Any Clubbers Out There?

babu.... kopi kopi.. i still waiting ah.. kopi become kopi sai liao oso haven meet... hahahahaa....

cool !! wat time u leaving.. so late liao still come in.... miss us ah..? kekee....

strikee oso very gae yan.. kekeke... hb thinks strikee n milkie (both keee) looks abit different leh.... hmmm.... duno how to explain...

babu and no time
meeting them ard 5am..... buay koon lei.......sigh........

babu
U VERY SIEW LOR....onli miss betty nia.....mi and vamp just talking abt last evening...kekekekek

she huh just kana scolded and lock up in the play pen by my hubby ...kekekeke cos just now she pee on the floor....too lazy to walk behind...she very naughty know she do something wrong then after pee go hide.....

ya lor when copi...I wan to see milkie, strikee and no time's pup lei..........

quick answer.. i don know?? kekekeke..

ok i tell u wat, u go to travel thread, and u find Zann read this, then u can see i posted all the fotos and some info. aiya, i go and find for u la, later u go and see huh..

no time
why so gan cheong...want to go mak love huh....kkekekek

cool,
kidding la.. i oso missed u la.. oso missed vamp la..
so poor thing betty, u heart pain or not? when my hb punish milkie, i will heart pain one..

kekekek he just scold nia never wrack her so ok lor..... then cannot let her use to it mah...... she know how to go paper to pee and poo just that we all in study room so she too lazy to go pee.....

cool,
ya lor.. sibei cute.. u buying again?? u sure u can handle 2 dogs bor? eh xi lang one u know.. i oso tempted to buy, but i know i cant handle la.. when u wanna to go and see? i oso wanna to go..

ok mi going to koon liao......good night talk to u all when i'm back fr genting!

betty is out liao..... now she got the kelian look and her tail is down....hahahah sibei cute.... she going to sleep with me now....good night!

i used to have 2 poms too when I was young.... so i guess I can handle lor.... but got to see how first cos my hubby think 1 is enough .....
u also an to see huh? ok let u know again....the owner willingly to lower her price...

babu hmm actually i had 2 offers lah both diff so oso cant say which 1 i was waiting 4 kekeke i juz decided base on who called mi 1st 2day LOL

have 4hr sleep lor...bo pian cos we driving up....2 cars my hubby and his bil driving abt 10 of us...... later i'm bring betty to my gf place....she went karoke with her friends wont be home so soon.......

ok good night! swwet dream everyone!

Ok babu done!
she lick me so i give u a cyber lick.....kekekek *lick lick*

thanks no time...I also wish can win enough to buy the pom....strike 4D also can lah...kekekeke

serene,
happy for u!! wa low cham lor.. got to wait another 10 mths.. anyway, have u heard the game My Diamond baby?? something like escape the room game as well, but sibei diffcult!!

no make love lah.. si lang tired liao.... knn... kekeke....

wei.. my dog's name is ASHER leh.. got name one ok... grrrrr...

babu.. now we still trying hard to plan.. si bei difficult to decide... grr.. somemore these few weeks both of us damn bz at work.. plus OT.. left us very little time to research.. car oso bo liao.. si bei kan kor.. grrr... SOB... i go see yr revived thread ltr.. super gum siah... *kisssss*

no time,
ya lor it a japanese version, but really very nice game, so i stuck i bor bien go and ask the greek forum lor, and they provided walkthru.. but even with walkthru oso very difficult manz..

serene,
u should try..

babu har..when do the laz few games i oreadi wanna ki qia liao lol u more kiang lah

i finished those games i nv play liao..my brain cells die alot sia lol

2day i bot another 2 books so now reading them..hope 2 finish b4 i start work ehehehe

hahahaa.. 2 of u making me n hb laffing non-stop.. hahahaa....

serene.. u si bei wu ink leh really... so much kick frm reading.. i envy leh.... (hb said he oso reading.. bleh.. hahaha).... serene... wat's the 2 new books u reading... is the da vinci book difficult or read liao get sleepy kind? keekee....

i buay lun oredi.. babu.. i used up all my last brain juice fm reading yr thread.. keeke.. very gum siah.. kiss again.. *smooooch* kekeke.... i got questions den i post to u ok? =D now i oni cross my fingers tat my plans will happen! grrrr..

do u know which of the 3 countries can get cheaper branded goods? i tink my fren likely to ask me to get something on behalf leh....

ok.. good nite babu n serene....

-__-

halo... hhehehe...

BBgal came to my hse again just now.. i am soo happy!!! so touched that she bring Strikee to my hse again after pom pom him nice nice liao...

he was playing like crazy man! & eating oranges & sucking on ice cubes man! hehehe...

no-time i wu ink? in hokkien har? curse n swear of coz i wun ink lor lol 2day i bot tis 2 books..1 call Empress Orchid (apparently she's the laz empress of china) n 1 call The Other Woman (it actually refered 2 a certain MIL)

seriouslyyyyyyy hor i really nv pick up any reading materials (excepts mags) ever since i left sch more than a decade ago but hor when the da vinci code suddenly caused an uproar..i'm juz 2 curious 2 find out y even my chiong kakis r reading suddenly lol

its really not bad u shld really read it..its very much related 2 christianity history like jesus n his bloodline kinda thing..alot of codes lah mystery puzzles lah..kinda interesting..i was so mesmerized i couldnt put down the book n finished it in 2 days lol i ended up buying n reading all dan brown's other books (he onli got 4 books) hehe

Serene!!

wah... si beh chim leh.. ur books... u sure u will read them bor? wohh....

really si beh wu moh sui ah!! wohh.. whew...

heheeh.. still whities man! hahaha...

actually i like maltese lor.. but after i see ur westie.. aiyoh.. hehehe.. think my hb more into westie leh.. coz he say very smart dogs..

but hor.. the shop pple say Westie is more to the cold climate doggies leh.. not so suited to our hot weather here lor... have to sleep in aircon.. otherwise if too hot... skin will get rashes leh..

true anot ah?

did u rec'd my email?

skylar,

i dun tink tat westies who develop rashes r due to humid weather since westies are so common in sg! there r a few neighbours in my neighbourhood who owned westies but do not sleep in aircon rooms but in the front yard & they dun develop rashes. actually all dogs r prone to rashes irregardless of the breed as told by my vet. there may be many reasons to these, e.g. after bathing, dog not dried completely will trap moisture & very soon will develop rashes & foul smell, allergy to certain types of food, dust, floor detergent and the list goes on....the bottom line is to constantly keep a watchful eye on yr doggy & research more info on the breed u want such as how to rear a puppy, wat r the diets recommended & special grooming needs etc. if u r keen on westie, i can always share my resources with u cos' i've done many research on this breed after buying my baby though i mus say tat it was an impulse on my part but honestly i never once regret i bought strikee cos' he's such a lovable bb

i r'cd yr email liao, thx

Bbgal,
Ohh i see... hehehe.. ok ok.. noted!! Master of the Westie! hehehe... u know when i took the food my mom bought... she ask me wat i doing ah? then i say take photos show u.. she say i seow ah!

my ah lao come back hor.. then she show him the pkt of dog food she bought.. hahaha... my ah lao.. then smile & turn to me say.. seow liao.. mom now seow gao liao.. hahaha...

Ah Siao!
ho seh bor?? how is ur mucscles man!! hahaha... me nv train leh.. hehehe... will do so next week ya! hahahaha...

Ah Siao... dun nabz lor.. hehehe....

just bought the SHAPE mag leh.. inside got teach u some yoga cum karma aka sutra for better sexual health one leh.. u go buy lah ! hahahaah..

i also know u best lor ya! *Wink!*

halo everyone!

how's everyone weekend!

BBgal
wow u so good...

u go where see see look look........ I think not very true too lor.... if not suitable why they import to singapore and sell it here.... no logic man...... maybe hor u go buy/rent a book abt westie read liao then decide the breed u want..... there is lots of tips.....

errr...i hardly see those mags one lor...mostly all crap stories...hehe....the mags i see usually are about cars or bodybuilding stuffs...hehe

n hor, teach me those sexual thingy also no use, i got no one to practice leh..LOL

skylar,
no need to buy or rent westie books, i lent u la, i got do many research one, dun play play hor?

cool,
ho sei bor yr trip to genting got win $$$$ huh?

Cool!!
ur back!! how is ur trip ah!! got make BB bor? hehehehe.... how is Betty!!!

no lah. i go to the one in compasspoint lor.. that girl just like dat say only lor.. hehhehee...

me still deciding lor... hhahahaha...

Ah Siao!
simi crappy mags.. inside teach u alot of body toning one leh.. then health supplements too?

only got 1 article abt Sex lah.. not everything lah.. its a exercise mag leh... not Playboy ok! lol...