hi hi tingz..
haha..oic..ya, coz prior to our dinner, we went shopping for the bedsheets..so it was nice of Diana to help out both Elsie & myself..heehee..anyway, by the next gathering in Apr, u all shd be able to tell liao lah..haha..so i thot when that time then tell u all lor..haha..thks..will take gd care of myself..cant wait to see the baby at my next gynae's appt everytime..LOL..uhmm..dun tell me u mixed me up with Elsie hor..haha..i know now elsie must be thinking, she's saving it for her wedding night..haha..oh, so is to go down to see the draft..then u must give u feedback to them if u dun feel satified with it..
hi hi Diana..
no lah, u r helpful..thks lor..really appreciate it..oh ya, dun forget we still got a date in Sep leh..heehee..haha..coz u might be the next potential mgr-to-be..so must tell u lor..no lah, just joking..heehee...i will still surf this forum & go thru together with the wedding preps with u all lor..it's indeed a very nice feeling lor..to prepare for the wedding...now u all prepare for ur wedding..i also got prepare..is preparing for the arrival of my baby lor..heehee..so we all preparing also...so nice..so excited now..heehee...