(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
How come u switch to GAIN IQ???? kee kee
BTW, most of the time i will buy from either GUARDIAN or GIANT whereby 1.8kg is selling at $49.95 or $49.25

If you do not like 1.8kg, those 900gram tin usually dun have much sale.... but there is one clinic in Hougang Ave 1 selling GAIN IQ

Blk 104, #01-1123, Hougang Ave 1
Time: 8-12pm, 2-4pm, 7-9pm
Look: Susan (TEL : 62807262)
<font size="+1">6 tins + 1 tin= $180.00</font>

share soemthign with u all..hee

923772.jpg

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma">haloe..can i ask something, how do u first know you are preggie ? missed yr AD ? did anyone know abt yr preggie before ur AD come? My AD cycle is 28 day, so i must wait for every 28th day to know, am i correct ? We so stress over this ttc, cos we live with pil..no time to bond, can only bond after they sleep cos sometime they will know on the door and ask us things..
</font></font>

Morning ladies..

Mon again.>yest had a long day - 10hrs doing my accounting quiz, spent whole day end up onli getting 65marks.. =(..

Tweetie,
hmm...I tested on the day my AF supposed to report cos i hv a feeling lor..And I always burp and feel so tired lor..then I bot a kit to test lor... =)..Can udnerstand ur stress leh, cos if bond halfway they knock on door hor..hmm..or mayb during ur fertile day, u and hb can go on a short trip, say Bintan, or Batam, or mayb malaysia lor..

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma"> ger2,shd be AF, i write AD..paiseh.. yalor..so sian..but i cannot be going batam every mth right ??Also cannot kick them out..sigh ! u mean on the first day of yr AF u already test positive ? </font></font>

Jenn,
ya lor, black mon for me, wear whole black today..haha..

Tweetie,
ya lor, i understand..hiaz, like no privacy hor..hmm..but no choice leh, if not how..or wait til they not at home lor..do they work? If yes, then u both take a day off or half day off to go home to "work" lor..hehe..I know some of my forum frenz did that..hehe..

Ya lor, 1st day my AF supposed to due, i tested positive, then i bery silly, tot the kit got prob tough its clearblue..haha..tested for 5days before I can convince myself..haha..

Mornin all =) happy yuan xiao =D
ytd went to buy the play yard. Costs $149! But happy tat aldan enjoys bein inside there. So nw at least can put him in there n I can go do things esp at nite when my hb nt ard.

Tweetie- I tested 2 days aft my af was due. Jus tested for fun only cos so used to seein only 1 line every mth. So reali gt a surprise n was shocked when I saw 2 lines! Hahah… u can buy ovulation strips n thn wrk hard once positive. Tell ur ILs u wrkg hard to make bbs, ask them dun disturb u mah =P

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma ger2"> even i take leave go home also cannot make baby, cos my in laws are at home 24/7..last time before they move in we can do as and when we like..some more no need to close door..hehe..just make sure curtains are draw ..hahaa, now cannot..sianz..and stress...mm..so u mean on the day of AF can test already ? how long does it take for sp_rmies to form into infant ? </font></font>

tweetie- tink can test but of cos more accurate if u miss ur af for few days..

newbbi- yup! but ytd reached home like 10plus thn set up n put him in for a while only. he v excited n kept playin w the toys in there. haha.. u intend to get one too?
KH wil send the link for my photos tonite =)

Ting,
hehe...good wor...its it quite high the fence? i tinkingl or..but awn to try to put charlotte in her playpen see how 1st lor..if really cannot, then bo bian, hv to buy...But hor, charlotte wills cream and cry if nobody is beside her leh...

newbbi- nt reali high. aldan can hold on to the fence n stand up. its like 3/4 of the size of the play mat, if wan to get extension, need to buy another set which is $149!!
u stil put char in walker? if she's ok w the playpen thn u can save the money. hehe... i used to put aldan in his cot n he wil scream too when no one ard. at least nw the play yard in the livin room, he stil can c me.

Ting,
ya lor, now still put her in walker..i dun really wan to put her in there liao cos scare she too dependent on it..but hr, i dun wan her to crawl all over the hse leh, scare she will fall

newbbi- i read smwhere tat actuali it's ok to put them in the walkers. at least char wun climb out of it! aldan so pro at climbin out of the walker nw! like so easy lidat! thn in the day, wher ur mil put her? in the playpen?

Ting,
hmm..but she can run in her walker lor, bery scary de..i always wan to get out of her way, if not her wheels will go over my feet..when I said "ouch, charlotte u naughty ger", she will smile..*faintz*..hehe..

Normally put her in her walker, then let her crawl on the mat lor..we haven try putting her in playpen yet wor..

HI ladies,
hw hv your been?.. eat snake here ... hehehe

btw the childcare link, we must input the childcare centre name?
cos everytime i choose the place of childcare centre, it does not provide me anything leh...

Good morning ladies...........
Today will be my last log in period for this week as tomor onwards will be busy with the new office relocation. Now busy doing all the packaging...........

morning all...

Paging for newbbi, you mail out my desitin already? cos i need to get 3 tubes so if you have, can mail 3 tubes to me? if not mail out yet and you don't have, then i'll go to BP to find liao. let me know? THanks!

Daphne,
How come suddenly u need 3 tubes??? Andrea have rashes???? BTW, u saw my lobang for GAIN IQ? I feel is cheaper to buy the 1.8kg instead of 900gram during the promotion sales in GIANT and GUARDIAN. Further i like to buy in vivo cos can also clock in for carpark.. every $50 spend can earn $1 and offset from carpark fee.

Blue Genie,
U are most welcome, hope the BP is really worth the $$ bah.

jenn, i need one tube only but my colleague wants 2 tubes cos her son very sensitive. jenn, ya i got the 1.8kg from guardian cos i check cold storage, it's $2 more exp.... ya, will get from Vivo next time cos of the car park hee...

Daphne,
Ya meh, usually i like to buy milk powder + diapers in vivo cos of the carpark scheme loh... ha ha ha..multi purpose loh.

Ya ya, cold storage things are usually more expensive loh. But their food are fresher if u compare with NTUC and GIANT loh

BTW, remember to send back ur receipt to ABBOTT to clock points, every 900 points can entitled u to exchange for a 400gram tin GAIN IQ.

Just keep the receipt for an exchange, after all must send in the receipts within 12mths.

Mornin all =)

Newbbi- same lah, aldan also likes to speed in his walker n alwz run over mine n hb’s feet n he’s like so happy abt it!! charlotte wun crawl out of the playmat? Aldan dun like to stay in there, kept wantin to crawl to the tv conso n play w the dvd n hi-fi.

Jenn- hw much is the destini cream sold outside ah? cheaper to buy frm BP?

Ting,
BP is selling $10.10 each tube, outside (at pharmacy) is selling $20 over bucks... so is still much cheaper to buy from BP or oversea spree.

Daphne,
huh... there is always a small leaflet inside the tin and inside got such information lei... from my first smilac till GAIN IQ, i will send back the receipts to clock points loh.
900gram also 100 points, 1.8kg also 100 points loh.

Daphne- ok! Lidat I wil buy frm BP thn.

Newbbi- my orders.. 1 each!
Baby food jar
1) butternut squash
2) Sweet peas
3) Grandma’s turkey dinner

Cereal
1) mixed grain
2) brown rice

Biscuits
1) vanilla teether biscuits

Ting, Daphne,
Newbbi is on MC today, she just called me to ask what cheese she can buy for Char to try... ha ha ha, mc can still go shopping??? kee kee
Think she will take ur order tomor bah.

Daphne,
Not she doing BP lah, think is her SMO thread doing the BP.

Hi ladies..
me just woke up frm my nap...head so heavy and giddy lor...hiaz...for a moment my hb ask me is it I preggi..haha..i say pls lah, AF just over how can expecting..hee

Daphne,
Yup, I send out your cream liao wor..Yest I pass it to my colleague, ask her to send for me leh..

U need 3 tubes huh? I onli can spare 1 more tube wor..u want?

Jenn,
ya lor, wan to get something for Charlotte to eat lor =)..hehe..At first u din answer ur phone so i called Linda...Then I saw the blue laughing cow cheese lor, tot its that one..Then u called me liao...so its each time give charlotte eat how many slice huh?

Ting,
Ur order cfm? U wan get more barley cereals cos bery good lor..Charlotte likes it..

Daphne,
U wan to order food jar?

aftn all

newbbi - u doing BP for healthy times ah? i also need to get! hee.. but where's e collection point ah? u n hb trying for #2 ah?

Morning ladies..

Crystal,
Ya lor, i helping to consolidate all the orders =)... collection from my hse cos I will be asking them to send to my hse wor...Let me know if u are still keen ya =)..

Ahyo, no lah, now still studying cannot try for #2 yet lor..he tot "accident" lor =)..

Janf,
U can get somemore to keep lor..

mornin all.. i am super tired!! aldan woke up 4X last nite =( tink he nitemare cos he was cryin v loudly each time. haiz

newbbi- ok i get 1 pack of barley cereal =) u let me the amt to trf k. thks!

Morning ladies...

Ting,
Okie...noted =)..

DAphne,
u saw my post? I can spare 1 more tube of the nappy cream wor...pls let me know if you want ya.. =).