yvonne = when u gg to ur BS ah? they charge by per pose or per page? maybe u shld ask them wats the min top up (by poses or by price) to get free all softcopies? aiyoh.. BS sometimes quite blood suckers... some charge basic low but then the topup can kill manz.. but then of coz if u really like the photos and u are one of those who very seldom take photos then ok lor... my fren's HB tt time said he seldom take pics and end up top up 2K for another 18inch album 0___0 i thk they got 100 poses in all..duhz...
pinky81: ehh i got guestbook leh. Who is ur coordinator? How many tables u have and which ballroom u using? My wedding day got two weddings wor.. i very worried abt those guests who wana park at Rasa coz scared they blur and walk to the basement ballroom coz guests who reached by the chartered buses will drop at lobby, nearer to my pavillion. How many wine u intend to get from them? Mind i ask how much they offering the wine to you? Mine is $24++ which is abt $28nett per bottle lor... Me and my HB nw very troubled abt the wine and beer.. coz if we restrict during cocktail worried we seemed geow.. but then if not will end up like my brother who said his 1st barrel of beer finished by 2nd dish 0__0 and his 33 tables finished 50 bottles of wine in all.
haha.. wonder if I can find the other 2 nov, Rasa bride here. If can hor, can discuss the plan together ;P heehee...
Pinky81: I think roses deco will be nice. Tat time when i visited Rasa to get my cards hor, i saw the wedding deco in purple, cream and pink roses.. 38 tables in the pavilion and look spacious still but of coz got some tables will kena the pillar.. still figuring out..but lucky i got 30-32 tables only..
when u wan go down we can go together lah

heehee.. when's ur wedding again ah? forgetful me... and i still thinking abt my hand corsages
so nervous about my food tasting today ^^ oh and i havent seen the bridal suite lor...i got peek at it la.. as long as face the sea i v hapi liao..anyway at nite is dark dark one..
are u getting any rooms for ur jiemeis? i got one dayroom for the guys and maybe booking one overnite for the jiemeis...they really help me alot...travel frm bedok to thomson to do my wedding cards on a wkday!!! *sniff*
thank goodness i got my Nite IC to borrow the projector from her workplace lor... phews... u found ur projector? is one projector enough? my stage looks small...
i think overall hor, the service is good
tho nt much goodies but then got 7 chartered buses lor... i wonder if take lesser bus can ask for other thgs.. u tried asking before? Hee...
Hi Sandy
Haha.. now we can pace each other towards our wedding to see if we miss out anythg.. wat u havent do? keke..
jo_vin: welcome back!!! hahaa i thk i nt difficult leh.. i just ermm kiasu and likes to knw wats gg on..

maybe coz occupational hazzard!! I in events line oso mahh

so must make sure everythg is nice nice

and by and by got qns will just ask lor..maybe nt every wk 1 email la.. too kua zhang.. maybe every 2-3 wks 1 email

but e thread usually v long, can last for days..
and hor, i never demand for many thgs wor..i just ask for better service etc and ask abt the deco etc la... coz i got a fussy mother, sooo must be careful...