Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,
lately wallet a bit dry la... can oni afford one stalk... mai hiam la hor

cool,
u knn me for wad??? u were not even in how i say hi to u and send flower to your spirit ah??? but seriously, a guy cannot send flowers to 2 ladies on the same day la... i send u fruit basket ok... see got grapes, got apples, and nice long bananas...
315070.jpg

adel
u knock off at 530pm! so early ....wat time u start work

aqua
shh........... u know i know can liao dun tell other ppl ......shhh............

Hi Hi..aqua...I see you in friendster leow..kek kek kek...I going back early today...abit tired...too many emails to reply today..

adel i going back tired..too many enquiries on Cxxxxxs...haiz...

bye ladies....and hunks!

bye cat and adel and moon and cool and onzz and skylar and serene and ah siao.

serene, got! you see the japanese theme one. at the private part area wuahahahhaah...very funny leh...like the characters in Feng Yun.

nabz... u all very bad leh...

i abit busy dealing with the stupid Italians then come in u all CBCB me ah??

Nabz.. Cool... Onzz...
u all skin itchy si bor??

moonflower,

wa... how u know aqua got fulfill my needs?!?
see when u free, then u can help to fulfill my need oso....
hahahahh

morning ppl

juz step into opit...went 2 c loctor..now headache sia..

aqua we went 2 crystal jade laz nite chin chai eat hehe oh u mean diana ah?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Good Morning Lovely People...</font></font>

Aquager...
basket for a moment I told u r Aqua leh.. so alike.. hahaha.. Addict liao ah...

wassup today man!!!

Yozz.... Serene,

Just tap onto Skype... man!! that program is awesome man! U can call anyone worldwide for FREE man!! so long as they have got the program too!!
man... think abt all the $$ I m gg to save! haaha....

AG...
wah pengzzzzzzz....so far u also can hear me talking abt u arh........heard u big winner...good for u!!!

serene...
take care wo....nowadays many ppl sick leh!!!!!

AG...
wahh.. seems like u really si beh dua winner si bor? YEAH!!!! My prata &amp; teh tarik got zhao luo le!! hahaha....

Hi Moon,
how is ur girl?? ok now?

Serene...
ur sick out?? ohh no... last week my turn now urs ah?