(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi- i jus went to c, MP L size 38 pcs is $15.80. petpet reali cheap for m size 70pcs, $11.45 niah. tink L size is 56 pcs, same price

Ting,
MP L size 38pc? TInk thats the smaller pack cos jumbo pack is more and cost $21.45 at NTUC the cheapest..

I tink NTUC that offer of 3 packs of Petpet $34.45 cheaper hor...U can go NTUC grab leh...=)..hehe..Me wan to try out Petpet 1st before buying lor =D...

Pierced,
Enjoy your holiday
BTW, me also placed order for the MUAR otah cos is really very nice lor. Am ordering for my mummy and grandma.... kee kee.Is their favourite meh.

Newbbi,
Me too lah, me cant travel cos Jayden can only travel when he turn 3 years old.

Morning ladies...
Its mon again, hows ur wkends?

Ting,
Aldan so cute le...keep on smiling lor, smile liao so sweet hor...Not like Charlotte like so scare lor..hehe...Tink she also sleepy, thats y lor..she fell asleep shortly after u all left =)..So managed to buy anything frm JB?I realise PetPet is made in malaysia wor.. so shd be cheaper than lor, u bot before?
Aldan like the pear puree?

jenn,
After J wear petpet hor, will his backside have like zhou4 wen2 like that?Cos aft charlotte wears it, her backside hv zhou wen lor..so I tinking it could be that L size too small for her..Wanted to get L size yest but no more liao so end up we boy XL size instead =)...

Jenn,
duno wor...

Bluegenie,
hi ya...Saw ur hb and ur boy on sat when we went out...se ur boy so cute, walk by himself, then wan to climb the staircase to e carpark..hehe

ger2,
ic..hb forced him to walk his own,cos he prefer to be carried ard when i m ard lor...know who can bully who cannot lor..sighs...

jenn,
went to ur blog but no longer valid...u updating? btw, r u the one who wish to buy SE C902 phone? bought already?

jenn,
oic, ok, will chk out after lunch..kekeke

ger2,
yap, i tinking of getting this phone SE C902 so asking for opinion on the features first before buying..hmm, this phone is iphone?? i din know..

bluegenie,
This SEC902 is nto iphone, i mean the SEC960 lor..hehe...

The SEC902 is a touch screen phone, my sis has the red one lor =D...not bad but sometimes will hang wor..

bluegenie,
the C960 hor, seems like onli starhub has wor, i also din see in M1 shop..me aiming that lor..Head frm my fren she bot frm starhub..

Newbbi,
If u want to give biscuits, i think better is 7mths and above. Try to buy pigeon wan, cos the biscuit will melt once touch with saliva. BB will like it.

Blue Genie,
I have SE C902. Red (Same as newbbi's sister)
I bot it in August. So far so good. Only the camera function is touch screen lei. The others will as per normal SE function lor.

Me want to buy SE905 but no $$ .... cos no contract phone are damn exp lor. I have to wait for another 1.5 years before i can change my SE phone. ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Yap, that is right. Jayden also start off with Pigeon's biscuit.
Yes, SEC905 is the big screen slide phone. Too bad, is only out in NOV... i waited so long. But i have to change in Aug cos have 6mth free sub.

jenn,
SE C905 is out already huh?i din see on display leh..i thot still haven come out leh..thats y tinking of buying SE C902...

actually C902 is similar to C905 except C905 is 8GB hor?

hi gals..

newbbi- he good mood tat day lah. hehe.. kept smiling at ur fil. aiya din hv the chance to carry charlotte. she v guai leh, can sit so long at the sofa there! u c aldan, a while only wan to move ard liao. cant sit stil for too long!
jus went to do pedicure thn hb cut hair in jb n we came bk liao cos we had to go pils' plc for dinner.
i hvnt made the pear puree yet! whole day out durin wkends. heng aldan only woke up once ytd nite. tink he also tired out! at least i got enough slp today.

Jenn,
tks ya...How many megapixel is the C905?

Ting,
hehe...he likes my FIL i tink..hehe =)...But i tink he likes the cloth books le...Ur boy bery active lor, guess boys is like that de...Charlotte sit there cos got tv to entertain her and she see this kuokuo lor =)...hee

newbbi- yalor, tats y my mum said. boys reali more active. nw i chg diaper for him reali headache cos he kept wantin to flip over n when i turned him, he gets angry! missed those days where he wil quietly lie there n changin is such a breeze! haha

Ting,
hehe..charlotte also twist here n there until i scold her or play my fingers with her...*faintz*..

jenn,
that time u were telling me that there is a PG who is ur bro's fren or something staying at SK hor? wats e name of his sudio?

Mornign ladies..

Jenn,
I did ask wor, told the lady who answered my call that someone recommend me de..but she said need 5pax then can get 20% discount, means we pay $800...but still ex le...

Snowy,
u also keen? but hor, $800 for photo, too ex liao..I see studio loft or foto U onli $100+ can get le...

jenn,
ic ic..maybe i go look at the M1 display again for C905. i dunno how much C905 is selling hor, hopefully it's within budget...if not will by C902 instead..

Good morning, ladies......

<font color="0077aa">Newbbi</font>
Wah, didnt know that Sean charged so expensive lei, even i know his sister for over 20 years, me also no discount lei. Yap, C902 is really a very slim and handy phone

<font color="0077aa">Blue Genie</font>
Me dun know how much is C905 in M1. But i know without contract is $800

jenn,
din know that C905 is soo ex..
i went in SE website and do a comparsion for C902 &amp; C905, the features almost simliar except C905 is a slide phone, has 8.0 megapixel camera and 8GB storage..tink most likely i will buy c902..kekeke

Ting,
no dicount cos discounted liao..Saw aldan's photo in the May thread..so cute..=..u bot cny clothes for him yet?

U hv any intention to bring him for photoshoot?

newbbi- hw cm urs $10 cheaper ah\
hvnt buy leh. nice set one also at least $50+.. thn he outgrows his clothes so fast! u bot for charlotte le?
i tot of leh... wait til he can sit steadily n crawl thn bring him for photoshoot.

Ting,
I duno wor..but cost $59 at kiddy Palace sengkang le..hmm...I bot for her during the ON/GAP spree lor..then bot some frm BP soo, not bery ex, those $10 for a set lor, thoe overall dress with a little tshirt...wear simple lor..hee

Now got 1 studio, tomato.com.sg, having promotion $138 with 5 X 5R prints lor..Me still checking for more...

ger2,
$800!!!! wah piangz very expensive leh...
hmm... u find out more than let me know again cn?
nv take photo for shannon in studio b4... feel so bad... :P