Any Clubbers Out There?

wow bread ...so nice huh.....so touched.....

me eating my breakfast fried carrot cake.....very sinful....hee hee hee

me yawn....sian.....boss not around for 2 weeks, but gave me a month job....sianzzzzzzz

bread you take care hor....maybe you be recover by then, then you can get permit lor....

Actually, if you gals can make it on Friday, even better.....at least we dun have to work the next day, me really old liao, last nite slept at 12am, today, stone stone liao, dunno I can make it anot on Thursday, anyway, there are about 6 of you at this moment ya....Enjoy...if I cant make it !

wow bread ...so nice huh.....so touched.....

me eating my breakfast fried carrot cake.....very sinful....hee hee hee

me yawn....sian.....boss not around for 2 weeks, but gave me a month job....sianzzzzzzz

bread you take care hor....maybe you be recover by then, then you can get permit lor....

Actually, if you gals can make it on Friday, even better.....at least we dun have to work the next day, me really old liao, last nite slept at 12am, today, stone stone liao, dunno I can make it anot on Thursday, anyway, there are about 6 of you at this moment ya....Enjoy...if I cant make it !

wow, BBk ur "date" ended so late ar?
where did u all go huh? haha...

come join us this Thur lah...
it won't be fun without u around...
come lah...

come lah...

come lah...

morning all. hiya butter, hehe, yup those are my medicines, then my normal medicines are my supplements. anyways.. i'll try to ask hubby to go. the last time i tried, he doesnt want to go at all.

friday got another one? wah! will see how lor...

morning all. hiya butter, hehe, yup those are my medicines, then my normal medicines are my supplements. anyways.. i'll try to ask hubby to go. the last time i tried, he doesnt want to go at all.

oh...
then u guys go for dinner on thur 1st... after which, drop by Siam for a drink...

I can't club this Fri coz I got "chalet"...
If u gals want, can come over to play mahjong... but it's pretty far... at Pasir Ris that side.. near Fisherman's Village...

oh...
then u guys go for dinner on thur 1st... after which, drop by Siam for a drink...

If u gals want, can come over to play mahjong... but it's pretty far... at Pasir Ris that side.. near Fisherman's Village...

oh...

it's MY CHALET loh...
It's not really a chalet.. it's a bungalow.... my company's bungalow and I got it for this coming weekend....
If u all want to come, then we can organise a bbq or what on Friday...

ai yo...
me and my bf "lao fu lao qi" liao...
no more GOOD time loh...
It's the maintenance stage of our relationship now...

Anyway, he won't be there on Friday...
Ha ha... So, I can really enjoy myself!
Though my family will be there... but the house is big enough and they won't come and "disturb" us... I got a spare room for u gers to stay overnight if you all want...

wow...wow...wow....but like only I interested leh....heheheheheheheheeee....maybe cool/vone will be interested in the mj part...hee hee

how gals.....any takers anot.....

so you working on Friday?

ya... smart gal... it's near Elias Road...

Frank? Oh... in the 1st place, I also don't know whether you gals can make it or not.. or rather, whether are u all keen in this "activity" or not...
My friend, Shirley should be there this Friday... but the 2 of us, seems like don't have much to talk to Frank loh... haha...
But, for your sake, I will extend the invitation out to him... Provided that he can make it...

Then we just wait for the reply from the other gers...
If you gers confirm liao, then I will ask Frank, see if he wants to come or not...

Then how about this Thur?
Still ONz??
Where is the organiser, Missy Cool???

me also tired... but not sleepy... hee hee...
so sian... haiz...
need to do something to "spice" up my life..

Btw, i got this "lobang" to go Genting next month (5 Nov till 7 Nov)... Weekend trip... 4 to a room at Genting Hotel... I think my mum was telling me it is $139 per person (don't know inclusive of meals or not)... BBK, u interested??

ai yo... u still talk about the Bangkok thingy... me and Shirley were like waiting and waiting for u to get back to us...

as for the cruise... I am still waiting for them to fax the rate over to me... Till today I receive nothing... haiz...

anyway, for this Genting thingy, my mum will go and find out more informations.. coz it's organise by her friends.. (u know those trips that aunty will organise for that aunty friends)...

Halo Butterkiss
heard u calling for me...hee hee.. later after lunch I got meeting..... Make 1 mistake

anyway, this thursday I might not be able to make it liaoz........ Cos my hubby might come back on thursday.......

oh... missy cool, no worries lah.. we can always go another day... hubby is more important... I understand..

As a punishment, we shall make u drink the next time we meet up... hee hee....

bbk, okie... i will go and find out information then let u know...

icq is the easiest. it has one call web icq. http:\\go.icq.com
so you no need to install it on the computer. just like opening a web page only. very good if you using a shared computer.
yahoo and msn has features that can use http proxy. meaning if you can surf here, you can use them too. msn auto detect configuration. yahoo have to go to 'preference' -> connection -> enable proxy, and find that proxy number from your IE browser at 'tools' -> internet options -> connections.
of all 3, i feel that yahoo is the best.
any problems can let me know.

hehe, no problem, i'll help with any IT aspects if i can.
the best if you can have yahoo/msn up, then we can all conference!! it'll be so much cooler and easier! hehehe