(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
ya lor, dats y tinking the promo will end feb so wan to bring her go there see see look look lor..But my hb sure make noise cos say waste $4..I wan to bring her to kindermusik trial class also..but now hv to see response how wor..

Really? I even use my hand and beat on her tighs cos she turn here and there..my mum say i shouldn't do that...

Newbbi,
Sometime beating wouldnt help, only make them more rebel... so must talk to them and make them understand loh, if dun change diaper, will be soiled and uncomfortable and etc.

jenn, so far i beat andrea's thigh 2x.... and usually cos she doesn't want to sleep and is super cranky and scream.... then last night again the same thing and she reject me the whole night yet scream even when my mum carries her.... my hb is so angry and he just snatch her to the room, off the lights and lock the door with both of them in the room.... andrea scream again lor and cry until vomit.... then she kept vomiting but a lot of it are phelgm.... so i think she wasn't comfortable also lah..... after that she quieten down a bit and knock out in 5 mins... this morning stick to her daddy somemore.. faint... but she still reject me leh... dunno why...

Daphne,
How come like that?? Or maybe u want to bring her inside the room and do the same as ur hb does??? kee kee... hmm, weird loh, usually child will stick to mummy more than daddy wan......

Cry until vomit is very jialat lei, so did u apply some ru yi oil on her stomach? Cos cry too much will cause wind into their stomach and be bloated, hence might vomit. My mum wouldn allow Jayden to cry too long wan.

Jenn,
haiz, told her liao, she just too naughty lor, kept on wan my mil to carry cos she know my inlaw dun scold her one..

DAphne,
mayb she has phelgm , thats y she cranky?
Reject u? mayb cos u beat her, thats y?

All,
Did i tell u Charlotte is calling "papa" now?

jenn, yes i put ru yi on her after she vomitted lor..... she was super cranky last night..... just last morning she stick to me and want me to carry but i didn't cos going to work and come back she refused to let me or hb carry her.... only want my mum but still cranky... usually we ask her if wanna go out she will quickly stick to us but not last night lor... kept saying "mai" to us... and shake her head....
she likes to use vomit to threaten us lor.... not the first time....
andrea got mood one... sometimes only want me, sometimes only want her daddy, sometimes her granny but most of the time want maid!
but again this morning just before i go work, she only want me but not before that....

Newbbi,
Wa.......so fast Char is calling papa, so ur hb's heart must melt whenever she call loh.... but papa is the 1st word bb will say (most common).

newbbi, no i didn't beat her last night..... i come home only she see me and run away.... so i got no chance to carry her at all... only time she allow me to carry her is after she vomitted and i clean her up lor.... maybe she got phelgm lor cos she was coughing slightly too... and when she vomit, it's very sticky lor so hb say maybe she eat too much sweet biscuits and thus got phelgm too...

Daphne,
Hmm, is good that the phelgm were vomited out then still inside the throat loh. In that case, beta dun give anymore sweet stuff for andrea to eat liew.

Jenn,
really? so its common to call papa 1st? no leh, i ask my hb how he feel, he say nothing leh..then next moment kept on ask charlotte to call papa...*faintz*..hehe...when K starts to call mama? Charlotte also can call baobao lor..

Daphne,
oh dear...mayb cos the phelgm stuck ather throat there thats y mayb she uncomfy wor..

Daphne,
Oh is it... where u can find that biscuits huh?? Me cant it anywhere lei, cant find in NTUC and Giant... Jayden has not eat that biscuit for quite some time le. Now he is only eating waffer or gerber strawberry small star loh.

newbbi, andrea also call papa first and my hb super happy and proud lor...... she only call mama much later.... now she can call daddy or papa, mummy and ma3ma3 (to my mil) and ah ma to my mum, ah gong and ka (malay word for sis addressing my maid) and gugu etc.... i like to hear her say ok cos very cute... and now she can finally say thank you instead of thank.... but still dunno how to say sorry...just rub on her chest each time i ask her to say sorry...

Newbbi,
Ya, most of the bb will call PAPA first, dunno why lah... ha ha ha, anyway Jayden call mama more than papa loh.. and whenever i stepped into the house, he will call me le... regardless how tired i am, when i heard him call me, my heart will melt loh... ha ha

Daphne,
Jayden still do not know how to say thanks, but he will nod his head to express thanks, palm his hand together for please and use his right hand , gentle knock his head for sorry.. he still cant say all the words. So boys are slower than girls as explain in most of the parental books.

jenn andrea will also put her hands together and say please and then do a bow or nod her head and say thank you.... then rub her chest to say sorry lor....

Daphne,
Oh is it? Maybe next week will go to TBP to take a look, forgot watashi also told me before of the jap supermarket. I didnt give that biscult to Jayden so often lei, i always switch over varieties... maybe u want to consider to stop giving her and maybe just one biscuit per day only. 3pcs is abit too much in a day lei.

Is very cute to hear our bb saying the words hor... so sweet and so cute. Cant imagine soon they are going to form words and going to talk back, by then is not cute anymore... ha ha ha

jenn ya lor..... she don't know how to say please but just say peace... hee.... then her thank u lao hong one.... tan ku and she will point her shoes and say weis which means wears..... and banana she will say nana and orange will be olich.... very fun lor....
the most accurate word is "mai" and "ok" and "wait" and "no-no"... haha

now i headache how to get andrea to eat meat.... she actually like vegetarian lor.... mostly vegetables and only meat is fish... tried giving her diced pork but she reject.... even chicken i got to shred into very very thin such she she don't feel it...
jenn, does jayden still take very fine meat (like those diced meat) or he can chew in small pieces already?

jenn oic.... ok maybe i expect too much from andrea... hee.... will go back to the minced meat... maybe i try chicken instead cos she just reject pork right from start... maybe like her daddy... hate pork.

i should record when got chance of andrea talking on the phone.... there was once she was playing by herself and she actually talked as if having a conversation on the phone... she will put to her ear and say "hello, yes, ok, and then bye"

Daphne,
ahyo, andrea so cute wor... duno when my ger will call mama...me super jealous when she call papa..

Jenn,
ya lor, touched mah...so tonite u sms me see if u wan to meetup for awhiole lor..Me and Linda will be a sakae suishi wor..

Ting,
u try to ask him to call lor, tink boys take awhile longer de..

Morning ladies..

Linda,
Nice to catchup with you yest... =)..Learnt alot from you too..

Crystal,
ya lor, I also considering to bring charlotte there for a trial.. =)..

Good morning, mummies

Newbbi,
Sorry unable to meet u gals ytday cos knock off abit late ya. BTW, so did u manage to buy the delrosa from GUARDIAN???

ger2,
can. if wanna mt wkdays, likely every Mon i will be at home with my boy cos on unpaid leave. if not, wkend morning i will be home too.

u let me know in advance to arrange if coming.

bluegenie,
tks ger..u mean every mon need to take unpaid leeave? oh dear, ur company situation sounds real bad leh..all the colls take turn to take?

ger2,

yap, every monday will be my unpaid leave cos i dun have leave liew..keke

for Q1, ALL normal shift workers work 4 days per wk, i.e. every monday we dun work and also taking 15 days unpaid leave inclusive. monday will be using AL to offset...if you dun have AL already, it will be unpaid leave.

chim hor..u understand? kekek

Blue Genie,
So every monday, u will send ur boy to the playgroup? Meanwhile, have u source out any child care centre after Issac turn 3 year old?

jenn,

yap, i will bbsit him and let my in-laws rest

i haven source yet leh..too lazy..hahaha

btw, u sent J to childcare already? how's he adapting?

Newbbi,
I start searching when Jayden is abt 12mths, cos SK childcare most are fully filled up before bb turn 3 yr old loh, so must be kaisu and fast source liew.

Newbbi,
Ya loh, u need not find playgroup 1st loh, got to ccc, they also have playgroup for 18mth - 2years+, the nursery for 2year - 3 yrs old.

bluegenie,Jenn,
Oic..hmm.. true lor...do u know where is the nearest CC? those frm CC can go into nursery one lor..

Jenn,
U in accounting line? Can you do me a flavour?

Jenn,
Tks ger, its about one of my assignment lor cos this sem we are takign financial accounting and managerial accounting...tough lor..so need ur help wor...later i email u hor..u haven go eat?

Jenn,
Emailed u liao...tks ya...no prob =)..

Some of my classmates said can open a suspense acc and throw the $5k inside etc..wats that huh?