Any Clubbers Out There?

BJJ,
how can u only sing to Skylar??!! Must sing to all of us here!!
Skylar, come, we pak band, so tat BJJ can sing to all of us!
293027.gif

bbmm,
tks for sending yr wedding pics

wow, u really got beri big eyes & sweet dimples siah, so envious u.....wh is yr BS & yr wedding over how long?

BBgal JJ,

Thanks for ur compliment!

but err.... i dun ve dimples leh...

my BS is City Bridal at IMM... reason for choosing tat BS was becos it was own by Hubby's fren, and oso lazy to go ard sourcing for other BS...

We got married in Oct 2003.... wah.... time flies... one and a half yr liao....
293058.gif

bbmm,
yr foto looks like u got dimples lei...anyway u really looked as cute as yr nick bit bit, kinda like "siao tian tian" in the cartoon character

when u planning to hv BB?

BBgal JJ,
hahaha, bu gan dan, ni tai guo jiang le... me without makeup just an ordinary gal niah...

planning to have one next year
293073.gif

hee Skylar,
u still rem my Da Yan Jin ah?? heeheehee, pple now crazy over the korean serial Da Chang Jin, I got Da Yan Jin... hahahaha....

da chang jin? me wonder how good the show is leh... colleague oso said she watched it.. hmmm....

wah.. so many ppl got the gmail ah.... its good for wat use leh...?

No-time,
yah lor, i oso wonder... tat time went VCD shop see see look look, got a man dashed in suddenly & ask for tat show's VCD set... when the salesperson told him sold out, only left the expensive DVD set, he grabbed the set without hestitation...

gmail is good cos:
1. you dont have to delete any mails, cos it got 1 gig meg storage.
2. allows send email up to 10 meg big
3. stack conversations email in one line so you see only 1 line instead of 30++ lines when e.g. you have thru-fro conversation with skylar.
4. search for your mails instead.
5. server is very fast

bit bit, i've sent the invite.

no time, no.4 means, you dont have to sort your mails anymore into folders eg (family) (sgbrides). instead you just search for your mails. eg. you need to find the agenda cool send one, then you type 'agenda' or 'cool' or anyword that could be in the mail, you'll be able to find that mail.

bbgal, *whisper* psss my secret of success is www.google.com

drops.. oic... like tat gmail si bei cool leh.. can invite me bo? *wink*

babu.. wat happened.. deprived of xxx.. or da yi mah come visit u? come..*bao bao*

*bao no time and kor my pi sai on her shirt*
aiya, i oso don know lay.. just don feel like talking, then tonite still got to arrange dinner for belated father day, then nobody know want to eat wat.. then confirmed liao, still wanna to change!!! grrrrr..................

bbgal,
i think i forgot to answer u.. see la, very moody la..
don think will be joining u gals at goober house.. hb should be back by then..

drops! ka chiu si bei kin... gum siah... *bow*

babu.. ok ok... let u use my grrrrr...... *keep pi sai into her pocket*

i go home liao!! byee.....

BJJ,
sometimes i oso like tat, dunno why suddenly bery moody.... not PMS nor stress... just happened like tat.... machiam zou nang boh yi si... but after some time will be back to norm again...
sayang sayang
293093.gif

ah ha! babu! this is when you can use the Drops' Dinner Decider!! hehehehe

<font size="-2">Disclaimer, coder will not be responsible for any problems caused by the program. coder does not guarantee program will work on every computer.</font>

no-time,
buay tahan tat steven lim, sibei ho chio manz, hahahahahaha...

babu,
i wonder izzit the slimming pills u took tat makes u moody cos' lala &amp; myself oso experienced moodiness &amp; frustration when taking duromine/panbesy/phentermine.

nvm la...yr hb back in sg, u shd keep him company. anyway be meetg u on 2 jul for doggy outing, u take care ya

bbmm,
ya la.. haiz.. i even no mood to type..

anyway tok u gals again la.. i too moody liao.. later spoil u all mood oso..

tata..

bit bit, hehehehe. feel free to bookmark and use "Drops' Dinner Decider" when you just couldnt think what to eat! kekekekek

Drops!
i sent the link to my Ah Lao liao... heeheehee.. think is a fabulous webbie leh, cos even thou we r surrounded by so many yummy food, more often than not, we will be cracking our heads to think of where to makan!

Kudos to u!

skylar, hahah, aiya, dont take it too serious ah, the database is v limited. then i lost by original code last year. cant update liao.... plus this decider was made cos one day very mad at my friend for asking me to decide dinner, then i decided so many times liao, i dont want to decide anymore!

wow I not ard u all use my nick..... kekekekek
charge u all manz........
sigh today quite busy with work no time to chat....

I bring work back to do......

Drops...
not angry lah.. hehehe... when i just click on something simple &amp; cheap ah i think... then the Ah Balling come out.. nabz.. i thot was a joke leh... but it does add smile to my face....

steady leh... u .. this kinda thing also u can come up with....

Bit Bit...
u can have more ideas to contribute to Drops ah..

Cool,
why so busy ah? wat happened??\

Hi No-time...
ho seh bor? how is ur trip planning...

hehehe.. last nite saw Aqua at my hse there ah.. her hb saw 1 stray dog leh.. black color one.. so small.. ard 3-4 mths only leh.. then he pick it home to take care... aiyoh.. looks like siberian husky &amp; lab cross lor.. but the doggie very nua &amp; guai leh... hehhehee..

skylar.. panicking liao lor.. last weekend planned 1/2 way oni... these few days colleagues kept pressuring me.. say must book accomodation.. else i sleep on streets! kekekee...

hey.. u bumped into aqua? so kind of the hb to pick up stray dog..

aqua.. i saw yr JRT.. so cute... huge patch of black color on the face.. kekekeke.. how come u give up the dog for adoption?

hey.. anyone knows where is cheap n good pet hostel for dogs huh?

skylar, hehehe no worries. but i dun understand why ah balling come out you thought is a joke?
at least must get feedback from you then like that the program can improve mar