(2005) Brides of year 2005

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
Hehe..i bot quite alot frm BPs le, bot clothings for charlotte, boardbooks,leggings hair clips..hehe...Agreed that its addictive wor..hee

Anyone can advise me how to wash the clothbooks cos there is a batterycase with wire connected le..Batterycase can take out but not the wires lor..

Good morning, ladies.

Newbbi,
Me no idea how to wash clothbook lei, so far jayden only have 1 - 2 pcs and still in good form... so i also didnt wash. kee kee

Jenn,
hehe..cos hor, i see charlotte drools onto the book, sometimes she wants to bite lor, so tinking wan to wash it at least cleaner..hee..

mornin gals...

newbbi- i jus made orders for aldan frm tat site. the person is reali fast in replies!
btw hor, if u c any BP on clothbooks, let me noe hor.. thks!

jenn- wan to ask u, hw u stop bfg tat time? slowly drag the pump time? tink i gonna stop soon liao. ss pathetic. was tinkin can i jus latch twice a day thn dun pump at all.

Ting,
U can stop bfg by putting one slice of COLD cabbage on ur breast for one day. Need to change the cabbage when it not cold.

Milk will stop automatically.

Newbbi,
Foto U not bad lor. Further price is also affordable. I took David for both slot. kee kee.
Heard Benjamin also not bad lei.

jenn,
ya lor, I tinking of getting Wai Peng cos i like the way he captured bb's expressions wor...Now still discussing with hb...got to physco him..hehe..

Tink Pierced also took there cos saw her blog got new photos of megan le...so cute lor.. =)..

Daphne,
hi ya..din see u here these few days wor, busy huh?

Newbbi,
Oh i see. Think all the PG in fotoU are ok lah... just discuss with ur hb first to choose the day and select the PG, but think u might have to trasfer $50 as deposit confirmation. The remain pay on the actual day.

Yap Megan, Andrea, Issac, Caitlyn, Issac, kieran all went there for foto shoot. kee kee

Daphne,
No time didnt see ur posting, busy huh??? Ur ON stuff here ??? Me just collected from my colleague yesterday and this round the exchange rate is quite high meh.

Mummies,
If u got anything wanna to order from Jshoppers, i can help you to order. Cos i have oleidi ordered from their website three times le.

jenn- i dun wan stop completely. tot of jus latch twice a day only. jus nw was talkin to one of the mothers, she told me to cont. pump since i stil gt ss thou nt much. she bf her boy til 2.5yo n asked me to persereve on. sighz.. i listen liao, tinkin if i shd jus cont til the last drop.

newbbi- thks! wil chk out the sites! spend $$ again. haha

Jenn,
i see...Can post the link here? tks..U bot the adults clothings there b4?

Ting,
hehe..no prob =)..cos can see aldan likes cloth books alot lor...

Jenn,
At lok yang here lor..near my workplace..

Ting,
Forget tell u , during the last sales, my fren bot the jumperoo onli $80...cheap hor??outside selling $200+ hor?

Ting,
ya lor, somemore onli $120 lor..cheap..I later wan let hb choose which phtotgrapher he wants then i chop chop pay deposite b4 he changes his mind..hehe...go lor..

Of cos, brand new, onli the box abit dented lor...if wan, try to go on the 1st day..I will be going during lunch so if hv jumperoo, i let u know k..

Actually just a advise, the jumperoo is not really worth buying although is cheap. KP is selling $199 nett.Bb after a while, they wouldnt sit. Like when they start cruising or walking, the jumperoo can keep lao which is only 6mth more for charlotte and aldan.

Just a pc of advise lah.

Jenn,
me alsonot gettign the jumperoo cos bb will outgrown it bery fast lor..

Me just bot a playskool toy for charlotte yest at taka sales...20% + 10% lor..cheap...

Anyone knows where I can find Healthy Times Brown rice cos my frenz were telling me that seems like alot of NTUC or supermarkets all OOS leh...so hot hor..

mornign all...

v long never log in.. v long never touch comp liao!! isaiah now refuses to let me use.. will want me to play with him or just sit next to him if he sees me use e laptop.. super notti

which part of lok yang? got e address? last yr i went, spent $500+ there! it's a really good sale!! this time i dun think i will spend tt much since i got more than enuff toys?! haha..

Good morning, ladies.............
Newbbi,
U can find Healthy Times Brown Rice in Vitakids (Shop that sell organic food)
I know forum the gallery and united square have lah

Hi crystal,
HI ya, i was tinking abt u yest cos so long din see u log in le..hows meimei and ur boyboy?

FP sales is at Lok Yang..hmm...i dun hv the address wor...Rem u bot the jumperoo last yr hor..hee

Jenn,
Tks ya..will let me frenz know =)..

mornin gals..

newbbi- my hb says ok for the photoshoot! hehe.. wil be takin on 26dec cos nxt yr hb start sch cant go liao since only valid on wkdays.

jenn- i also tink nt worth buyin the jumperoo since nw aldan nt at home on wkdays afternn. here got lots of toys for him to play so i can save alot. hehe...

hi crystal! =)saw ur blog u went for family potrait. by ufoto too?

Ting,
Ya,i went to FotoU twice.
When Jayden was 8mth and 12mth. Both time i took David cos i like his style. He is a father of four and he really know how to make the children laugh lor.

my wedding anniversary was ytday! haha

newbbi - i bot e jumperoo at 199 lor! hee.. but i still think it was v worth it for me! haha.. coz isaiah enjoyed it for really long.. he's e type tt likes all his toys n play with them everyday, nvr get sian of them one! haha.. but mei mei dun like e toys.. so i was saying if she were #1, then i won't be so poor!!

jenn - thanks for e add! wonder if it's open on mon coz PH hor? hee

ting - yup.. foto u.. mine was taken by benjamin

Crystal,
So did you went for any celebration boh??? kee kee

Think all PG in fotoU shld be not bad lah, since so many mummies go to their studio for foto shoot.

Me dun know whether is open on PH lei. Is not stated.
850727.jpg

Ting,
wow, so good hor...my hb dun wan, say wan wait for charlotte to be able to sit up and crawl then better...haiz...By e way, pierced said she took hers for a bery good rate le..tink mayb u can sms her so that she can help u ask the PG also..

Jenn,
time flies hor..

crystal,
hehe...so guess this time u be buying more toys then...=)...

Newbbi
Aiyo must persude ur hb is different stage, different photo. Just a advise, when bb grow bigger, is more difficult to take photos cos they can recognise strangers.

Photo session at 8mth is easy cos Jayden still small and young.
Photo session at 12mth is tough, cos he cried for 15 min before he is willingly to take photo and we wasted the 15min lor.

Jenn,
ya lor..cos now charlotte also start to recognise ple le...go to my mum's hse, she will bian chou lor...hiaz..

i going to threaten him lor, wan to take the photo as our wedding anniversary gift..hehe...

hi gals, im back fr malaysia.
taking photos again? now fotou oso exp hor? i tot of gg for one more for megan's 1st yr bd. now thking which one to take.
my recent one was a pt pg, intro by a dec mummy. he takes family portraits for $140, all photos returned. Not too bad.

i wana go for the toys sale! but soooo far!