Any Clubbers Out There?

hiya,
ok lor, i try to make it on fri 13th lor...

bbk,
i'm going to Dunkirk.. ulu rite? u been there b4?
touch down at Brussel then drive to Antwerp, and lastly Dunkirk lor... been there twice, is really boring place...but this time round going to take train to Paris myself and after that go to yorkshire and visit mi friends..so not so bad..

Sigh... tonite going to stay home liao... boring.. if u gals change ur mind, let mi know ok. be there anytime...

Not been there before....I stayed at La Teste, 1 hour drive from Bordeaux for a few months....

Been to Paris a few times, and most part of France I guess.....

where you working? or are you working

Where you staying?

i am not working for 5 mths liao.. mi fh flew too much, sometime can stay overseas for 6 mths, we hardly see each other at one stage, not very health, his job doesn't allows me to work, so quit and became his babysit lor..kekeke...

u mean stay where in SG or dunkirk? if u asking SG, i m stayin north area, near ngee soon camp, very far... u lay?

ur jobs need to travel alot too huh?

babu, you so lucky... can travel for free and at the same time keep your hubby company!!! Got this kind of "baby sitter" job to intro me or not?
hee hee...

butter,
no income lay!! got to open ur mouth and get allowance from fh, not like last time, can buy anythings i like... sigh... now hor, buy things got to think twice one... big sacrifice for me lay!!!
seriouly, travel too much will make u scare.. everytime got to take 10 over hours flight, really cannot tahan... and i'm a person always got home sick, hardly see mi family, will miss them like hell.. esp mi dog!!

my job no need to travel, I went there to visit my ex in 1999....how time flies...........

I'm staying in Buangkok, not very far from you lah, you near Yishun right

butter,
no income liao lay!! can only live on ur fh allowance, got to think twice when buy things, not like last time, can buy anythings i like..sigh.. very big sacrifice for me ah!!

trust me, travel too much will really make u sick, esp u need to fly 10 over hrs... and i got home sick, will miss mi family one, esp mi dog!!

sorry, don know why double posting..

coolangel,
at first hor, i find it not bad, now huh, i want to work!!! but some one got to quit, cos it really not easy that couple staying in diff country, and we only see each other 4 mths a yr.. so that will be mi lor, can't simply ask him to quit e job he like it so much, and morever he's a man..

bbk,
ya, quite near aye..maybe next time we can come out for coffee.
wow, so romantic visit ur ex there, Paris very beautiful hor, this time going to shop till mi pants drop.. err..no should be mi fh jaw drop, cos e bills!! kekeke..

butter,
mi fh is a project manager in oil and gas line. don tell mi ur hubby too hor... hehehe..

i think i still want to work in near future, but not now, be see how after our AD.

I don't mind this kind of "baby sitting" job... though can be boring at times.... but at least don't have to get stress up during work...

sorry, just came bk from east coast.. have a stroll wif mi fh and dog, phew.. very tired.. really age liao...

sigh... u all don know mi 'dong gu', i don mind to be home maker at late 30 , but not at 31, still got alot of working enegry to burn, i don mind e work stress, and so use to fiancial independant, althou he gave me allowance everymth, but e feeling is really diff liao, i just can't buy e things without considering...
so decided to come out and work again when e time is rite.

butter,
no la, he don earn big bucks la, he is just an employee, is his boss that earn big big bucks...hahaha..

bbk,
enjoy ur HK stay. don spent too much huh!! hehehe.. see now i sound like aunty liao, this is a result that never work lor..kekeke..

bbk is going to HK till next Thur?
Wow... BBK, must really enjoy urself!!

babu,
see, you got the "luxury" to go for a stroll at East Coast at this kind of timing when most pple are slogging in office...
*envy*

aiyoh... me nv come in, soo sorri.... aiyohh.... missed out on that Hen nite which Babu decide for me leh.. hehehehe...

so has Babu left liao.... maybe like wat u all say have to fixed it on fri 13 liao, how?? when is Babu coming back?

cool,
ya lor, me also dun mind auntie then tour the world, so long as i can still walk walk lah... hehehehe....

BBK,
gg HK ah? aiyoh... like here all go hols liao lah... hehheeh... enjoy!!

coolangel,
u'll have ur chance!!

skylar,
i haven't left yet, going to leave this mth mid or end.. should be able to join u gals on 13th fri. so let this be ur hen nite aye?
cos will be gone for at least 1 and half or 2 mths, so will miss ur hen nite liao.and we got to wait for bbk to come bk fm HK.

waaa... babu,
u gg for 2 mths ah?? dat is sure long lor.... must come in here see see look look ya! hahaha

fri, 13 ah? ok, who is onz??
dun need hen nite, pai seh leh.... hehehehe...

skylar,
i will, cos bring mi laptop along, so still can chat wif u gals sometime, and show u gals some pix.
aiya, wat so pai sei? u bride to be liao, so ur call! kekeke.. joking la, as long everybody enjoy..
i am onz, but provided i'm still in town, but ask mi hubby just now, shouldn't be any pro. should be still around till 16 aug.
so where shall we go?

coolangel,
go on ur honeymoon then, have ur decided where to go ur hm already?
so u onz too on 13th fri?
must gather all then is fun..

hi babu
should be ok on 13th fri...
get consent form ha ha ha...
Hmmm... think of going australia but not right after my AD...maybe in jan or after CNY. We also thinking of buying a car...... if buying car end of this yr then we might go Bali for Honeymoon liao.....

coolangel,
Australia is fun, i stayed there for two mths last yr. abit bore in nite cos their SC closed at 5pm...
err... i think i should let u know bout this, belif it or not is up to u...
Bali is an curse island.
i've alot of friends or their parents went there for hmoon and anniversary, ended up divorce!! it true!
i just went there for holiday wif fh and one of e couple friend last yr end, both e girls (me one of them) dreamt e same thing, that our fh having affair, and ended up divorce!!!
e next morning when we met for breakfast, fh guy friend Mr A was complaining that his gf dream of this bo liao thing, and mi fh look at him and say it happen to me too!
then we start to belif that it might be true, cos Mr A parent hmoon in bali but they divorced for many yrs liao.... and there's a few of mi friend's ended up e same fate...
i know it sound unbelievable, just for ur inform mi fh guys friend is an ang moh, but he belif it too...mi fh is damn western minded, he oso belif it..

if u really need to go, never tell anyone or say out that u going there for hmoon or celebrate any occasion.... just treat it R&R for both of u.

hope it doesn't scare u off, but just for ur inform only..

wow it is new to me..... anyway, if go also 1-2 mth after my AD....so should be ok.... let's see how lor...... I will like to go Australia......never been there b4..... missed a chance when I was 18yrs old.... my parents going I supposed to follow but end up my exam period

it ok, u still young, u'll have alot of chance to travel...
mi first travel oso start pretty late, cos always work work work!!! no time to go, only when i start to know mi current fh and i start to travel alot..

hahahhaa... babu,
u damn funny leh.... Bali is a cursed island!! hahaha... well, to me Bali is fun lah... i mean just for R&R lor..... truely relaxing lor... but then hor, now after the bombing rite, things there have gone up more expensive lor... used to think that i used to frequent that Sari Club which was bombed.... scary!!

Australia is fun, which part of OZ did u go? I used to go Brisbane & GC lah, of coz GC more fun lor... true like wat babu said, clubbing there sucks lor... unless u go Melb or Syd, then Clubbing is better....

skylar,
i'm serious lah! that why i said it really up to u to belif... but hor, too many cases happen to mi friends liao, that why i belif lor..
lao ren jia said one u must listen ok..kekeke.. i am e lao ren jia...

i stay in Melb for two mth, no lay, their club there so so only... aiya, basically hor, OZ is a place to retire, if like our age go there hor, will go seow...
u stay there very long too huh? mi BIL is oz PR in perth liao, so fh whole family going to move there very soon..but i still thinking, abit boring there...

hee hee i also thinking old liao go perth or mel retire...i like farm ...ke ke ke
my hubby say boring

Enjoy the hoilday gals except babu cos u every day holiday
!

babu...
ohh ok... me scared scared liao... ya... lao ren jia said wat also must believe, correct! hehehehe,....

Melb ok lah...maybe its coz of the place which my frd brought me lor, or perhaps its the seow sewo group of frds which i had there la, thats why fun lor... heheheeehe....

ur BIL in perth liao ah? then how? u r also gonna go over there to migrate?? OHH NO... we will miss you man!!

I was over at Brissy loh... super duper laid back lah... damn 'nuah' man... but i usually go over to GC over the weekends lor,,, more happening abit lah... then end up stayed over in GC for couple of weeks .... hehehehe....
ya agree with u man, if we go OZ now hor, sure die one... die of boredom man! say SG small small no place to go hor, still better than OZ ya!

babu, u everyday hols? how come ah Cool??
so good life, me also want....

anyone here been to korea bor? thot of gg..actually wanna go Maldives but now the season sucks lor... haiz...

skylar,
naughty girl!! laught at lao ren jia, beat beat & ask ba yi catch u huh..kekeke..

ya lor, he stay there for a couple of years liao, just recently became a PR there, mi MIL & her hubby is going there and retire next yr liao, so asking us to go, but still thinking lor.. maybe stay there for a while, become PR, then come bk to SG lor.
Anyway, mi and fh going to sell our property here, and stay whichever county we like, as and when just come bk SG for holiday, that's our plan.

mi now full time home maker la, that why coolangel said i everyday oso hols lor, but i have to do house chores one u know, very tiring & stress too.. mi fh always complain i not up to his standard la, cos i always mixed e color and white shirt together and ended up his white st became multi color!! kekeke.. i think i still prefer to work...

korea ah, nvr been there, but heard fm mi friend ok only la.. but Maldives is a gd choice, don go now la, go after e season lor.

babu,

ohhh... no wonder ah!! u everyday also hols ah!! hehehe,.... tell him lah, u very good wat! give his white shirt a whole turnover leh,... multi color become another brand new shirt liao.. hehehe....
wait sekali he spank ur
138202.gif

wahh... come back to SG for hols ah? also good in a way lor... well, i actually wanted to go Scanidivian for my HM coz that is the place where both my HB wanted to go but too bad our leaves dun approved for that long lor.... so decide on a nearer place, Maldives or Mauritus is next but then the season ... waahhh.. lau.... no point also to go now... can go after season lah, but then i wanted to go HM straight after wedding lah, more shiok to enjoy lor, if spread over too long a period hor, no mood liao... hehehehe.....

hey! u very clever lay!! he always said 'Spank ur bum bum' kekeke... cos i got big bum bum, easy to aim!! hahaha..
u very high class hor, go this places for HM... like me!! hehehe.. i wanted to go Russia and Antarctica for HM, cos i want to swim wif pola bear!! and borrow tuxedo from penguin hahaha...

where u putting up? stay north area like me?

hi skylar
Babu know what I'm talking lei..... ke ke ke
Wow HM can go so far...so envy.......

Hi Babu
mi work then also have to do hsework lei
weekend stay at my new home to clean up..... Currently my hubby is staying here......

ofcos i know wat u talking la..
where ur new place? how come u nvr stay wif ur hubby?
hey wat happen to serrich huh? MIA liao

hI babu
Just came back from marketing.......
SK ...... cos haven customary lor.... My mum a bit conservative lah.... at first not happy I come ere every weekend.... got to explain and explain...In law, I already is legal wife the cert matters everything......

Oh serrich, on course so not in office ..... She had assignment to do so no time to login...ke ke ke

missed so much of ur postings!!! Geeegee... talking abt holidays huh! Me poor poor one lah, go BKK also on budget, let alone thinking of gg Aust...

my fren just came back from Bali leh.. I go and ask him if he ever encounter such a dream or nt.. Maybe its just a coincidence or too much of a coincidence??

talkin abt divorce.. i think its very common nowadays... quite scary huh!! wonder if this will ever happen to any of us in the latter years. :-) Seems that couples nowadays easily call for divorce when they hit problems huh... How vulunerable is our modern-marriage!

Serrich,
finally ur back ah!! hehehehe.....

just like wat Babu said about the cursed land man! hehehehe... scary leh...

well, me also gg somewhere close lah, coz no leave liao leh... next time then go further one lor hor?

so clubbing eh?

Hi serrich
Ya lor...very very tempting cum my hubby not in town.....ha ha ha

anyone watch Singapore Idol last nite? Some of the contestants really very "jia lak" man. I almost fell down fr my seat! SIgh!