Hi BingBing,
Actually I dun need to pay a single cents for the function rm cos decorations are from the main ballroom and it will be moved back after the soleminisation. No food will be served cos Meritus serving canapes (i dunno wats that) during the cocktails. My colleague say she dun like pple to do soleminisation during dinner cos very hungry liao still gonna tahan till the ceremony over then serve dinner. Anyway, I also wanna keep the ceremony between close frens n relatives
Hmm ... I went to the style wedding show @ swissotel. I like the stamford room but one bad thing abt them is they r unable to commit to 2006 weddings. Those additonal perks offered during weddings are ONLY for 2005 weddings! But personally I really like their ballroom but the price abit steep cos need to add 5% to current rates
If u dun have any budget, Conrad, Oriental, Regent, Sheraton towers, grand hyatt, Shrangrila, Great Corthpone (Grand ballroom) are grand plus nice!!
Actually I dun need to pay a single cents for the function rm cos decorations are from the main ballroom and it will be moved back after the soleminisation. No food will be served cos Meritus serving canapes (i dunno wats that) during the cocktails. My colleague say she dun like pple to do soleminisation during dinner cos very hungry liao still gonna tahan till the ceremony over then serve dinner. Anyway, I also wanna keep the ceremony between close frens n relatives
Hmm ... I went to the style wedding show @ swissotel. I like the stamford room but one bad thing abt them is they r unable to commit to 2006 weddings. Those additonal perks offered during weddings are ONLY for 2005 weddings! But personally I really like their ballroom but the price abit steep cos need to add 5% to current rates
If u dun have any budget, Conrad, Oriental, Regent, Sheraton towers, grand hyatt, Shrangrila, Great Corthpone (Grand ballroom) are grand plus nice!!