Any Clubbers Out There?

no-time..
u wanna put Asher ah? think the pet village there got rite? otherwise u try the Sengkang there the animal farm lor.. but not too sure of the prices...

no... i saw the doggie lor.. very small & ke lian look .. but just got sms from Aqua.. think her in-laws object to the dog lor.. so now she wanna put up for adoption liao.. haiz...

hhaha.a.. Drops..
i think its those joke that pple disturb u one lor.. then ltr i try again .. NYDC came out.. so i know its not joking one lor.. hehehe....

drops.. i showed my hb yr web last nite... straight away he ask me who did this? i said u guess.. he said drops! kekekekee....

293251.jpg

Aqua...
why ur inlaws dun allow ah? but they living short term with u mah.... so once they gone.. ok wat? with the doggie?

anyway.. that hse is urs leh... they can only comment but not make strong final decision rite?

how?? really cannot ah....

Drops..
actually Ah Balling ok lah.. quite cute lor.. nabz.. hehehe...

No-time.. wah.. ur hb so smart ah....

Morning Folks!!
293258.gif

Wah Say! Drops, u so IT-savvy until No-time's Hubby oso knows it ah?? so i gathered u r working in the IT industry??
293259.gif

huh? Aqua liddat ah..

but can see that ur hb also like the dog alot leh...

but they only stay with u temporary mah.. its only ur MIL rite? ur FIL dun have rite? so why must u see her face leh..

i mean... ke lian leh.. liddat? u say when they leaving ah? in a couple of mths ah? otherwise find pple to foster first lor.. then when she leave then u take back the dog lor

no-time, wah! your hubby so power! i only met him once nia... izit because he knows i help you did asher's video? wah, otherwise can ask him guess 4 numbers liao. heheheh. oh oh, he saw me hubby wear darth vader voice-changing mask. so maybe star wars fan = know a bit of computer stuff...

bit bit, i not in IT line one. but in soldering iron, liquid nitrogen, big magnets those kind of area. and i dint learn all these IT thingy in school, but from the 'F1' Help file. so i believe anybody also can do it one. if need extra help, can always let me know.

good morning! :P

No time
PET Movers (Paris got a few boarding), Pet shop at upper serangoon This one not bad he will let yr doggy walk ard his shop.... but i dun know he will accept doggy if not bought fr his shop.

Price ard $15/day. some including walking yr doggy ..... price also depends whether aircon or no air con..... Pet movers will let u view the "house" then u decide.

Skylar
My ex boss just come back fr biz trip lor, VAmp not ard so I got to help her lor.....

no time ya...that time this FV flats delayed lor...then my PIL sold their flat...I got to go back to mum's place to stay and there is already another dog which cannot adapt to another one in his territory...then my JRT no place to stay...nobody can help look after so bo bian gave up for adoption.

But I am glad he is now in better environment.

Cool,
aiyoh.. poor thing leh u.. no wonder so busy lah.. hahaha.. dun work too hard ah..

Aqua..
then now ur dat gal gal how ah? last nite u bring home.. they not happy ah? haiz... poor ting leh.. ur hb still wash it until so clean...

cool... tks for the info... next week is a good chance to check out the place... wah.. $15/day very expensive.. i'm gone for 3 weeks+... super pok gai liao..

drops.. yah yah.. he knows u converted the video clips for us... he lagi sak ki... he said.. i saw raindrops.. i know its drops.. kekekeke....

cool.. tonite have time will d/l a new video clip for u all to see.... u let asher freely in a space.. she will not walk..! kekeke...

gals,
i confirmed the cake liao.. but no time u mentioned that we need to call pet movers to book the space or ask for permission rite?? so how? can u all call??

Drops.. huh?
simi raindrops?? hehehe....

No-time..
got new video ah! yeah!!!

Babu!!
ni qu na li..... so long no see.. miss ya !! hehehe.. ai tor liao.. hehehe...

oei... u wanna foster a doggie bor? Aqua pick up a strag gal. .. very cute leh.. but her inlaws dun allow lor...

or u can foster till Aqua inlaws chao.. then she can take over liao..

skylar,
i miss u too!! kekeke..

when is aqua pil chao??? i can try, but got to ask permission from my mil 1st la.. 1 week shouldn't be a prob, but not big dog rite?

i don know lay.. *oso blur* i think call just in case la..

anyway, did i told u all the fav of the cake i booked? it strawberry inside, outside is blueberrys!! yummy!!! already ask them see we can eat or not?? she said can!!! yipee!! wahahahaha..

cool.. u have the no. to pet movers? since ur gum zeng wif them is better.. u call n ask lah.. kekeke.. i sms my hb for contact no... he no hiew me!! grrr...

babu!! u sure we can eat or not?? wah lao... 500gm oni oso wan to snatch wif our dogs.. wahahahaha....

babu,
gd to hear u r okie

no-time,
yalor, onli 500g so many doggies oredi not enuff to eat liao, babu still wanna snatch their cake...*sigh* btw, noe cfm how many ppl gg huh?

no time,
aiya, i ask for fun only la.. wa lau, say until i like bery yao gui lidat!!

bbgal,
xie xie li hor..
ok, who's going?? pls put up ur hand!

No need one lah.... we not eating on the field rite...there got cafeteria mah.... we order drink then eat there lor....

aqua
maybe Onzz will love it..... but dun know where he disappear to liao....

no time
That is the standard rate think cheapest is $10/day no air con and no walk yr dog......
U can call Pet Shop at Upper serangoon to enquire 62812271 look for eric.

no-time,
last time (5yrs back) when i went overseas for 5 days i put my dog at Pet Hotel, cost me $25/day w/aircon & $20/day w/o aircon, oso must pay $70+ for disinfecting my dog in case got illness spread to other dogs. i spent a total of $500+ for 5 days cos' i put my 2 dogs tog in the same aircon kennel.

thus, i tink even if is $15/day is considered very cheap liao!

babu,
*bbgal put up both hers & strikee's hands (or izzit legs huh?)* who else gg?

cooldevil heehee! wa liew..now i station at TP ofc liao leh...wanna lunch wif u n skylar oso not much chance liao

*kicks onzz's kar chng*

<font size="+2">Serene</font>,
then lunch with me... kekeke

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Cool</font></font>,
I just finished reading the last 3 days postings... sekali i see my name appear... really can dio 4D