(2006) Brides of year 2006

smurfying

Count me in plssss!! 人ä¸åˆ°ï¼Œç¤¼ç‰©è¦åˆ° haha!! I tink 1 mth old better lar.

Eh i dunno how to pronounce, Jo-ash??? Oh diana, u've got a new nick by mother han, she says u trumpet haha!!

danlian

Diana

Include my share....but dun think will be going down for the 1 mth...coz the other time talk to her.. she asked me better not walk too much with my big tummy now especially her hse so far..

september

aiya, i merely say junior han arrive, then u go type she deliver...wahahah....i juz wan to share the joy wif u mah...coz i tink she cant sms u lor....see...for all i do i got a new nick....chey....

elsie it ok if u cant join us 2molo for baby 1 mth, we all understand. actually nw if wan to buy for her also nt sure wat to get?

smurfying

Haha diana, ur intention is good lar, it's only thru here or msn tat i get updated news fr frens lor! Yes pls include my share for Cat's bb when 1st mth k?

september

cecilia....hahah....ok...will include u....dun fly me aeroplane 2nite hor....if nt i will throw the crabs at u...

tansy, it ok lah....haha....the most i let cat leave her claws mark on my tender skin nia....wahahhah

jiamin_loh

How is everyone, it has been six months since the wedding...Time flies...Hope everyone is doing fine...

Anyway, I find that having a baby now or later doesn't matter lah... Most important dun be stress over such matters, try to enjoy each other's company 1st...

september

vvn, we did nt go to visit cat in the end, coz she was discharged on sat liao...so nv get to see baby. but did see the pic later one lor....

dwarfs

hihi, Ladies,
It one year liao, i also Oct 06 bride..
It seems like there so many changes for the past one year.

Mind if i join in for tis thread again?

tanel

Being a addict in the motherhood forum (yes, im a mother already), i came here and popped to see if this thread was still kicking. Anyone's a mum now too?

pinkbunny i saw your nick in the motherhood forum, is that you?

marnie

EL! Congrats ah....! When did you pop? You didn't seem to be when I saw you the other time at Ikea....that was so long ago.....

Hazel and Jean are moms in December. Pink Bunny will be in July, I think. Only Lipstar and I are not on the road to motherhood yet...though I am trying.

tanel

hello Marnie! oppps, i have not been checking! Didnt think there would be in any responses. Really? Pink bunny gave birth in July?! Last July? me tooo!!

Oh you are still in touch with everyone! that's cool!!

So when are you planning? :p

marnie

EL, No lah....Pink Bunny is due this coming July. Wow...so how's the baby?

We're in "action" now.....But so terribly difficult leh...cos' Meraj travels so much and so do I this year so we've been out of sync....lol

tanel

aiyo, so i was one of the earliest to give birth. Crap. when i was pregnant, my first word was 'SHIT'...my husband echoed the same word! hahaha, we were only married for 7mths then!

oh well, kids are really a blessing!

meraj been travelling for work? Ah, when it comes it comes! just enjoy the process and couple time babe! I dont know what is couple time anymore! keep me posted

tanel

oh forgot to answer your question. baby is fine, growing everyday and getting aware of his place in this family! Ive taken a year off from work to take care of my son. I hope i can continue this next year though!

september

hi ladies!!

long time nv come to this thread liao lor...

how everyone? I noe a handful of us hv promoted to become mother liao...so mayb most nt reading this thread anymore.

anyway....juz wan to say HI to all!!

angela12

Hello Tan!
Its so romantic to hear your lovestory in the newpaper. I actually saw a couple used the blow bubble things and the botle had a wedding couple figurine on top!!!! Its really cute...
New here!