight liao!!!!!!!!!!!!

moonflower,
ahem... for the sake of your child... your absence last thursday is forgiven... ahem

serene,
dare dare c... dare dare comment... kekeke... Thai women can be quite exotic also... i dont like the way she comb her hair up like in the ROM pics, dat's the traditional Thai style i suppose? actually wif some correction on her teeth, she's quite chio...

siao, cat, moon,
the reason we arrange gatherings on Thu is for the simple reason dat its ladies' nite, so ladies can save money mah! also Fri nites some of us might haf our own programs... so do think abt the ladies nites on Wed & Thu... don't haf to finish dat late also mah

onzz ya her teeth not so nice but well...she looks ok i guess...i'll tell u if she looks nice in real after i meet her kekeke she actually came 2 SG wif my boss

Siao..
why? thot u dun like to cheong one? hooked liao ah? hahaha....

Hi hi Cat,
hmm... more new pple here.. hahaha...

Onzz...
u si beh rude lor.. nv say hi to me!! HNG!! hahaha..

Serene...
whah... got link ah.. ok ok ....i go see...
whah.. not bad leh the bride....

Onzz...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Si beh Farko leh u..... </font></font>}
Must i say out then u liddat... HNG HNG HNG!!!!

BURLP........................

terrific lunch of KO LO MEE....YUMMY...

surlp.....................

Wed / thursday night...clubbing..next day work..abit sianz right? Friday better la....

1 and only KUCHING KO LO MEE in sinagpore.. it's like wan tan mee but not wan tan mee co there is no wantan..

the mee is delicious with char siew and curly curly noddles..

All the way from Kuching, Malsysia..

CAT,
Ko Lo Mee? I tot only in M'sia we use dat term... for dry noodles wif some black sauce... where did u eat it?

Skylar!!!
CB! women are hard to please... kekeke... k i send u flowers
315050.jpg

*yawn*....after eating feel like sleeping..

onzz...I tot I can never find KO LO MEE here too!! haaa...

it's infront of the chinatown food centre..abit different from kuching cos they need cater to singaporeans taste. Similarity is only the curly noodles...

Onzz, i also know y u put tat day lar...but fri think still better for everyone....

Skylar, not addicted lar......dun mind go once a while lor..hehe

Onzz!!!

how dare u CB me?? nabz ... nabz... hahaha..
but I accept ur flower!! only 1 Stalk nia ah? muahahahaha....

Siao..
mai kay kay lah.. hahah

onzz
kanina...u never say hi and send me flower!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM YR BLOOD SIS U KNOW.........u disown me huh?????????? Nabei........