Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar ah, i think u need to do more than carrying light wt to have a ton body lor..suggest u need to do some jogging n swimming....wan a ton body need lotsa time n effort leh, cannot be lazy one lar

Onzz..
bor chiak yok ah li??
ki siao again....

Siao..
me super duper nua one lor.. go jogging? forget it.. i can do running but not jogging leh.. hehehe.. used to play Tennis lah.. but stop for very long liao.. hehehe....

Serene..
u still haben go shopping ah?

gd morning all the chio bus & yan daos

skylar,
last nite my hubby went to internet to configure settings for mms, i sent u strikee's pic liao, u r'cd bor? btw, i slept at my hubby's couch yest. nite, the couch already so narrow liao, strikee still wanna squeeze in & zzzz with mi, whole nite 2 of us keep on tossing here & there. woke up ard 9plus, sent baby back, took shower & now back to off again....

cool,
u shd come c strikee yest. like wat skylar said, he like marciam treat her hse like his & her mum like his, hahaha... but hor i tink if betty ard, she dunno will scared of strikee or not cos' he so active, run here run there, scared he too rough with betty....

onzz
what happen to u...sick huh? kekekekek

saw strikee's pix liao.... bery cute! I want to see!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bbgal
yr pup shedding huh? no need to worry for betty....she hor see big dogs will bark at them if she lose out...wahahahahah
skylar's mum sibei friendly hor????

Ah Siao!
HNG! ok .. i will go train until kiat kiat then show u ya! hehehe....

BBgal,
hahah.. yes.. i rec'd liao.. thxs ah! but got one is blank one leh.. so u still owe me another Strikee pix!! hehehe... send me the one with the red color background one can? i think that one is taken recently one huh??

Onzz...

now... go chiak yok.. guai ...guai... sayang.. sayang...

skylar,
wu r'cd bor?

onzz,
thk for ur links to so many doggy animation

serene,
u marciam like tai tai men, so shiok can go shopping. so envy u...

cool,
hahaha... at the rate you are going... soon your house will become a dog farm... hahaha... will take me in bor?

bbgal haha i lobo half a yr liao leh..where got fast?

cooldevil erm i will either b at raffles plc or bugis hehehe

i go gai gai liao..if got sales i tell u all hehehe tata!

onzz
told u liao mah... I love doggies mah...... If I have $$ will open a pet shop so I can all kind of breeds..........
arrghhhhhhhhhhhhhh.............. that cream/white pom is what I want lor... ai yo now I very luan lei....HELP me!!!!!!!!!!! I cant go see till I'm back fr my trip......... seems like lots of ppl wan it lei......

cool,
tat white pom veri unique! how much owner selling? m or f? izzit a miniature pom? wait skylar come back from lunch & c this white pom, she again gg to ke siao liao, hahahaha!!!!!!

serene,
onli half a yr not long, i left workforce to help my hubby abt. 3yrs liao! do enjoy yr shopping ya?

Bbgal
ya but should be quite common liao.... saw pet shops selling cream poms too..... but they are quite expensive lor that why that time I neber buy.....
ai yo I was so tempted ........die liao lah........ the very 1st pix got show it
"bridie"
she quote me $800 but think can nego

I bot her at 1.1k... accordingly to the books I have read there is no mini pom, they are called tea cup.... I hope she dun fall into that catergory........got to wait and see how she grow lor then can determine....

Ah Siao..
u challenge me ah? siao bor? ka li challenge muscle?? ho seh bor? dun want lah. if i kiat kiat.. then no pple will want me leh...

Cool..
if u really like the pom, why dun u liaise directly with the seller.. ask her to wait for u lah.. hahahah.a...

BBgal..
just makan with my mom & ah lao. .. now he stress liao.. heheh.. coz my mom kept saying Strikee very cute!! she like!! hehehe..

kns.. then he say.. but he nv see leh.. but i can sense he also like leh.. coz when we talk abt strikee very naughty.. my hb keep smiling.. hehehe...

so u gg anywhere today?? coz hb free lor.. hehehe..

Just went to hospital dat day... tell you all... now the clinics and hospitals all use the new guideline for BMI... if exceed 22.9 they say you overweight liao... hahahahahaha

Onzz....

Where!!! Where!! u gg!! i Wanna goo too!!!
Bring me .. bring me.. Woof..Wooofff....

ask u to go chiak yok lah.. not to check on the BMI ah!

I already liaise with the owner liao...got her Hp no.... I told her if the pom still not taken after my trip I will go see and have a feel of it.... if really like it will grab liao...kekekekek

skyalr go buy westie lah...... go u, bbgal and babu can bring yr doggies out together....kekekek can form westie club liao ..

Siao..
ok ok! steady!! i wanna train liao.. u r my motivation ah!! hahhaa..
286731.gif

Cool..
hehehe.. i know u sure buay lun one.!! so when i saw that Pom thread... i straightaway go make inquiry liao.. hahhahaa....

i also missed Betty leh!!! hahaha...
oei. so u still want me to take care of her bor? dun need paiseh lah!

skylar,
yr mum working huh? so nice got mum & ah lao accompany u for lunch...yr mum siao strikee liao hehehehe....u ask her whether she wanna be strikee foster grandma bor, then she can c strikee more often lor, kekekekekek....

mi not gg anywhere tonite cos' ah lao got appt. yr ah lao gian strikee oso, hahahahah....he free to c strikee but hor i no transport to go FV lei....if u all dun mind, can come to siglap & lim kopi with me & strikee....bring yr mum along too
btw, mi gg home now to "pom" strikee, he will smell damn gd, then u & yr mum can kiss him lor....how?

oh ya skylar
the owner prefer to sell her pom to another owner who stay near her area.... kekeke mi should fall under her catergory.........
kekekekek

Ah Siao..
wat toking u leh?? hehehe...i dun understand...

BBgal..
u see lah.. now they sibeh gian liao lor.. hehhee..

oh u no car today ah... i see.. siglap where ah?hahaha... now i luv sick liao!

Cool, u wanna see Strikee ah?
come come!!