Its been a while since i updated here.... down with flu.... it is like an unavoidable when someone in the house gets it...
A month to July!! Is everyone excited?
Dione: I guess in a way thats business bah... and all the while I have been a very easy to please customer, so they think can smoke me lor... Nevertheless, I went to pick the gowns already and happy with my newly chosen WG... even though the material dun look too expensive still....
Not too sure whether expectations are higher after seeing so many spore gowns in magazines... nevertheless, its a comfortable gown, so leave it to my PG and VG to make it look nice under their lens!
But I have a confession to make: went to avana loft and saw this gown that fit me to a tee... its a red gown I always wanted, so i bought it! Burnt a big hole in pocket... it is a just nice size.. hope i dun increase size again in 25 days time. now sick, cannot even run.
Ah, the tangyuan and the mee sua also so problematic ah? But i only got one set of bowls, the other side how??
Haha, i also usually wear tee and shorts to zz... so only buy 2 sets of cotton pyjamas with cute animals on it as a symbol.... no bedroom slippers as well...
77 tables leh, i really bai you... how to do the guest tables? I got a headache with my 30 tables le.
Mrs Chua: aiyo, so complicated one ah. my side like nobody has a clue on what to do, so i just really do the basic... even hair combing i also get the comb and mirror only... din get anything else. The candles i dun want it to be a fire hazard and we seriously do not think that the candles will dictate how good the marriage is thereafter, so gg to ignore and just get the fastest burning... hahahah...
Dont worry about the confusion. Why not when you go and buy all the hair combing stuff time, ask the shop person so that they can give you a better idea on how to do it?
The BS folks are generally nice. I think they just happen to get a not so service oriented person for the job. When i returned, the service so much better lor and they got out the better gowns for me. Though the EGs are still below expectations.
For my haircombing i think i will jsut get the MUA or my mum to help comb and recite the lines and then do makeup le.
Sher: I only have 1 vegeterian and 1 muslim friend, so i will slot them into other full chinese menu table as the 10th or 11th person