Any Clubbers Out There?

so mostly Fri off liao izzit? today u all gg ard wat time? If i can meet u all, most to most is earlier lor but too late cannot also coz kinda tight on my side...

wahahha.... gg Bintan ah? shiok ah! me also wanna go.... hehehhehe..

hello i am bk..
so tonite will be 4 of us huh? bbk u cannot make it meh? err.. wat is there got to do wif ur tmr driving lesson huh? come and join for a while lor, don think we going to stay late.

my apologies, me just finished my lunch after a 3hrs+ 'power' meeting.

serrich: my ofc is in suntec n i hv just sms u my hp no.

babu: cfm meeting u later at 9pm. will c u thr later.

ladies: c u later.

skylar,
yup i am still awake, cos got to send mi man to airport lor... his flight at 2am!!
u joining or not? come la, not going to stay late one la. give some face la..

hehehee... babu, but u all mtg late leh,.... coz i told my HB tat i excuse myself later part lor so it will be great if u all can like meet ard 8+ then go Dbl O 'chomp' place first, drink drink first lah... coz me gotta leave ard 10 the latest leh.. how?
let me know ya!

me not been sleeping well these days.... and I know myself, if I party, I prefer to go all the way, will end up late and 'high', next day driving no concentration lor....

I was looking forward to Friday...now...

I thot we agree to go on Friday, why sudden to today?

Friday, if we go, at least the next day we dun have to worry about going to work, etc mah....

actually i also prefer to chiong on fri nite cos can play till 3-4am mah... But this fri i realli cannnot make it. Maybe after my trip from Bangkok next week lor...

We actually wanted to meet on wed for dinner and chit chat one.. since we wanna chit chat then can stay later, go for ladies nite mah..

if u can make it, join us lor.. anyway we wont be staying very late. at most i stay till 1.30am... if all of us leaving u stayin alone meh??

skylar,
u mean u start to distrubute e invite card at 10pm huh? abit late rite? i don mind la, can meet at 830, if they all can make it, me e most flexi one cos aunty ma, not working...

bbk,
alot of them fri can't make it, so might drop it lor.. join us for a while la, u want to drink high high huh? put horse come here!! i drink wif u! how about that mate? got temp u or not? hehehe..

ok, me will decide later, as you gals only meeting at 9pm right, me will go home 1st and see how, if I dun see you gals later, ENJOY....

when are you going bangkok

ok gals, me cannot make it liao, must go and take a nap first.. just had mi lunch, want to sleep liao...
so i am going to see u gals at 9pm rite? if any changes of meeting early, pls sms me.

skylar, wat is ur plan just sms me, wil love to see u there..

bbk,
don think so much, just enjoy la, life is short.. will love to see u tonight too.

ciao

waa... pengz... babu, u super good life leh, sleep liao ah!!! wake up to pee ah!! hehehehe... coz i ask my Hb to send cards earlier then the later one will have to go with him liao lor.. so if u all can make it like at 8pm better still ah! how?

me will be in town anyway, u let me know ok! wat abt the rest? cool leh? all meet earlier lor..

I'm here ...sorry busy with work just now.....
I knock off work at 8pm earliest time to meet 830pm but I must take my dinner lei..... hungry.....ke ke ke u company me take dinner? if not I meet u all 9pm same place or dld O? later dun see me in here sms me ok?

Hi skylar
I will PM u my no...... Then u sms me ok...see u tonite
I'm going Bintan for my PS lah....

Hi BBK
friday only me and serrich cannot make it ...the rest should be ok right? u all can go ahead w/o us.......

aiya, very tired but cannot sleep lay, i think i miss mi fh liao..kekeke.. so mushy...

skylar,
i dunno lay. i can meet up wif u early if u want, but u got to leave at 10pm huh? so early.. no kick lay...

cool,
why u work til so late? u can eat at cafe cartel lor.

serrich,
skylar want to meet early, wat say u?

hmm... .like dat hor, i think me better dun meet u all today liao lah... coz u all gg late mah rite? enjoy urselves!!!

Fri me ok lor...

Not-ime,
no lah, just tat we all here arrange to go party lor... u come join us lah....

babu,
u all can still continue to enjoy man!!! heheheh... the night is still young when i leave lor....

skylar,
ok lor, friday i see how la.. lao ren jia how to cheong everynite? u want me to die early huh? kekeke..
u see if u can make it, then come over la.. i'm start to drink now liao.. red wine! trying to sleep lay.. so drink until i sleep, scali hor, drunk till cannot go to e party!!! hahaha..

hahahaa... ok babu, wat time u all mtg ah? u all have not tell me leh.... u sms me lor, me gg to town now.. come meet me earlier lor, the rest gg ard 9 ah?

morning gals, haaa..."yawn"
why so quiet here lay? ur having hung over huh?

serrich,
u ok bor? saw u 'da bao' last nite..kekeke..

cool,
u can wake up to work or not or u 'pond ten' huh?

skylar,
sorry, nvr return ur sms.. nvr bring out mi phone, it was in e bag... after u left, e music slightly better, so we drink and dance til me and cool abit snake liao.. but lucky i nvr 'da bao'..kekeke..

Hi babu
I very good worker one..... ke ke ke....wow lau reach home cant sleep lei...bath liao sober till 6am (my dad normally wake up at that time)....... my eyes now very heavy ...ha ha ha.....

Serrich not working today
did sms her just now to find how she is.......

ya lor ... u never da bao then still can eat supper then drive home safely......

Anyway, nice meeting all of u.....

hi cool,
wow, wake up at 6am, stil can go to work huh? not bad aye.. tell u a secret hor, i nvr bath, then go straight to sleep liao..shh... don tell anyone huh... kekeke..
cannot tahan la, mi head spinning like hell, lucky nvr puke on bed, else huh, nobody clean for me, i'll ve to sleep wif mi puke liao..eee... dirty fellow...

nice meeting u gals too... but too bad that skylar and vone left early.

oh, by e way, next time outing, u should ask jes (don wan to spell out her name la) along again, she's quite fun too..

wanna to thanks u gals for taking care of mi when i 'snake'... hehehe..

yah lor, me gettin weaker nowadays.. sianz...

i woked up in the morning tot bathe liao will get better.. I ended up in the bed again.. Hahaha...

next time i cannot drink liao... haiz... hubby say wanna ban me liao... Hahhahaaa.....

i merlion in the taxi leh.. I think my bro must have hated me for tat... wat an unpleasant journey home.. later got to go for classes.. Sianz...

serrich,
u not working meh? how come stil in bed?
ban from drinking ok la, don ban from going out, not bad liao..

me too, very weak.. really lao liao..sigh...

babu,

Hahaha.... actually u better off than me lah.. I realli damn jialat. Yesterday i bumped into my sec senior and he asked if i gave birth liao cos i ballooned so much.. how sad!! :-(

luckily the sausage and gayey thingy quite interesting.. Hhahahaha... cheer up a bit from it.. worst is the lesbianism.. Hahahaha....

my bro says he like dbl o cos veri interesting... so many interesting pple ard.. Hhahahaha

Wow today I damn busy with work.... I damn tired now but still got to meet my gf for dinner...mi going off soon......

Ya lor skylar and vone have to leave early.... wow I think we like know one another for very long liao...ke ke ke can chit non stop.....

babu, u "snake" dance very nice..... serrich kana molested by two gals ha ha ha.... wow must make u all high then u all can dance "sexily" ha sexy ...ke ke....

Jes also enjoyed herself.....

Where the rest of the gals huh?

ya huh.. wat happen to all gals today? all busy huh?

cool,
kekeke.. don laugh at lao ren jia dancing la, next time to dare to dance in front of u gals liao....

huh? e two ladise last nite is gay meh? serrich, u want to make police report for being molest or not? kekeke...

good to hear jas is enjoying herself, and she really look like one of mi friend's, very cool.. except mi friend's is really tall, and she's a bit... hehehe, but she look cute thou..

wah u all very bad lei say i kena molested by 2 gals.. Hahaha... I got lesbian look is it??? Tat gal so tall, i wonder if its a he?? Hahhaha...

hmmm... cool u kena stalk by big hot dog lips??? Do u see the swollen hot dog chasing u in ur sleep?? Hhahahahaa....

When i told me hubby abt it, he was laughing abt the swollen thingy! Even my bro finds it disgusting!! Walking swollen hot dog! :-)

Morning girls!!!

hehehehe.. back liao! yesterday MC ah... wahh lau....

so it was fun eh?? hhehehhe... wat happen wat happen?? tell me tell me..... wat snake?? u all got merlion bor?? hehehe....

ya lor, gotta leave early lor, Vone's HB send me lor.. thanks for the ride, Evone! hehehehe....

any interesting things on that nite bor? wat about any "yan dao" ah??

skylar,

u missed out the fun!!! Who ask u to leave so early?!!

yan dao dun have! Big hot dog lips, lesbian and gay have!! Hahahhaa....

huh??

hahahahaa... big hot dog lips?? izzit got wear specs one?? that guy stand behind us one rite?? coz when i was there hor, there was a guy with specs, his lips also super big leh.. then always pretend pretend rub rub his back onto my lor!! so irritating!! I got tell babu wat, dunno tell who ah, say if wanna rub rub me, if yan dao still ok lah, but then like dat... aiyohh... plsss lor...
hehehehe...

why? u kena molest by lesbian ah??

Hi Skylar
After u and vone left, the music is getting better and better.... then they drink and drink.... ha ha ha... I and jes is the sober one... oh u saw that guy ...he very funny lor.... babu already told him off and he still come back and approached us... cannot stand him!

Ya like what serrich say...yan dao dun have ...weird weird one have ..... ha ha ha..... oh ya babu high until got ang mo wants to dance with her...ke ke ke ke .... she went to the ladies then the ang mo come talk to me say are u all available??? Serrich at that time cannot make it liao kana molest by two "girls"

Actually we intend to change place after u all left scarely music nice and all become wild...ha ha ....U should see two of them dance...very sexy...

Hi babu
Jes also say u look like her friend's sis..... ke ke ke.... next time we go out again will ask her along....

where is BBK and Vone?

yah lor.. all the weird pple. skylar, so u also noticed the big sausage! My bro saw him at the entrance to gents and he told me this type also dare to jio gals... Hahhahaa... how funni!

plzzzz lar... not molested lah. i also touched them lei.. the gal stand behind me wear so short skirt.. too bad i'm not a guy huh?!! Hehehehe....

cool, i tot u like them?? I intro the other to u wat.. but dunno wat the heck the tall tall one keep standing behind me.. yucks!!

that ang moh arh? i tot he gay??? keep talking to the other guy! I cant stand e other guy man... so irritating!!!

my bro veri funni, asked me nt to chiong like tat anymore.... Guess he's worried abt my safety. So paiseh!!

Supposed to meet him outside but i missed his call so ended up he have to pay cover charge to come in and look for me.. paid for midnite taxi also.. i kena banned by him liao! :-)

cool, dun forget huh! I told him abt ur fren, he say ok. Just frens frens first huh?! Hahahha... But his working hr very weird one lei (u shld know rite?), so can onli meet on sat or sun.

waaa.... cool, u sober ah!! na de leh... hahaha.. thot u become merlion leh.. hehehe... waaa soo happening ah!!!
too bad i left early ya! wat a waste! hehehee... Babu dance super sexy ah!! woohh turn on the ang moh ah!

serrich,
u win liao lor.... they touched u, u touched them back ah?? no wonder they thot u les lah! hahahaha...

hello gals,
i was sleep half way, then suddenly felt so cold behind mi bk, scarely, see u all talking bad bout me!! how dare u gals...kekeke
nearly want to punch that sausage man oredi!!! can't stand him!!

ya rite, i learn mi dancing from snake!!

skylar,
wat happen, u so weak huh? one nite only, fall sick liao... u ok bor?

serrich,
wat r u talking bout e next week outing? which stanley u talkin bout?

and u gals still onz tonite? where is bbk?

babu,

He's the ang moh target lor!! You dun remember meh?? The 2 of them talking as if they're in their own world liao!

next week still got outing?? I dunno abt today. Anyway me not free today, not sure abt the rest of the gals. Cool also nt free lei...

orr... i think i rem liao... sorry huh.. forgive lao ren jia..

i dunno lay, i oni left ten days in SG liao, got to pack and do alot of things, hopefully can see gals b4 i leave lor

Hi skylar
Serrich took over my merlion's crown....ha ha ha

Hi babu
U can sms BBK...I think she is not in office. Mi meeting my friends to discuss abt our Bintan trip next week....BBK got driving lesson tonite, she might be meeting me...

Hmmm....we not talking behind yr back lei...ke ke ke.....

where u gals meeting? me might go dn to town and get mi Jay Chou new alblum, I am a big fan of him!! he's so cute, and talented!!

I LOVE JAY CHOU! JAY CHOU LOVE ME!!! hahaha.. like teenage girl.. i seow oredi!!

i m back after my exam liao. so sian!! study till i crazy oledi.
wah, after mi n skylar left so happening ah... nxt time i must stayed longer oledi. 2 bad i got 2 leave coz i need 2 study 4 my exam. hopefully i can pass, if not my efforts wld b wasted liao.

skylar: u r welcome. it's no prob sending u back.

waa... so many merlion here liao,.. hehehee....

cool, so now u can relax one corner liao let Serrich take over ya! nahahaha...... so u mtg BBK ltr ah?? chit chat chit chat again ya!

Babu, no lah, me not so weak lor, 1 nite down liao.. hehehe... dunno why body very aching lor, whole head also pain pain.. aiyohh...

so good hor, u leaving very soon leh... so how still got come out b4 u leave bor? so how now, u still ban Dbl O ah? hheheehe.....

Serrich,
ya lor, next time must plan swee swee ah!! then its party time!!!

vone, need to meet u b4 i leave.. i guess will take e one u suggesst

skylar,
aiya, i veri lonely there, anyone care to join me there?
ok la dbl o, but i still like siam supper club, more happening.. if can will love to arrange clubbing b4 i leave, this time i don drive liao, cannot tahan man, that nite, nearly want to stop at e rd side and sleep..

Hi babu
I meeting my friends at Raffles place.... dun know BBK is coming ...I did sms her say forum looking for her...ke ke ke....Told her babu ask tonite onz bor... then ask her to sms u lei....

ai yo better dun let yr hubby know (jay chou) wait he jealous...ha ha ha .....

Hi skylar
Ya that day well behaved ...ke ke ke cos got to take care of serrich and babu. If not babu got to take care of me and serrich.... then babu also cannot make it ...3 of us can sleep outside MS...then u will see our face in the paper!

Hi vone
There always another chance.... u see skylar say plan swee swee liao....nxt outing will be more fun!

babu, since u leaving soon, y dun u arrange another outing again??
then our nxt outing will b plan swee swee.

hands up if u gals r agreeable 2 babu planning our nxt outing...

huh? me cannot make it liao la.. i am vry tired lay, dunno why? i oni kaypo ask only whether tonite u gals onz or not?

vone,
u want me to be arrange huh? i veri lousy one lay, scarley hor, end up i'm at SSC, u went dblo, skylar mdm wong, serrich n cool at Lroom.. all diff places.. hahaha...