coolangel,
Australia is fun, i stayed there for two mths last yr. abit bore in nite cos their SC closed at 5pm...
err... i think i should let u know bout this, belif it or not is up to u...
Bali is an curse island.
i've alot of friends or their parents went there for hmoon and anniversary, ended up divorce!! it true!
i just went there for holiday wif fh and one of e couple friend last yr end, both e girls (me one of them) dreamt e same thing, that our fh having affair, and ended up divorce!!!
e next morning when we met for breakfast, fh guy friend Mr A was complaining that his gf dream of this bo liao thing, and mi fh look at him and say it happen to me too!
then we start to belif that it might be true, cos Mr A parent hmoon in bali but they divorced for many yrs liao.... and there's a few of mi friend's ended up e same fate...
i know it sound unbelievable, just for ur inform mi fh guys friend is an ang moh, but he belif it too...mi fh is damn western minded, he oso belif it..
if u really need to go, never tell anyone or say out that u going there for hmoon or celebrate any occasion.... just treat it R&R for both of u.
hope it doesn't scare u off, but just for ur inform only..