Any Clubbers Out There?

ya, agree with Serrich lor, its ok to chiong lah, 40s or 50s also can man! hahahaha.... btw who is 40s here ah? hehehee... just curious....

so BKK how is ur stomach now? better liao?

anyone gg out this Fri or Sat nite eh?

boringbuangkok

hi skylar

thanks, better now...fri...likely mj....I dun mind sat....

hahaha... this is a married but choinging club ah! hehehe...

BKK glad that ur better ya! Sat? where about u all going this time? hehehe... cannot vomit liao ah....

Cool,
we all the same same lah.... fun to have more people to club with mah hor? so is Babu gonna join this time round?

Serrich will also be back in SG maybe on Sat, well, she can always sms us if she can make it in time to club ya!

babu

hello ladies,

yes! yes! joining.. but where u gals going this time?

mi not going to work la, it mi fh going for two mths, so i have to follow loh.. mi not working at e moment, they called mi tai tai but poor one..kekeke...

ha, sound fun lay, i long time nvr 'da pao' liao (vomit) hehehe..

babu

i'm still e older here, sigh.... but nvr mind, usually when i start party, i'm like 22 yrs..kekeke mi so thick skin, i oso buaytahan..

can;t wait to party wif u gals.

but u gals intrested in siam supper club bo? all u all hop around one?

waahh... seems like babu very "happening" hor!! hehehe... like wat cool say lah, wat is AGE?? dunno lah... hehehehe...
so cool & BKK, u also gg SAt? where to?

Waa... Serrich, very Ti-Tie hor?? ya, must take care of HB well well leh... hehehe...
Sat also can, so where would u all be gg on Sat? Any suggestions? seems like this time round, got many pple gg ah...
126554.gif

babu

ya mate! wat is age huh? hehehe..

okie, we shall crazy for a nite!!! yipee!!

hey, share a joke with u gals:

One day, Mr Caterpillar decided to hitch a ride to town. As he was standing by e roadside, a family of Bees came by in a little car and offered him a ride. Gratefully, he accepted. After putting along merrily for a few km, the engine sputtered and e car rolled to a halt. Withour saying a word, Papa bee alighted and urinated into e fuel intake. When he turned e started, e engine starter up, much to Mr Caterpillar's amazement!!
However, he did not say a word. The car went for quite some distance b4 e engine died again. This time, it was Mother bee who urinated into e fuel intake, and again, e car started up after that. The process was then repeated again for Baby bee.
by e time e engine died for e fourth time, e little car was only a few km from town. Not wanting to appear unsophisticated, Mr Caterpillar got out of e car without a word, and started to opening e fuel cap. In a flash, Papa bee got out of e car. "Wat are u doing?" asked Papa bee. "I'm going to piss in e fuel intake, just like u did", said Mr Caterpillar. "Oh no", said Papa bee patiently, "that won't do. This car only runs on Bee Pee (BP)."

Hehehe.. bo liao hor.. but i like this joke, very cute!! hope it make u gals day.

babu

normally, wat time u gals meet up one? sat, i got dinner with mi f MIL, so i shall meet up with u gals after that.

But i tot sat, normally nobody party one, usually, ppl party on wed, thur and fri one rite? sorry, i really long time nvr party liao, a bit shuan gu..

coolgirl76

Hi BBk
I feel like but most properly cannot lah.... last week chiong 2 days liao..... Dun know my hubby mind me going this sat? Haven ask him......

heheee.. wat is age, that is a good one!!
hahaa.. so Sat ah? hmm... where u all gg leh? have to decide on a few places lor hor, then see how lor...

cool, u have not ask ur HB yet ah? hehee... act sweet sweet lor, then he sure ok one...

Zouk is fine with me anytime man! hehehehe....

so u all decide lor how, Michell, tonite i think most gals here like can't leh... how about Sat lah, hehee.. we can all gather together for crazy times...

serrich

babu,

u havent sms me ur contact leh... Can let em have by today?? I dun have auto-roam service so will nt be bringing my hp to MY. Can onli contact u gals when I get home.

You gals go ahead and organise, fix the time and venue first. Will give either skylar or bbk a call when i return.

bbk,
you better get the contact of the rest of the gals cos I will nt be ard tomorrow. U go ahead and confirm time and venue. Will give u a call when i return tomorro!

babu

bbk,
i shall pm u mine mobile no. now.

u gals won't be meeting so early one hor, cos me got farewell dinner with MIL and whole jing gang of relatives....

just sms me ok.

serrich

skylar,

can leave this to u to arrange?? you gals will nt be able to reach me at my hp tomorrow..

need someone to be POC mah.. otherwise how??

babu

serrich,
u stil in S'pore? i tot u left oredi, that why don want to pm u. anyway, i pm bbk mi mobile no.
u want me to pm u as well?

boringbuangkok

can we at least roughtly confirm the venue & time, so that, I /we can prepare...

Let's party!!!!

Babu I recd it, I pm you too,

Serrich, u on today for mj?

michell79

hi skylar,

tomm my hb book out leh..coz currently he reservists :p so im able to go out longer time lor. if nt usually cant go out too late(clubbing)
tats y tot of tonite go.. *sigh

Hello Michell,

Seems like you share the same "fate" as me... haha... Our boys are just not so "liberal" about clubbing...

I understand how you feel....

michell79

hi butter,

ya lor.. he nt realli like clubbing.. bt anyway, i dun realli like go clubbing wif hb

keke...
haiz.. so 2nite no1 able to make it liao...

babu

bbk,
then i never recived lay, i think i need to enable e 'cookie' 1st..
anyway, nvr mind u have mi no. now, so just sms mi, when u gals confirmed e time and venue..
but hor, nvr seen u gals b4, how to meet? must i bring along one red roses??? kekekeke..

michell,
my FH also dun like to club... haha....
and, to him, clubbing is a bad bad thing... dunno... weird... can't be bothered to explain to him also...

wwahhhh u girls very fast ah!!
so now its how?

Mitchell & Butter,
so u 2 are onz for tonite ah? hmm... tonite me go drinking session only, no chionging lor... then tomorrow u 2 cannot huh?

Babu, BKK so u 2 are the organizer liao hor? me dun have to organizer liao rite? so its Sat that u all gg ah? Zouk ah? or where? think i better PM u all my nos lor, coz guess Serrich will either call me or BKK ya!

boringbuangkok

sorry gals, I dun really like Zouk....very the young leh

shall we go Mohd Sultan, so that we can have many choices, heard that new asia bar is nice too, you gals interested?

boringbuangkok

I'm leaving soon...

so where you gals putting up, maybe we can meet nearby or.....

we roughly meet at 10.30pm how? Then we confirm again tmr, I will sms you...as for serrich got to wait for her to come back lor...

I never been to Velvet before...
I only like to go Zouk on Wed... haha... But I am too old for that now... Mambo!

I have company Family Day tomorrow...
Not sure what time I will come back to "mainland" Singapore... it's at Sentosa...

Babu,
me PM u liao, anything u call me ya!!

butter,
ahahaha... mainland Singapore.... hehhehe... Vel not bad lah,...

babu

skylar,
yup, got it.

bbk and serrich,
if u gals happen to on line again, pls pm mi ur mobile again, cos i just activate e mi email.

Ya, agreed wif bbk too, should go to MS, got more choices there. and if i got piss, i can sleep over to mi girlfriend house at MS..kekeke... i stay at north, very far...

so butter u going? gather more ppl, more fun.

hey, so how? u gals haven't tell how to meet up, everybody carrys red roses huh?