Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,
i really need to go home liao, let mi know if u all wanna come tonite, tok to u later

onzz
I also seow starwars huh? wahahaha no wonder we blood sister lei...mi, my 2nd bro and hubby seow starwars one...kekekek my bro collect starwars books, figurines and VCD.......I will watch it after I'm back fr Genting.... My bro and his gf go out last evening liao....
they got free tickets

bbgal
Tonite i cant lei....maybe next week.... u also go siglap lim copi one huh? before I moved to Sk hor.... I always go cafecartel at siglap......

Onzz!!
Star Wars freak ah u!! dhehehe.. Enjoy ya!!

Cool,
so win liao lor.. guess she wants to be near her so she can always see her pom ya! hahaha..

Bbgal..
hehe.. me nuts about roads one!! haiz..

Now very near lah... now hor I found out she like moving very close to me in few months time....kekekekek I just sms her to confirm...if like that lagi good lei..... maybe can nego good price...

my frnd reply me liao
6610i - $290
6230 - $520
3230 - $570
he say maybe can nego the price but not much lor.....got to go down the shop

Cool,
okok.. gam xia ah!!
so ur hb ok with another pom ah? hehehe.. my mom just called me then hor. i tell her leh.. that coz she scared of Betty so u neber leave Betty in my care.. then she say.. huh?aiyoh.. no lah.. come lah..
Betty so cute & small.. then i can bring her go walk walk hahaha...

i just need more doggies to physo my hb & mom lor

no pro on that...... is it? talking abt yr mum I think I better call her now cos I will be away for a few days.......hee hee
ok u tell ur mum say next time I take short ask her help me take care of betty..kekekekeke

my hb ask me to think properly lor...he also say bery cute..... ask me to nego the price but hor till now the owner neber reply my sms

Cool,
hehehee.. then u better go more short breaks ya! hahaha..

huh? nv reply u ah? i do agree that sibeh cute lor.. but dunno why the living condition of the photos taken like quite bad hor? like cardboards & rice sacks leh.. so sad..

do agree that pom very qian shou man~

heehee... maybe if cool adopt the white pom, she can call him "pom pom"... then makan time cool will shout:

Betty Betty Pom Pom! Jia Png Liao!

hahaha... u leh... can start thinking abt name liao... if male call him Onzz, if female call her Babu... good idea? hohoho

How u know I will name him as pom pom...kekekek I was just telling my hubby abt it...kekekeke

Hurray, the owner reply liao .... she say got a few going to visit it over the weekend then comfirm want to buy or not..........she asked me whether I'm interested ... I told her yes but will confirm when I see it after I'm back in town....

wahahahah...onzz pai say......

no lah.... I actually suggest to stay in spore lei..... cant bare to leave betty behind esp she is sick now.....

cos the newborn pup still cannot walk mah..... flooring too cold that why put cardboard... then hor he will anyhow pee and poo mah.....

cool,
leave your foto behind for betty to see lor... kekeke

skylar,
you are very kind... if babu is the master, straight away she bring me "kacha" liao... you still can lemme play wif female doggie... very kind

say u kind u yaya liao lor... don do dat ah... if i'm your doggie, muz find me many many chio bitches to *** k... ok gotta bz liao... enjoy your weekend people

*onzz frantically doing last minute reading on Revenge of the Sith so that he won't be lost in the dark side tonite*

helo everyone.... *panting* going home liao... enjoy the loooong weekend! cool.. have a fruitful trip !! kekekeke.....

*wave*

Pls lor Onzz...
wahh...kaoz.. go see show still need to do read up.. kns lah.. u

enjoy ya! then come back starwar me ok??

No-time!
miss you!!

serene
so U must have bot alot lor....kekekekekek

wahahahahah.....onzz and skylar.... since u all like it other so much...each go buy a pup lor..... then day and night can look and play with one another...kekekekeke

No time
Thanks! :P

Ok eveyone! Have a great great weekend!

CB skylar! everytime when i not around u will say my bad word one!! li now hiang..
oei, u still haven decide to get a dog huh? the white pom sibei cute lay.. go and ask for how much lay..
anyway, just got a new toy for milkie, he love it so much, bite until he fell asleep..
286801.jpg

i where got MIA?? sometime i will come in and look see look see one.. just too lazy to post sometime.,. oei, heard u going to start work liao huh? congrats!! when?

hello.... i oso hui lai le.. kekeke....

babu! serene! wah... so weird... long weekend u all never go cheong... esp serene.. kekeke....

serene... WOW... a few days i nvr come in n u found a job! congrats!! *clap clap clap*

no time,
i actually don like to cheong on PH.. sibei pack! i shy la.. kekekeke...
wat do u mean u hui lai?? where have u went?

babu... yr milkie (real one) is really si bei cute.. kekekek... noticed he likes to sleep tis pattern.. kekeke... my dog always very zeng one... she sleep but abit of sound will wake her up... so can hardly take her sleeping pics nowadays.. kekee...

aiyoh.. i din noe pom comes in white color oso... the pup on sale... looks cute n abit weird to me... duno pom looks like tat when its a pup... kekekekekee...

babu.. i haven't come in here for abt a week or so leh... except 1 or 2 nites the past week... busy like sh*t in opik lor.... grrrrrr...

ya lor.. he got alot of patten when sleep esp this one, but another one abit gross so nvr post here but sibei cute oso.. don understand why he slept like that..
u saw the pup oso huh? sibei cute lay!! fat fat one, look like a piggie.. i love it, but don think i can handle 2! wa eh xi ah..

juz now i came back fm work... suddenly heard "summer rain" on class95... wah... super itch to go cheong tonite... but you jing wu li.. LOL...

*burps* keke juz had prata

babu next tues start liao hehe

hey no-time!!! *hugz* i 2day damn tired man oso duno y hahaha tink wake up 2 early lah..n shopped alone 4 a few hrs..dats y gif it a missed

supposed 2 b at Breeze hahaha but i told my frens wo bu xing le

serene... wah.. congrats leh.. sounds excited to start work hor... wats yr new job leh?

babu... guess wat... juz showed my hb milkie's pics... know wat he said.... next dog we get a westie! LOLOLOLOLOL...... hahah... ask me whether milkie will shield alot of fur..? kekekekee...

serene.. *huggg* babu .. *hugggg* miss u all ah.. sob....

i think i too tired... my emotions abit unstable one.. hahaha...

babu... the last pic i saw abt the white pom... i tot it looked like a seal ! kekeke...

no-time aiya i not very excited 1 lah haha i tink its juz 'ji yuan qiao he' coz i wasnt really looking but i'm glad its juz a contract job :P

mi har...do marketing lor..buy veggies in mkt lol

serene,
so fast huh??? wa lao! li sibei fast lay.. then b4 that come out for la copi first la.. with they all..

no time,
kekeke.. ur hb like westie huh? yes ah, it will shed fur oso.. but i keep him short so not so bad.. ya hor.. really look like seal too..

skylar,
strikee stayed ur house now huh?? bbgal i oso wanna to see!!!!

babu
last few days I'm not in here...u login hor.....come i come here and chat u dun login...dun wan to talk to me huh? sob sob....

skylar miss u mah so talk abt u lor..... dun make yr nose or ear itchy come to draw u in here...kekekekek

cool,
bor la.. lazy ma..kekeke.. i miss..... ur betty so much! wahahaha.. how is she liao??? i tot u going genting??