Any Clubbers Out There?

<font size="+2">ONZZZZ... i wanna report u to SPCA liao.. leave ur doggie here all alone...</font>

Babu!
Woof...Wwoooff..... WWWWOOOFFFF....
<font color="ff0000">meaning if Owner Onzz Aka si lang tao.. neber go... doggie me still go.....</font>

huh? u station there liao ...

B'coz of the 2 days in SGH + prior preparation + follow up visits, a lot of backlog to catch up... plus no access to internet... until <font color="0077aa">juz now</font>

onzz,
u joining us for doggy outing on 2 jul?

gals,
can i know who cfm gg for outing?

1)bbgal &amp; strikee
2)babu &amp; milkie
3)
4)
5)
6)

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">SKYLARRRRRRRRRR</font></font>
<font color="ff0000">Master miss doggie!!! Don't report master to mata!!! What human cake u want for doggie outing? Master go buy!!!</font>

cool
u don listen to onzz 'lucky' no!! buay lucky one.. i really go and buy that time.. wu tio!!! tio jia lor!!!! nabez!!

me me me! *hands up*

1)bbgal &amp; strikee
2)babu &amp; milkie
3)notime &amp; hb &amp; asher
4)onzz &amp; skylar .. kekeke...
5)cool &amp; betty

<font size="+2"><blink><font color="119911">BABU</font></blink></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">ya, should be ok for me, juz that saturday i might not haf the car, so very paisay, will be driving the van... if not wanna fetch some of you one, next time ok</font></font>

*kiss babu's kar chng*

onzz,
dob be silly la.. u stayed so near to the farm, we wouldn't be so bad ask u to pick us up one..

*bite onzz ka chng*

me me me! *hands up*

1)bbgal &amp; strikee
2)babu &amp; milkie
3)notime &amp; hb &amp; asher
4)onzz &amp; skylar .. kekeke...
5)cool &amp; betty
6)babu's bro &amp; gf &amp; sha sha (mu gao)

babu,
if i haf the car i really don mind one... ok i go home straight away load da vinci 1st, else i foget... near that date can let me noe if anyone wanna eat anything, i can go buy... ok, chaoz for the day

Wahh.. Woof..Wof....so good ah my owner!!
hehehe... ok.. i want KFC, Mac,... Mos Burger..
u go buy ok?

the other day walk past MPH say the Da Vinci code book.. nearly wanna buy it..

onzz,
glad u joining us for doggy outing
mi oso curious abt da vincci, can share wif mi too?

gals,
any1 watch superstar jus now? who u tink will kena eliminated huh?

Aqua..

ya lor.. so u will try till this Sun ah? see ur inlaws how lor?

so how is Crystal now? hehehe... so cute the name! Crystal... is she still so scared or better now? so u keep her in the playpen or wat?

Mommy ai xin sandwichess!!
i will eat ALL ah.. hahaha...

ya i saw lor... i think the 1st one hor.. the indonesian his "fake" voice abit too much liao leh.. like dunno which is his real voice leh...

but i really luv that blind guy's voice lor... although he does looks a little nervous...

for sure one thing ah.. that guy (not bad looking one) in sleeveless that guy.. sure out one... super flat leh his voice...

wat u think?

onzz,
aiyo.. so sweet lay u... no wonder i lume u so much ah!! kekekeke...
don fly kite huh..is ur wife coming??h

skylar,
don buy la, if onzz remember to bring, i finish liao pass it to u la.. but i abit slow on reading one lor, cos i like to watch tv.. kekekeke.. but won't be that long la, maybe about 5 years only..kekekeke..

skylar,
i tink the blind kind will get eliminated cos' superstar always must got gd background one. no use even his voice is gd. agree wif u the 1st guy the voice sibei kei, cannot make it. the 3rd guy's voice oso gd &amp; overall performance consistent, but face cannot make it. 2nd guy face ok but voice not steady enuff...

skylar,
tat gd looking guy maybe wont out due to his gd looks cos' ppl always like to see gd looking guys n gals win one...as for voice, can train by professionals, not really a big problem.

huh? really ah.. but the judges all say until the good looking guy like damn jialat leh...

i also think the blind guy won't make it lor... coz no matter wat.. he is blind lor.. haiz... god is fair lor.. give him so gd voice but the eyes.. haiz...

Babu..
3rd guy?? sing wat song ah? i also forget liao....

babu,
i tell u hor....my ex-coursemate used to work for rock records, tat time stefanie sun go there n ask the mgt to listen to her records &amp; help promote her but kena turned down becos' of the bad complexion. in the end, WEA got gd foresight, took her in &amp; voila, she has become a superstar overnite...my ex-coursemate told me the mgt banged balls manz....

skylar,
the blind guy can tell tat he felt very inferior when the judges gave him those frank comments, did u notice he shed tears, so poor ting

ohh ya ya... Jiang Nan... yesss.. his voice is good lor... really sounds like JJ man!

the judges even ask him not to chose JJ songs anymore if he gets in.. hahaha....

the blind guy yah.. lor.. whenever u hear him live hor.. his voice got this power that will draw u into his songs one leh...

when the judges ask the handsome guy to sing "tuo diao" hahaha.. i really wanna laft man!

sereneeeeeeee.... pain pain....kekeke....

bbgal,
kidding la.. my friend oso write a song for stefanie sun b4.. but don why he go and became a real estate agent????? he seow eh... wahahaha...

skylar,
i think i heard the judge said he sang JJ song.. i don know? nvr really listen to mandarin song actually..

sorry huh.. but the blind guy use too much pi yin liao..abit weird lay.. thou i don know how to sing la, but i know alot of ppls can sing one lor..

i tink due to his physical impairments, he has to try to utilise his bad assets which is his gd voice to win votes &amp; tat explain y he so emphasis the lyrics when he sings &amp; becomes abit unnatural. in competitions, definitely will be more anxious compared to his daily street performance, no pressure ma....