serene, skylar..
the matter of heart, should i pay for MIL clothing.. i think so la.. quick quick, start liao.. grab ur popcorn and drinks.. and hand off mine..
serene,
bo ngeow buay sai.. i picked up from those ppls that drop on the floor one.. xi gu u know.. like the sucker skylar lor.. running while holding the popcorn, full cup became half cup liao... wahahaha..
skylar,
thirsty is norm la...u mus tahan tis n drink lots of water then hor very soon u will c obvious results
no-time,
i dun wanna so openly pua4 skylar's kang1 tou2 ma,wait his master come n confront mi for making her doggie so skinny, hahahahaha....
u send me the link on the sarong party girl for wat huh? no pics only text....
cool,
i will definitely try lipiderm, hopefully strikee's fur will grow back healthily.
err.. don know lay.. where u get it from?? i consult doctor one u know..
i just went to see doc last nite, i plea e doctor to give me pills, cos when he weight me, i was 46.9 and 1.6m so he say i don need.. but it my mil friend son in law, so give her face lor.. give me only 1 mth supply nian...
Babu, How much did u paid for urs? So u also on the slimming pills ah.. Hehehe… we both sama sama ya! Hehehe…
Hao jie mei liao.. Heehehe…
Bbgal, ya lor.. But this time round think I more thristy than the old ones I had.. Hehehe…. I drink like buffalo liao leh.. Hehehe.. Now realized that at nite dinner not so much mood for makan lor..
Really super thirsty man.. Hehehehe.. Sure hope so lor.. Results like urs.. Hehhe.e….
bbgal,
u disturb me wat?? i tell u huh.. this one u got to learn from us, when want to joke, don say sorry.. all the seow char bor here can take it one.. if not, curse and swear u in my heart only lor..kekekeke..
babu,
i dun mean to offend u, jus kinda worried tat ur health wld be affected since u r already so slim. sori, i typed too fast w/o being tactful, pls dun be angry wif me can?
babu,
hahaha... the belt abit obiang... the face look like quite rugged, like juz come back from climbing mountain... the bottom of course got abit too much mass... but the upper body is quite delicate... aiya, lidat where got puke? you see my old foto then u noe!
Hi babu,
why bei xi liao ?? You took reductil cannot zz? Me super opposite, everytime I take Reductil, feel extremely sleepy ... can like sleep many times a day leh
Wah, your MIL really da pa leh, even doctor must give her face
Babu...
nabz.. after yakking with u so long on the phone last nite hor.. after u that warning ah.. nabz.. then i remember leh.. sob... sob....
oei.. i think hor.. u better go check on ur pills lor.. somehow or rather ah.. i have the feeling tat u r taking duromine leh.. not too sure.. this one must leave it to the expert BBGAL & LALA here to explain liao..
coz ur sibeh sick out.... heart burn or heart beat fast... that kinda feeling like wat i felt when i took that duromine lor..
today u better dun take liao ah.. see how u feel first...
pple here.. just a general qns ah..
usually like after sex rite.. how long a duration will u know that u might be preggie ah...
skylar.. i no preggie b4.. so not sure.. but i heard... abt 3 weeks to a mth mayb u will "feel" it liao? plus period supposed to come tat time.. den didnt come... so will use test kit to find out ... y leh.. u suspect u preggie ah...?
tok abt preggie... i wonder if adeline give birth liao??