(2006) Brides of year 2006

yah lor...

PLT - hehe..short form for your nick. Our parents prepared $8 APs for our jiemeis and brothers...then on top of that we'll be giving our own token of appreciation.

ME HERE lar..no one posting anything so I also flocked elsewhere..kek kek kek..

Dun mention or Mr Han come after me...

I abit bored must find new topic leow..haa

today only a few of us report strength...after that all dunno go where liao...haha
You dun anyhow flocked here & there ar...Mr HAN will sure find his way to come after you...keke

Any idea what to do with those 'lian zi' & 'bai he' that we put inside the 'zi soon tong' after the GDL? Can use for cooking or what to do with it?

for ours, we pass to my MIL to make the sweet tea used during tea ceremony. Juz realised we need the same stuff for the An Chuang ceremony...wonder if we can take out some from the GDL and use it?

It's not crowded like shit! The queue starts as early at 7-7.30am before the door opens!

haaaaa....I am those who join the queue.

But due to the change of "environment" I wonder what can fit me..ummm...maybe can still can grab something?

436358.gif

Oh Diana I suddenly feel like eating your house there that char siew rice..the burnt one...yummy..you da bao for me le...ha

he not in office la..not even online..hehe..

he just came bk fm KL Llast night so ver biz...ha.

This Sunday he going to see MINA again..kek kek kek.

hi all... my AD is finally over! it was very tiring... but memorable! we went to mount faber to take photos as it is near in-laws' house.. everything run smoothly, really happy. would tell u all more when i come back from honeymoon...departing tomorrow but still haven't packed :P

thanks tingting and apple!

I'm not sure about the an chuang thingy, but my future MIL asked my parents to buy a pair of pants for him so my future hubby & i went to shop for a pair & i paid for it. My galfriend who's getting married also did the same (Her mother told her to do so). My future MIL did explain to me the reason behind it but it went out from my other ear as soon as she's done explaining, hahaha! As long as everyone's happy, just go according to their wishes...afterall, there's no harm. But we didn't give him the pants on GDL. FMIL says must wait till AD then give...so funny!

hey gurls..!!
i jz got bk frm my honeymoon last nite!
.. n 2day i m bk at wrk already..
.. but we had lotsa fun! ... saw snow in switzerland! .. beautiful... hehe... Wedd dnr went on quite smoothly.. thou abit rush.. some comments on the food... but overall nt bad..
.. i v nt met up w my PG for my photos too.. tink he is quite bsy recently.. so shall see how.. when i get it, wil show it to u gurls.. ;p

tink all of us r adapting to our new married life!! ... hope all of us wil v a blissful marriage!!!

hey gals......how is everybody...my AD was great too....tiring but fun....took pics at GCW riverfront...nice place....

my melody...i used the following songs:

Montage - From This Moment on

1st March In - Love how u love me in italian

2nd March In - Take my breath away

Good luck.....

i got my 1st n 2nd march in songs from this CD:

High Society - Appassionante

the songs r very nice....u can chk it out yeah...

or u can get tis CD
The Essential Wedding Collection....very nice too...

here here here... so long nvr report liao...

CAT you really preggie liao ah!!!! haha!

i also went mango sale. i was at mango scotts at 9.50am on the first day of sale... ok la not very crowded... i spent near $200... the day before taka mango already pre-sale... i spent $150... so total mango sale i spent $350!!! goodness... no wonder my hb say i madness

I dint have the chance to have any damage..haa

usually I will take leave and start queuing early and damage is approximately 400 plus...good la..i save money.

heh heh...yawn..today I lau sai early morning...

hellooooo gals!!! so sian, holiday mood liow, dun feel like working liow, die...

jingle bell, jingle bell.....jingle all the way......

:D

oh, mango sales my damage only 40 odds $ kekeke, too many ppl, lazy to squeeze

Stefy ... any suggestions for songs for slide shows?

Mine is on 25 Dec ... a week more!!! We hv done up the slides but don't knw wat songs to use. I was thinkg of 'She' for my part of slide show ... is there some sort of 'He' song I can use for my FH part???