Any Clubbers Out There?

no time,
no la, i took salsa with one of my gf..

lala,
reductil? don think so la.. got 3 pills lay... my mil say i got no fats to burn, so this is why i feel that way lay... sigh... how?? wa bei xi liao la... y y y?? y i so fat??? kekekeke..

skylar,
i don know lay.. but the colors of the pills u told me diff lay..

skylar,
y u scare huh?? ya u better careful lor.. cos it our flesh and blood must think for them... else no sex lor... wahahaha.. ur hb see this thread will stop u from chating with us liao..

skylar,
me no expert lah, just that I have taken before thus know a little bit.

Babu,
What is the colour of your pill? If taking Duromine or Panbesy, better don't take anymore, very bad for health. Can have heart palpitations till very bad. You fat, then me how ???!!!!

skylar,
I heard from my my colleagues that after sex, if you miss your next menses, then can check if preggie already. Oh, if you are taking slimming pills, remember to take precautions coz my family doctor mentioned that slimming pills are very bad for baby. You trying for one already ah ??

lala,
i got three type pills.. fat burner white, multi vit red, and phen 30 cap/s blue and transparent with white tiny pills inside.

lala.. no lah.. not trying lor... hehehe...

somehow i feel that wat Babu taken quite same as us last time lor.. coz we got like 2-3 seperate pills to take daily one rite? hehehe...

that's why i advise Babu to stop for today first see how.. coz she said that she feel like as if she is burning from inside & maciam she just finish running that kinda feeling lor..

No-time... no lah.. coz me on the pills which BBGal recommended mah.. that Babu tell me to lay off sex lor.. otherwise take precaution lor..

then hor... remember that i "did" it like 2 days before i started the pills leh.. so now i dunno lor.. nabz.. if really that heng.. "tio" then how? coz me on the pills now lor..

my frd was telling me that those urine test kit rite.. after sex ard 2 weeks can test liao.. but i not sure.. nv use before mah..

so now i scared scared liao.. btw.. i stop the pill today..

babu,
The Phen 30 is actually Panbesy (same as Duromine, just produced by different companies). usually when take Phen, doctor will prescribe multivit coz afraid lack of vit due to food reduction. I don't know if your white fat burner is it mediaxal. If so, is quite harmless but to me, not really effective. The main medicine that can help you lose weight in your 3 pills is Phen. I think you better stop taking it coz most people cannot take the heart palpitations and other side effects that come with Phen. Usually Phen is for people with very high BMI, thus people like you and me (with very low or healthy BMI) cannot really take the side effects. Very very bad for the heart. At times, will feel like going to have heart attack.

skylar,
why not test your urine before starting Reductil again. You wanna lose how many kgs?

babu,
If you really wanna take slimming pills, then take reductil loh coz the side effect is much lesser. BBgal can even take for half year ...

babu.. i tink either u call the doc to ask for advice... or drink more water at the moment? hopefully can flush it out....

guess its supposed to burn yr fats.. so u feel like u been for a run... exhausted feeling? aiyoh.. side effects so strong.. u better opt for alternative leh.. dun risk yr health..

skylar... mayb its good for u to stop now ... if necessary, get a test kit to check first b4 continuing the pills lor...

lala, did u try to sms adeline?

lala...

yes! yes! like maciam heart attack lor.. that was wat i felt too.. especially once when i was running after a bus.. damnit! i feel like i nearly die! coz i cannot catch my own breath!!

thats why i worried for Babu lor.. so i tell her to stop first ...

lala.. i wanna lose ard 6kg lor... thats why i started taking Reductil... but now i stop liao.. coz i scared lor.. as for the testing ur own urine rite. ... i wanna know is that how long after sex then will know the results one ah... ok.. let's paint a scenario here..
On the 8th - Sex
On the 10th - start pills
u think now can test urine liao bor?

no-time,
yep, Adeline and I did sms 2 weeks ago. Her expected date of delivery is 5 Jul. Thus anytime now, she should be giving birth

skylar,
That kind of feeling is really terrible, feel like dying. Also, when on the medicine, I felt very irritated and frustrated, thus, seems like wasting a day in life ...

6 kgs ?? You got so much to lose meh
To me, you are not fat, maybe just need to tone up. Actually in regard to the urine test, me not sure leh, maybe the mom-to-be will be clearer.

good morning! :P

wow babu and skylar u all taking slimming pills?
babu think u better stop lei.... hear what u say I worry for u go consult doc then see how......

when is yr last yi ma? last time I read a book ....say if have sex during the 1st - 20th day after yr menses stop.... chances quite high

For those who wan to try the book say ....do it every 2-3days wihin the 20days...kekekekek

No-time,
thxs! ok i go read...

lala..
wahh.. soon lor.. hehehe.. in Jul leh.. next mth hor... hehheee...
yap, agree with u on the side effects of those pills.. really feel damn fark up lor.. haiz...

cool,
huh? my last yi ma is end of last mth lor... so now i stop on the pills liao.. scared leh.. after Babu told me.. but then i just wanna know if wa wu tio bor? hehehe... if bor.. then i can cont'd the pills lor..

cool,
your betty is very hor mia, her bed looks so comfy
She can really sleep so soundly hor, usually for my HB's dog, when you come near him, he will be awake ... your betty sleeps like nobody's biz ... kekeke

but u already start the pills when u XXX right? did the doctor the chances of having baby is low or equal to 0?

Oei u mean adel aka sweetie is pregnant huh? She come back fr US liao huh?

Hi Cool!!
291920.gif

huh?!! honeymoon??!

boh lah... me retreated into cave to prepare for exams mah... yesterday evening then finished exams lor... in between came back to clear work no time to log in internet oso...

can update me with the recent happenings??

Siao?? dunno where is he... maybe find new love liao... heeheehee
291921.gif

lala
when she is real tired then she will sleep like nobody biz....... even if u call her she aso dun want to wake ....after 2-3x calling her name when she look at u blur blur..... kekekekek

I tried to play with her every nite till she sian ...... then she can sleep well and mi and hubby too ....

Cool,
i neber go doc lah...tats why lor..
so now i just wanna know how long does it take to know that ur preggie?? like from the day of XXX till how long then will know ah...

coz from No-time that thread rite.. i see liao seems like it only say that only when u missed 3 days ltr from ur period then check.. huh? so i must check only end of this mth ah...

so now i stop pills liao lor.. scared scared leh.. coz now in unsure stage lor...

yes.. Adeline BB made in US!!

Bit bit.. ur back!! wah... back only find ur luv liao ah.. hhahaha...

wo hui lai le.. walk milkie just now.. like ai xi liao.. catch my breath...
i called the doc just now, he say it pretty normal cos due to i don have much fat to burn and i kinda weak.. it only going to endure for a week, and after that the side effect will fade off.. i think it becos yest after the pills, i took wine!! that why feel so shitting..

i wanna to loose weight lay.. i am not dam xi, i only wanna to lose 3-4 kg only.. 46.9kg now, aim for 43kg.. will be just nice..

cool!! why i can't view ur betty one??? cannot open lay..

Then where u get the pills??????
What I know some slimming pill will reduce the pregnacy rate.....
Think still too early to test at least 2 weeks after u XXX lor.... yr yi ma come regular or not..... same timing every mth? my yi ma will always visit me same day of the mth ...... if not the nite before the actual day.....

wow ang mo kia...wahahahah
boy or girl? she going to give birth here or US?

One of my gfs hor give birth in Australia (cos it's a boy she dun want him to army ...kekekekek)
her daughter born in Singapore.....she compare the facilities in the hospital here and there, she is here better ...... the way she describe how she give birth in AZ... I really freaked out..... u know the nanny ask her to squat and give birth...ai yo..... my HAIRS all standing!!!!!

bitbit
so u pager yr cyber Ang to come out lor...kekekekekek

Skylar/Cool,
u all no good lah... neber ask abt my well-being.. only want me to jioh Ah Siao.... hng!!
kao_frustrated.gif

BJJ!!
aiyoh!!! u so skinny still wanna lose weight!!!
health more important lah... take care oki??
291931.gif

i got read one article before on reductil b4, this lady took reductil prescribed by her doc, one of the side effect is when she bang-pui hor, the oil oso came out w the gas.. thus staining her undies leh...

Cool,
i got it from BBgal lor.. coz she regular liao mah.. hahaha...

ya.. in fact in SG, the service is better leh.. coz my cousins also born in AZ too.. my auntie say.. like shit ah... even in Cananda is not as good leh.. haiz..

wahh.. ur da yi ma so good ah.. every mth so accurate one ah? mine nv accurate one lor.. luan luan lai eh.. hehe.. so totally hard for me to keep track leh..

oei.. i send u an email to see ah.. to give birth in water one.. hahaha.. can try next time.. hehehe...

Bit Bit...
i neber ask u to jio ah siao...lor.. u got bak jiu pai bor?? hehehe.. not me leh.. i got ask abt u leh.. hehhee...

huh? wahhh.. reductil so jialat ah.. fart also got oil ah.. ahahahhaa....

ai yo... u and bbgal got different body lei..... think u better go see doc whether the pill is suitable for u or not......

give birth is water? whahahahahah..... I already set my mind to "cut" my tummy to take the baby liao........wahahaha caesarean

bit bit..
i fat ah!! where got skinny?? don worry la.. won die one la.. if i do, i became a ghost oso online and talk to u all ah!!! kekekeke.. and haunt the doc as well la..

skylar,
so u stop taking liao huh?? last nite i was quite bad, but today ok lay!! i think i am rite, it the wine!
last nite while taking to u rite, my MIL kept knocking on my door see i xi liao buay.. wahahaha.. but she is very worried la, kept asking i ok bor??

babu... kns u... eat pills take wine... buay xi mah bua tiao mia.. kekeke... drink more h2o ah !!

skylar.. if u not sure wat to do, i guess its good to go to pharmacy n ask ... the pharmachist are qualified to give u sound advice... tell them your period lah.. den see if now its good to do a check?

cool.. yr betty sleep so sweet... she tired u call her she bo hiew u? asher dun nid to call oso always on alert.. kekekeke....

lala.. u tink we can visit adeline when she give birth? we din see her for coming to a year liao hor...

bitx2! u're back.... kekekeke.... siew lian cheng gong liao? kekekee..

no time,
bo bien.. they ki siao lor.. fine dining in the afternoon.. so must drink wine ma.. then sically chemical reaction.. became like zoombie lor..

last time i heard fm my fren... duno wat slimming pill... eat liao hor.. will "dissolve" the fats one leh... den anytime, the oil will juz leak out of the @sshole... gosh... she need to put on a pad in case the oil juz decide to flow out n stain panties!!! yeeeek...!

ya i heard that too.. my friend eating and the oil leak out!! and stain her pant! i saw it myself.. ewww... i don know i still asked her, why u lau liow????

babu.. actually we tot its very effective.. becos u actually see the oil come out.. but hor... its very difficult to handle leh.. so must wear pad everyday? aiyoh....

babu
I also dun know why lei.... u using broadband? last time I neber use hot always got this msg too ..... U try cut and paste the link .....

No time
ya lor..... when she is super tired, all her system shut down! wahahahahahah

My neck want to break liao

cool... wat happened to yr neck? last nite i din sleep well... today oso right shoulder stiff... grrr....

its not easy to tire asher.. b4 she is ... we're both out of breath liao.. kekekeke.....

CL cleaned up the postings isit?

cool,
i try all ways liao.. *give up*
MIL thread cl removed liao.. cos got someone po ma ta la.. so ma ta kia step in and removed lor..

Just nowwas talking to skylar with my hP lor..... use my neck to hold the phone so that I can do work at the same time mah....
kekekekekeke

hmmm...maybe someone complain to CL...kekekekekek

Skylar,
u say i back to find my luv mah... keekeekee

everything hoy say for u boh??

BJJ,
wah! online tokking w a ghost ah?? no lah, still prefer to tok to human... hee...

alamak! bery dangerous to mix alcohol & medication leh!! u heng ah, only zombie... worse cast is must go hospital to pump out the thingies in ur tummy leh...
ur MIL bery concern abt u leh.. lucky gal!

No-time!!!
think my xiu lian still not enuff... hence find the exams hor sibei tough leh... anyway... prepared for the worse liao...retake....

Tok abt slimming hor... me going for my 1st treatment session at Bio-trim tomo... got special discount lah.. only pay $48 for 5 sessions (UP: $400)...
kao_shy.gif