Any Clubbers Out There?

drops u mc ah? poor u get well soon ya!

but u good lah, mc still can pc... if me mc sure horizontal position like going to die liao...

yaya, come kl we go party - drinks cheaper can drink till you "peng"... after that take you supper at Honda showroom, I like the char kueh teow there, yum!

eh eh, that one mistake lah, i "internal eat snake" not internal audit...

still queueing up to see boss... wait so many hrs liao still not my turn, grr

drops ur IA not bad liao just pick on ur mach costing! they never poke inside see what u doing ah? or they got poke but found nothing cause u smarter than them hide everything liao hahaha...

hehe.. actually we did hide some machines that we know she dont like into the cupboards. and try to make her confused with all our cheem cheem technical terms so that she dont understand. hehehe

ai yo I bo neg at work...so many ppl in clubber thread...sigh!
WOw we got 1 fan liao.....yahoo!

Welcome yoshi and Jen

Drops, MC must rest lei..... still come in and chat..... Went to see doc just now..... I got gum infection pain till cannot tahan.... now got 1 lump on my chin...got MC cannot go HOME....sob sob.... So u enjoy for me hor........

Vone, u free liao huh? still dare to come in scarely opi PC kana virus again...ha ha ha

Wow butter, u wanna chiong till KL good man! Pei fu pei fu......

good idea butter! but pls don't let you-know-who (the other butter) know ah... I a bit scared of her lah! anyone seen her yet?

cool, Huh?? got gum infection?? last time i got also very painful one lei! and then got 1 lump somemore!! wah.. you gotta drinks lots and lots and lots of water ah. if got MC cannot go home, then leave early can gua...

i actually wanna go and sleep one. after medication.. but the conversation here too exciting liao!! and then watching mtv somemore. hehe

wow... yoshi, the other butter u also know ar!!!
U really our FAN man!!! Follow so closely on our "activitiy"...
Why not u make the trip down here... I think that will be easier... We can bring u around... hee hee...

*easier for one person (YOU!) to come over than we (one whole big group) to go up to your side...

ya lor drops...damn painful.... cannot tahan go see doct take pain killer...then hor that infected gum still got one BIG ulcer! TA MA DE...eat food must swallow ......
I also hope can go home now or early but VAmp MC ..... Sigh.... anyway, the painkiller taking effect liao.... better now.....

yoshi, No lah.... not enought staff lor.... we cannot hold our work we must finish them by end of the day...... one of my colleague on leave then 1 down with flu.... if I down we can close our door liao...wa ha ha .....

Yoshi ....She dare not come here lah...drops failed her mission ....supposed to go look for her end up catch 1 fish...ha ha ha

very true wat u say butter! hehe, the other time I also came down and attended my regular thread's gathering, kekekekek! very fun to meet up!

hope can make another trip b4 yr end to see all of u, my SUPERSTARS!

my dear jen ...yes VAmp is one of my colleagues.... I was the one who intro her to this thread (create ID and password) and bring her along to meet this group of great KIDS...hee hee

cool, you try eat ice cream lor, it helps ease the pain and at least can eat something sweet too...
oh no! i just got chio to go back to work! who say government job is the easy way out? hehe. oh well.. at least i find it fun anyway. next time i also organize 15 min tour to come see my machines!! hehehe

hi drop
I put/bite ice cubes.... to freeze the pain so that I can fall asleep last night...ke ke ke

Jen, u ask drops lor...what type of fish she caught that day

cool, u take care k.
hehe... luckily my it guy didn't suspend my internet privileges, if not, tink i wld die in opi. cannot surf net!!

Jen, Yoshi, hehe.. its actually very simple, there's this nice aquarium i often go in mohamad sultan. they got lots of fishes there! at first i'm not a big fan of fishes.. but i found out that keeping/finding fishes also got a lot of knowledge one. so even you dont have a fish tank at home its ok one. next time we go there, i'll bring you see.
they are some bright coloured guppies.. some big gold fish.. then also got Nemo! very cute one!

Wow our fan is fr KL... Must salute man...ke ke ke

Sob sob till cant go home....my gum is killing me now....cannot take medicine...... I WANT TO GO HOME!

ai yo... drops, u must teach me the skill of "fishing" the next time we go to the "pond"... really so easy can get "fish" meh? Me go to the "pond" for so many yrs liao, never have the courage to "fish" loh...

cool ar...
take care of yourself... drink more h2O...

194409.gif

heheh, I'm in...

drops, so deep lah your fish story I also a bit blur liao! so u got a nice fish that day? which species... hehe

I added yr msn nick liao... will see u online unless u put appear offline! me yr big FAN mah, follow u everywhere u go... (heheh, stalk u liao, u scared or not...)

wah!! i'm so happy! actually i always find it so cool if there's someone stalk me! hehehe. then i can try out a method i devise that will take the stalker going in circles method. hehehe

butter, i taught you already mar. next time you go and try la. anyway is free mar. cannot then cannot lor.

cool, hope you better today
get well soon! and to the rest too, vamp and bbk

hihi gals...I'm bad....me down with flu and soat throat....

welcome welcome Yoshi and Jen........

butterkiss...me dun mind going KL...you know lar, I super on one lar...

So gals...any plans tonite?

morning all e sweetie...

ah.. i spoted new member liao... welcome!!
somemore claim that is our fan!!!abit kua zhang lay... hehehe...

Changi got ah kua meh? Dun scare me leh, my territory u noe... tat dey went Meridien there someone oso told me the same thing... scared scared...

huh?
onzz... u dunno that changi is famous for ah kua meh?? dun tell me u are also from Malaysia???

bbk, not well better rest at home...
dun anyhow run around...
but then hor, u are always welcome to my "chalet"...

Juz to share 1 piece of news from 2day's newsppr:

Driver under suspension secretly drive - kanna fine $6000 - ban for 6 more years...

U clubbers gals take care lah, especially those under suspension one dun pray-pray, those not under suspension one oso dun sway-sway...

actually hor... if u gers are going to club tonite... I can come loh...
But as usual lah, will be late... coz I need to settle those people in my "chalet" 1st...
Let me know...

Me going for meeting now... will be back later...

bbk,
no prob!! i put on thick make up, i look like ah kua too!! hehehehe.. but comm 50/50 huh..hahaha..

onzz,
u wanna to die early izzit? nvr see my post above huh? i say don mentioned liao, make me bad mood only!!! u KNS!!