Any Clubbers Out There?

vone!! nice to see you around! u gotta take care too ah. cant wait to party with you again!! hehehe. but have to wait for everyone to get well...

hello friendz...
since no one is going tomorrow, don't think me going also...
Me have to prepare those bbq stuff (for this weekend) tomolo...
Sian....

Hello vone...
U are back!

193945.gif

Harlow Vone!! Miz u much.

Tomorrow call off ah sian leh...
Was tinking of going Mdm Wong 2.. Hey so wat movie u 2 catching?

Ya lor just got used to all ur nicks now change so weird. Next time pple like Vone come in once awhile 1 all blur

Babu got help u tink lah just tat can't tink of anything.. Cobra? In relation to ur dancing... Wah ha ha... :o

hehehe. okies. lets go for movies! friendz, i've pm you my number. what movie you havent seen? we meet for dinner then go movies la, how?
vamp, u too, wanna join?

Vamp so late still in opi... what u doing?????

Ai yo drops call yrself dingdang...drop better lah...Mi I change my nick to Panda.....ha ha ha
anywa, Vamp only interested in R-rated movies...hee hee

wa lau, u gers don't need to sleep one ar?
one after another log in... so late somemore...
hope you all don't look like panda bear today... hee hee... :p

hi drops,

have send you a sms. call me when you are free and we shall arrange.

Vamp,
why not we watch show then go Mdm Wong la kekeke.

Think me too stress by work liao must de-stress. ;P

hi butter,

no la, just that Husband not in town and tmr me on leave so make use of this opportunity ma.

luckily boss went out, if not, dun think i can post anything now. kekekek

hi Drops,

so pai say, can't make it tonight liao.... mother-in-law just called me to go to her place tonight.... sigh.... so sorry.

Hi butter
Mi sleep or no sleep always panda one...ke ke ke ..... I got another nick cal Padi...ha ha ha

Report to drop and friendz..... Vamp is on MC today.....

hiya good afternoon ladies.
friendz, no worries. in laws more important. my in laws coming too. so cant go any halloween parties liao. most importantly, must be super nice to in laws.

cool, i hardly hyper active one lar. wa you havent seen my friend, she really super hyper active like 24/7. and then her mother is also like that , and then her grandmother is also like that!

hi babu
sorry to hear that
Cheer up!
Babu maybe u change yr nick to barbie....think suit u lei....barbie doll.....
U look like barbie doll to me....

cool,
aiya no more console too ok.. i am ok la.. just take cab lor...thanks anyway.

huh? barbie doll??? u mean my make up very thick izzit??? hahaha.. cannot la, i too chou lor liao, ppl will puke one.. hahaha..

No lah only console u once... I will zip my mouth now........

Barbie very beautiful one lei..... u thut wayang huh? Yr hairstyle also look like one of them...

U better dun cut yr hair.......

cool and ding,
aiyo.. u all super sweet lay, don make e rest puke la...hahahaha...
ok let go party tonite!! my treat!! (cos it ladies nite) hehehe..

oei, u all not becos want to console me rite??? i am really flatter... becos u gals only see me at nite, that why dark dark can;t see properly..hahaha.. in actual fact, my complexion quite jia la one.. big pore!!

high five, cool!
hehehe. babu, really lah, i see you so posh posh and demure. seow ding dong really dont suite you lor.

aiyo... i wanna to cry liao...so touched!!! kiss kiss all of u!!! hehehe..

ok me going high tea wif my friends liao, talk to u all later ok..

see i told u all i am ok, still got mood to go high tea!! hehehe..

wa liew... everyone is working and she can say she is going high-tea... *envy*
then her friends also dun need to work one...
*more envy*

hey, maybe we all workings gals find one day, and take leave together and try to live one day as all tai tais how?? then we get babu as our tai-tai-for-a-day-tour guide ah. must be quite fun right!!

wow... drops, this kind of activity u also can think of... *pei fu*
I support this idea... hee hee...
We should try to spend a day like a tai-tai... see how it feels... haha...

hehehe, i also want to feel how is it like mar. must be like soo cool!! i wonder what time in the morning does tai tais wake up. after all they dont have to go work.. massages/hair/pedicure appointment also can put into afternoons...

Hi hi! I've been following yr thread faithfully everyday... you all so FUN lah! Don't mind me just pop in to declare myself as your no. 1 FAN! Got chance I also want to join your club & go clubbing/ mj w u all... :D

My usual nick is too "uncool" to post here liao so purposely change 1st b4 posting, hehe...

Welcome, Yoshi!! feel free to join in anytime. no nick is 'uncool' one la, so dont worry about that too. hope to see you soon!
wow, we got fans! i'm sooo soo touched. maybe i should set up an online fan club for the clubber's thread. hehe

aiyo, u gals tink being a tai tai is hving a gd life meh?? life can get so boring after a while. imagine how many manis, pedis, facials, high teas can u gals go 2?? after a while, bet tat u'll b so sick n tired of tis kind of life. 4 me, i tink tat being a tai tai once in a while is ok. eg. take 1 or 2 days leave n jus do all d above. guarantee tat u gals will feel relaxed n refreshed!! no need 2 spend $$ 2 get away fr sg!!

hmm... well said vone! that's really a good idea. perhaps i can sell the idea to local travel agencies too. "1D Tai tai tour -- Refresh your life, live one day like a tai tai" hehehehe... wow. can earn copyright money man!!

will really get sick and tired one mei? sekali not only massages and pedicure lei.. also got go concert la, see singers practice/record their cds la. talk to movies stars and gossip about so and so la... hehehe i guess only

drops, y dun u try it out n tell us ur observations??

wah, c concerts, singers practice/record their cds, etc, etc, tat oni happens if u happen 2 owe a big recording studio, ie, filthy rich!!

oh, 4got 2 say hi n welcome 2 yoshi!!

yaya, drops, some more got those glamorous grand dinners/ parties where TCS stars attend one... make sure you include in your copyright tour hor, hehe...

wow wow thx for the warm welcome! feel great to be "fan" hehe!!

me not s'porean some more working in kl so for now can only be your FAN loh...

but but me more than happy to go party w u all if u come to kl woh... last sat very happening, the roads all jammed up...

welcome JEN!! i'm on MC today. tomorrow will have huge piles of work for me to hide my face in. hehehe
yoshi, wow.. is there such dinners. must be so cool man. sit next to stars. so exciting!
vone, hmm.. i guess i can never be about to try out that part of tai tai life. hehe

wah, yoshi, you in KL ar?? i heard party scene up there really fun ah!! and got all those raves that i like!! wow! next time must really go there and find you liao.

Hi yoshi

me multi-tasking... see see look look loh...
me not angry lah.. no worries

Hi drops

MC??? wat happen, too much partys to go too?? must drink more water so can go party some more... must get well sooon cos weekend coming...

hehehe yoshi you also.. looks quite free to post, for an internal audit somemore!! i always tot the IAs are v busy cos they just have pick on everything in my lab, especially the costing of machines. hehehe