Any Clubbers Out There?

bbgal and skylar
No lah...we donate $$ to genting...now they building another hotel or another "wing" for first world hotel..... 1st day we win so went shopping bought a pant ....then 2nd day lose back lor.... trip ok but super duper tired...didnt sleep well cos my BIL snoring very loud...
(we share room so no make baby)

betty hor come back like forget go where and pee ......
but she can recongnise us....

skylar ah, den i think tat mag suit u much better than me leh...i think i already doing most of the things they will teach lar...hehe...one article about xxx??...tell us more about it den..LOL

cooldevil, so how's ur trip??

oh, u pple drove up ah??....msia got lotsa gd food..

btw, ur car got do solar film or not??..me thinking of spending some $$ on my car again..haha

Cool,
no lah.. they dun sell doggies lor.. but their branch at S'goon got lor.. so they ask me go there to see lor.. i just go there buy some snacks & some doggie toys lor.. in case Betty or Strikee comes... got things to eat & play mah... aahahaha..

huh? Betty dunno where to pee liao lah.. hahaha... heng she still remember u ah!

Ah Siao! kns lah u!!
maciam lor.. so u sibeh kiang liao lah si bor?
see.. ur the richest here man! always add $$ to ur car hor?

cool,
u back!! so have u found any cafe for dog and human?? then we can bring all our dog together.
and milkie BD coming liao, tot of throwing him a BD party.

skylar ah, not sibei kiang, just tat if got train, sure know most of the styles mah....

no lar, me where got rich!!!..i no gf/wife mah, so got extra $$ can spend on my car mah..tat's the biggest adv of not having a gf...hehe

good afternoon babu...

anyway, talk to u all later.. i engaged a massesue to come to my place for a one half hrs massage.. having backache..

Babu!
nabz... u so long MIA liao.. then come in for a while only ah?? btw, ur dat massesue hor bor? me also searching ard for one leh.. intro leh...
how much ah? izzit those traditional ones???

Ah Siao..
steady poon pi pi lah u!! no gf/wife.. then spend on car... oei... keep some for raining days ah!! dun say i neber tell u lor..

skylar,
u oso got backache huh? u can try those traditional javanese massage but hor u gotta endure pain cos' normally they exert quite a bit of strength to treat the problem areas. 1hr costs $50 for a full body massage & $25 is for half body, e.g. neck, shoulder, head blah blah....i signed up membership so i got 20% discount.

if u want those non-traditional ones, i also got lobang hehehe....(very soon gg to become lobang queen liao, no more ham bao hahahahah...)u go to Beauty & Health & click Any Kakis & let mi know if u r interested

babu,
li sibei siong huh? got massesue come yr hse to service u, y u fired onzz liao si bor?
287306.gif

BBgal..
huh? ohh really ah? ya lor.. actually its more like bodyache man! hehehee.. so need a good rub once in a while lor...

my mom also the same lor.. so wanna do it together lor... i tried Clarins & Adonis before.. but dun like their service.. not much effect on feeling good afterwards lor..

BBgal...
i went to see liao leh.. that thread .. but hor.. i very the blurr leh.. hehehe... talking about ID ah? gown fitting... etc...heheheh..

ah siao
what film? blue film huh? kekekeke must ask my hubby not very sure...

babu
u sibei shiok hor...... I also wan massage...... my whole body also aching lei after the trip....... and my eyes wan to close liao.......

hello everyone!!

cool! u're back.. kekeke.. wow.. drive to genting.. tired hor?

me oso need massage!!! helped my sister to shift house on sat.... now oso abit aching.. luckily been pouring "an mei lou" to reduce the aching.. kekeke...

blue film? how come so guam tok abt blue film? kekekeke.. yst tried to watch blue film wif hb.... 2 of us nearly puked foam!! LOL....

yah hor.. BABU.. how much is yr massage huh? serviced at your own home.. very shiok hor... kekekeke...

BBGal aka Master of Westies,

eh, how abt huskies? are u familiar? the simei pet safari people told me its quite easy to handle???

Dear Staff ,

With effect of 1st May 2005, please be advised that there are new rules and regulations implemented to raise the efficiency of our company.

ATTIRE:
It is advised that you come to work dressed according to your salary.
- If we see you wearing Prada sneakers & carrying Gucci bag we assume
you are doing well financially and therefore you do not need a raise.
- If you dress poorly, you need to learn to manage your money better, so
that you may buy nicer clothes and therefore you do not need a raise.
- If you dress in-between, you are right where you need to be and
therefore you do not need a raise.

OFF DAYS:
In replacement of the 14 days leave entitlement, each employee will receive
104 off days a year. They are called Saturday & Sunday.

LUNCH BREAK:
- Skinny people get 30 minutes for lunch as they need to eat more so that they can look healthy.
- Normal size people get 15 minutes for lunch to get a balanced meal to maintain their average figure.
- Fat people get 5 minutes for lunch, because that's all the time needed to drink a Slim Fast and take a diet pill.

SICK DAYS:
We will no longer accept a doctor statement as proof of sickness.If you are able to go to the doctor, you are able to come to work.

RESTROOM USE:
Entirely too much time is being spent in the restroom. There is now a strict 3-minute time limit in the stalls. At the end of three minutes, an alarm will sound, the toilet paper roll will retract, the stall door will open and a picture will be taken. After your second offence, your picture will be posted on the company bulletin board under the "Chronic Offenders"
category.

SURGERY:
As long as you are an employee here, you need all your organs. You should not consider removing anything. We hired you intact. To have something removed constitutes a breach of employment. Thank you for your loyalty to our company. We are here to provide a positive employment experience.

Therefore, all questions, comments, concerns, complaints, frustrations, irritations, aggravations, insinuations, allegations, accusations, contemplation, consternation and input should be directed elsewhere.

Have a nice day.
C.E.O.

onzz
u already call her master of westies liao lei......u must ask master or huskies lah...kekekekeke

by the way how much u charge for massage? I need it badly

onzz,
u like huskies huh? below r some info on this breed...

The Siberian Husky has a delightful temperament, affectionate but not fawning. The Siberian Husky is alert, eager to please, and adaptable. His intelligence has been proven, but his independent spirit may at times challenge your ingenuity. His versatility makes him an agreeable companion to people of all ages and varying interests.

While capable of showing strong affection for his family, the Siberian Husky is not usually a one-man dog. He exhibits no fear or suspicion of strangers, and will greet guests cordially. This is not the temperament of a watchdog, although a Siberian Husky may unwittingly act as a deterrent to those ignorant of his true hospitable nature. If he lacks a fierce possessive instinct, he also lacks the aggressive quality which can sometimes cause trouble for the owner of an ill-trained or highly sensitive guard dog. In his relations with strange dogs, the Siberian Husky displays friendly interest and gentlemanly decorum. If attacked, however, he is ready and able to defend himself, and can handle the aggressor with dispatch.

Predatory instincts in the Siberian Husky are strong. While the Siberian is normally gentle and friendly with people and other dogs, owners MUST be aware that small animals in and aound the home, such as squirrels, rabbits, birds, guinea pigs, hamsters, and CATS, are potential victims of their strong predatory instinct. They are swift, cunning, and patient in their hunting skills.

The Siberian Husky is a comparatively easy dog to care for. He is by nature fastidiously clean and is free from body odor and parasites. He is presented in the show ring well-groomed but requires no clipping or trimming. At least once a year the Siberian Husky sheds his coat, and it is then, when armed with a comb and a bushel basket, that one realizes the amazing density and profusion of the typical Siberian Husky coat. Some people feel that this periodic problem is easier to cope with than the constant shedding and renewal of many smooth-coated breeds.

Chewing and digging? Siberian Huskies have been known to do their share. The former is a habit that most puppies of all breeds acquire during the teething period, and it can be curbed or channeled in the right direction. Digging holes is a pastime that many Siberian Huskies have a special proclivity for, but in this, too, they may be outwitted, circumvented, of if you have the right area, indulged.

The Siberian Husky is noted as an "easy keeper," requiring a relatively small amount of food for his size.

There is one final characteristic of the Siberian Husky which we must point out -- their desire to RUN. There are many breeds of dogs which, when let out in the morning, will sit in the front yard all day. Not the Siberian Husky. His heritage has endowed him with the desire to run and his conformation has given him the ability to enjoy it effortlessly. But, one quick lope across a busy street could be the last run that he enjoys, ever. Because of this, we strongly urge that no Siberian Husky ever be allowed unrestrained freedom. Instead, for his own protection, he should be confined or under control at all times. Sufficient exercise for proper development and well-being may be obtained on a leash, in a large enclosure, or best of all, in harness. If you feel that it is inconvenient or cruel to keep a dog thus confined, then the Siberian Husky is not the breed for you.

hahaha.a.. wahhh.. si beh lor soh man! hahaha..

Onzz,
how come u put on Ru Hua makeup ah!! hahaha... aiyoh.. me! me! i need massage!!

BBgal..
kekekek.. wa sala liao.. hehehe.. i go to the activity club in the east one.. see until blur blur.. hehehehe....

Ah Siao..
come i crack ur bones for u ok!! sure break one!

skylar,
bobian ma, onzz already called me master of westies, hv to live up to my reputatn hahahahaha..

the activity in the east one is oso started by mi but difft topic la..so the massage li wu heng chu bor?

thanks, bbgal

Looks like i might have a chance to keep dogs liao... but it'll be at my own place... which is on high floor... juz a little worry wth the dog will jump out accidentally, coz my living room window is full height glass

haiz... the simei pet safari now got 2 huskies lor, wif pedigree cert calling $2200... the more handsome one is greyish white, the other one is beige red or dunno wat(which i prefer), nicer color but body structure not as good as the greyish one... guess i'll wait

ya, i would like a dog that can jog wif me...

onzz,
u staying in condo not HDB rite? HDB cannot keep big dog. u got to be very careful when the pup reach ard 7mths cos' by then, they can jump really high & is very dangerous given tat yr window is full-height...try not to place yr sofa too near the window.(toking to u as if u got the pup liao hehe...) $2200 is pretty reasonable for a husky. hv u consider carefully whether u can handle tis breed huh? tis fellow needs lots of outdoor exercises & cannot be confined in the hse whole day. husky has got high preservance level too & really likes the outdoor.

just a reminder to u if u really got a husky from the pet safari, dun expect to get the pedigree cert. immediately, u need to wait for approx.3mths. i jus got my dog's cert. last week after waited anxiously for 3mths.

Wahh.. BBgal.. u really master of the shap ba lang liao ... hahahaha..

me super busy today.. cannot really chat leh..
cannot find that thread of the Any Kakis leh.. hehehee.. archive liao si bor??

cool,
dun get you, wat "bi eye"?

bbgal,
that's my fear precisely! not only jump over, if the dog is big i'm afraid may "jump thru"! laz time teenage time, i saw my fren ran thru' a glass door, dat's y till 2day i still phobia! ya, that's wat they told me abt the cert.

huskies are hensome... but samoyed n GR are really adorable

*onzz as usual cannot make up his mind*

skylar,
the cost is 45min for $70. go to ur house lor.. and somemore she stayed very near ro u lay.. sengkang area.

cool,
onzz!! we pick either cafe then we go!!

Babu!
si beh siong hor! kns u!! come lick lick! hahaha...

huh? so its $70 for 45 mins ah.. she got use oil one ah? her massage is more for like sohing & kneading kind or more for like rubbing away ur aches one ah?

u just tell her wat u want, then she will do it lor.. she massage for 10 over yrs liao, so very experience and watever kind of patten u want oso can tell her.. ya she provide the oil.. *lick lick* u nvr bath huh!! chow chow..

skylar,
i answer u liao in the Any Kakis thread...

onzz,
actually if u ask mi, i would say GR is a better bet cos' its nature is more tame as compared to husky. husky can get very aggressive when socialising with another Alfa, my x-breed brownie got bitten by a husky some mths back at west coast dog run & since then, he has become very aggressive when he sees other dog. bad experience for him. before the fight, he was not very aggressive. now i got to separate brownie & strikee.

bbgal,

OIC... u've got 2 dogs... ya, husky is hensome but not sooo adorable dat you'll want to hug him lidat... GR is really adorable, i see my neighbour's GR so well-behaved, never never anyhow bark... i don't mind the long fur + grooming + watever... i think it probably suit lao lang like me well... next time i old liao can ask my GR to run to pharmacy buy medicine for me... of course samoyed is very nice n adorable, but if haf to sleep in aircon then it's a bit tough... i guess precisely b'coz GR is the safest bet dat's y so many big dogs lover end up wif GR

BBgal...
okok. i got see ya! hahahah..

Babu ..
sure bor? sibeh pattern also can ah? hehehe.. chinese auntie ah? sms me the no too ya!

Onzz..
so which dog u into keeping ya!

cool,
hehe, thanks... the site says samoyed quite ok wif warm climate

skylar,
after thinking a long time, i made up my mind liao... the dog i wanna keep is... YOU !