(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
ha ha...u using the word - THREATEN sound fierce... hope ur hb will agree lah. My hb was oki for both session cos me paying mah... ha ha

When bb grow bigger they will start to recognise "strangers"......

Pierced,
hehe...Foto_u now has a prom of $120 package lor..but no album, onli 5 photos given lor...

Me checking with the PG u recommended see if can take on wkends lor =)..That time u took urs on wkends? He return all the photos in CD and then can print 30pcs some more lor...good hor.

Btw, that time he took alot of shots for u?

Its at lok yang here lor, Jurong..

Pierced,
Welcome back. Read from ur blog but no pic lei. So u enjoyed the whole trip? ha ha ha, me also not going for the fair cos is really too far le.
Will give a miss bah.

true that the older they grow, harder to take. heng megan still had some smiles for the photos as it was suppose to be her naptime. she will keep crawling out of the centre and have to keep putting her back. plus not as easy to make her smile as bef.

Newbbi,
huh...nowadays FOTOU dun give back all unedited photos in CD huh??? If need to buy the CD, how much do u have to pay? Onli 5 photos seem very little lei.

Pierced,
Ya lor. That is what i advise Newbbi too. Not easy to take photos when they grow older. Cos they wouldn co-operate,will be busy with their own things, or cry for long when they see strangers...

BTW, when can i meet u huh? U still have 3 desitin cream with me lei.

jenn, hee...ya, havent got time to upload. now really harder to upload photos. plus my comp a bit cuckoo so have to use hb's laptop to upload which is sooo slow.

jenn, ya i saw now foto u dun give back all photos so bo hua not like when we took. i thk muz purchase the cd at 100 plus.

newbbi, kai hock only takes on wkends as he has a FT job. dun worry...

jenn, hee...i know. no time to meet up with u hor. nx wk prob ok, since hb away. i can use the car. i sms u again. btw u ordered the otah rite? is it we collect fr the lady that org if i want sk??

Jenn,
ya lor, dun give bk all de...onli comes with 5 photos lor...tink hv to pay $80 to get all back le..

Ting,
I tink hor, better for u to choose the PG which pierced recommend le..hv u paid deposit to foto-u?

Pierced,
Huh...buy the CD for 100bucks, that is killing meh! So damn exp !!!! Then luckily we took the package earlier whereby everything photo are return. No problem, u sms me again, i can also meet u in compasspoint.

Yap, i order the OTAH, cos my mum and grandma like it. Think u just posted online and the person-in-charge will email us on the collection bah.

Newbbi,
Yap...is very nice. My mum always buy whenever she go to MUAR. She say not that exp too. There is selling 3box of SGD10.00.

Now i buy from BP is each box for $4.00. So is just $2.00 and i just need to collect from Compassvale Lane which is near to my pama's plc.

Jenn, ya, luckily we took the package earlier. now even more ex.
i tot of ordering too, looks yummy. hee... maybe can order to try out.

those who interested in the latest pg which i used: www.icecarbon.com
tell him to give u a gd deal and quote my name. see if can cheaper. his is $120 if bb alone,$140 family, all photos returned in cd and 30 photos developed.

jenn, if i order, can trouble u to collect for me, den i one short collect otah and desitin fr u. btw, is J still takin Gain IQ? coz i got a small sample tin so can pass to u if so.

Pierced,
No problem... i can collect from u. U can try to post now and see whether ur order can go thru. Cos that thread is moving really too fast. Hard to catch up meh... so many posting on different area collection.

Yap, Jayden is taking GAIN IQ. Thx in advance

jenn,
i see...me also quite interested to try out wor..

Pierced,
ya lor, $120 for infant,$140 for family lor..That time u took the family one hor?

Finally i managed to talk through my hb, he agreed!! hehe..so i must faster chope chope, in case he changes his mind..hehe...

newbbi, yup that time i took family one, coz got mix of bb alone and family. nicer. ya, tell him gd deal and quick chope kai hock coz he super busy one... i thk this yr end dunno still got slot not. i act wanted to get him to take megan's bd party but he not free.

Newbbi,
Then u posted ur order online bah... and see if ur order are allw to capture? Cos i read is each time she can only take 20 boxes out to sell.

jenn- haha.. my hb also ok cos i payin for the photoshoot!

newbbi- i hvnt pay yet... lidat can consider pierced's pg, more wu hua leh!

pierced- is make up provided ah?

Pierced,
No problem. I had indicated in the email that i will be collecting on ur behalf too. But hor must try to collect from me earlier ...think otah nicer to eat when "fresh"... ha ha ha

Me will collect on next monday - a PH !!!!

ting, all hb the same la, mi hb oso okie with me taking so many coz i paid what. haha...ya can try kai hock coz he's quite gd and patient in taking the photos. plus he does it parttime. only disadv he doesnt have a studio so u have to go to his house and take. otherwise, he does outdoors too. he took for one dec mum at jacob ballas, very nice!

no make up provided though. can just have some light makeup coz they normally dun recommend heavy make up. looks more natural.
even the other studios oso dun provide. muz pay additional if need.

Ting,
I see..haha, men are like that hor..hmm...Ya lor, no makeup provided wor...the Foto-U hor, also dun provide makeup de =)...

I emailed the PG le, now waiting for his reply. Itnend to go on 3rd Jan 09, how abt u?

Pierced,
Me no problem on which day... or maybe on PH itself i can meet u????
Now raining heavily here, sigh!!!!!

Newbbi,
Foto U do provide mark up but u have to pay.. however we have "natural beauty", ha ha ha, just blusher + lipstick very nice le... so dun worry too much yo.

Now me hv to tink wat to let Charlotte wear for the photoshoot..hehe...

Ask u all hor, where u all did the letters of ur kid's names huh? ex?

Pierced,
Did u receive the email, the OTAH need to be collected by tomor. So i will go and collect tomor after work.

Newbbi,
Is ur place also compassvale Lane????
Just a advise, for clothing for photoshoot, bring at least 5 sets. Cos u will need to change quite fast. 1 hr very fast passed wan.
As for the letterings, are done by a Jul'07 SMH mummy named IRENE. She charge $9.00 per letterings and have to self collect @ East side or Orchard road.

Jenn,
Yup, I stay at Compassvale Lane lor..Which blk u going to collect otah?

I see, 5 sets for all of us? or onl for bb?

I see..do u hv her link or contact?

pierced- ya lah. i asked him, the 1st thing he said u pay rite? thn ok! =_= his hse got all the props n stuff?

newbbi- i hvnt email him yet...

jenn, isit? havent check mail yet. okie, maybe i collect fr u on sat or sun coz tmr and sat nite i have to be jiemei for mi gf's AD. hers split into 2 days.

newbbi, mi reno ok, completed but now i not satisfied with certain areas so they need to do touch ups. my contractor oso super bz so need to keep delaying. havent decor megan's rm yet but i intend to paste the hk stickers i got. now nothing for her, not even a bed. keke...

ya, photoshoot muz keep thking of what to let bb wear. for us, no need to bother so much. haha! i keep having to get clothes for megan but make sure prepare at least 3 sets to change. u wana borrow megan's tutu? hee... it's rubberised so can fit bb fr 6 mths. props kaihock has so no need to bring too many unless u got ur own special props.

ting, yup, his house got a lot of props. those u see in my pics are mostly provided by him. for boy, he even got DJ theme, basketball theme, very cute!!!

pierced,
i see...ya lor, hv to check throughly b4 paying them lor...So janf's hse also ready cos u both applied for same BTO hor?

hehe..Ya lor, paste her room with those decals lor, bery nice and sweet de..Wat color is her room? then now where megan sleeps? Do u let her sleep on bed? cos i was wondering now Charlotte sleeping on the flr, then when can let her sleep on bed..hehe..

If u need those hk containers, please let me know ya..Give u a friendly price =)..At the sametime can help me clear my space cos find that my hse more n more things le..hiaz..

What type of props kaihock has? Tutu is the red color one?hee

Pierced,
the BP selling abit expensive le...Towards CNY hor, some pasar malam also wills ell the HK boxes de..I help u keep a lookout lor..TInk previously we bot is only like $8 le..

U looking at those stackable red ones hor?

pierced,
u know where to get those baseball clothings ofr gers? Saw that both u n ur hb wore black for the photoshoot lor..hehe..THe background hor, has alot of colors to choose?

Newbbi,
Oh i see..then I will know which LRT station to meet the girl le. Me going to blk 207A tomor about 7pm.

As for the 5set clothings, are for charlotte only. U and ur hb might want to have red or white polo as the theme colour????

Jenn,
ahyo, wasted cos tmr i going for wedding dinner lor..if not can meet u to get the diaper samples leh..hmm...7pm thenu reach huh? 207A bery near to me cos i 207B lor..

Ya lor, me still tinking cos we dun hv common color clothings lor..hmm...

DO u hv the link for the lady who did the letters?

Newbbi,
If u want. I can still go to ur flat and pass the diapers to ur MIL or hb??? How abt it? U stay on the 10th floor, right?

As for the lady, me will sms u her contact soon. Her name is IRENE.

newbbi, nope janf's hse is later,hers opp mi flats. i only can paste decals coz my FS shifu said her rm muz be beige colour so bo bian paint beige. not so sweet like i want.

i dun let her slp on the bed, she slps in the cot at nite. in the day, she slps on the bumper mat in her playyard. so was thking maybe new hse just let her slp on the bumper mat.no need buy another cot.

jenn,
but they also going wor...unless u can come abit earlier cos i tink we shd be leaving at 7pm lor..hmm...Tks ger...Rec her no le...so i hv to call her hor? she dun hv website to see her works?

it's like that once got bb, so need to have lots of space. i let u know if i need any more of the containers.
help me keep alook out for the HK CNY container okie. i want the stackable kind.

i dunno where to get those baseball clothes leh. i just use whatever clothes i had for her. erm, megan has got a purple red and pink tutu. u see if u wana borrow them. plus the wings and wand. haha!

Newbbi,
Oh i see... I only knock off at 6.00pm. The earliest i can reach SK is always around7.00pm. So next time then we meet bah.

hmm, she got placed her works in FB but i think u must be friends in order to view.