Hi, everyone
Forgotten to tell u all, the voucher is from Perfection Face & Body wellness. I think got 3 outlet, jurong west, people park complex, and bishan.
Hi Ting,
I think the effect will be very nice if u have it aft the kiss... one thumb up for u... =) I have my wedding at Chervon club ballroom. The ballroom ok only lah not very big, not very small. some of my friend suggested during march in, but 1 of my friend say, it better during champagne pouring cos everyone will be able to see u on the stage. If during march in, guest will be standing up, cant really see, can only hear the bang... some say march in better when u are at the centre of attraction, every eyes will be on u, n start the dinner with the bang, if during champagne pouring, guest bz eating, dun really care about what u r doing. hehehe... I oso very confuse. Dunno what to choose.
By the way, thank for hinting ur hubby...
Hi lovebug,
I have already engaged a PG for my wedding. Maybe can intro ting. I have seen derick ong work, very very nice... I like it v much too, but he is being booked for my date.