(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, understand lo cos fan bian still more impt...heng my mom there is cheap & fang bian...my mom side the salvation army wan hv bth childcare & aft school care centre!

Jam,
Yap... fan bian is important cos my dad or my mum can help to pick up Jayden if both me and hb have to work late. Cos the latest have to fetch J back is by 7pm. Every 5min late hv to pay $10 fine.... also very exp.... kee kee

jenn, ya lo actuali 7pm f mi sure cannot mk it cos even mi on the dot leave office reach hm oso 7+ le! so child care centre near yr parents plc will b beter...like wat u say if can't fetch him by 7pm at least there is some1 can help if not v siong 5min pay $10 fine...hee..heartpain leh!

newbbi, u now on leave prepare f yr exam huh...aiyo tinking back last time i take part time...exam time sibei stress lo....now i dare to go back to take part time le....so u study hard wo!

jenn,
yap, tis morning i chk the ntuc website..found two centers in bet. my hse and my mil's..gg to call to chk whether there is vacancy or not..

jam,
mine is 22 mths old now..

Good morning ladies.......
Blue genie,
So hv u call NTUC? Is so scaring that so early we must find a child care centre meh. As i spoke to the prinicpal, usually if u slot in ur child @ 3 years old... usually NO vacancy wan...

jenn, i haven call them yet, cos too bz y'day until i remember is ard 7 pm
i will try call them later after lunch if possible to find out more details. hopefully still have vacancy lor..

morning gals! not sure 2dae izzit a quiet day again bo...hee hee

jenn, u mention 3 yrs izzit f those playgroup wan?? tink my niece childcare centre oso give priority to those who r at the childcare center wan...cos they got ask my bro whether my niece going to continue if not they will give out the vanacy to other...so tink usali those kids at centre fm 2yrs will continue wan lo..

Jam,
There are some childcare centre which have flexicare,playgroup, when bb turn 3 yr old, then will autograde to those normal class...

But the ccc in SK dun have such svs, so i need to secure a place for Jayden when he turn 20mth.

jenn, izzit so is diff huh...so f my niece case is auto can go to nx level lo & priority is given to them 1st lo...

so f yr case u'll muz b more KS muz faster secure a plc if not too slow no more vacancy le!

Jam,
Ya lor. Now me a super KS mummy meh. Beta secure a seat first. Dun wan last min hv to go around like a mad woman looking for childcare centre.

jenn,
u really made me worried leh...
if really cannot find then bo bian have to trouble my pil which i dunno can tahan until when..sighs..

mornin gals! ytd on leave cos got gynae appt. thn afternn went in jb =D

jenn- the switch to stage 2 mus be 1 wk huh? i nt enough stage 1 fm le.

jenn, tink when wanna to enter P1 will b even more KS lo...i got a colik here his wife go to pri school to b yi gong so chances of getting their kids to study there higher wo...tink abt it mummy realli so wei da leh!

jam- of cos! haha... we went jusco cos got bb room there. easier to chg him. ytd he reali made me bo eng. one moment, dirty his shirt, chg liao thn 1 hr later, pooed big time! actuali wanted to go hol plaza do medicure but difficult w him ard. n there also no bb facilities.

Ting,
Since u dun have enough stage 1, then dare dare switch to stage 2 lah... since is the same brand, shld be no problem wan.

jam- usu i dun bring him there if i nt wrkg.

jenn- i tot so too. btw wan to ask u, hw many times a day u feed J w solids when he was 6mths? currently i only feedin aldan once a day. either porridge or cereal. wkdays no time to cook porridge leh.

jenn,
i called ntuc ccc which is nearby my pil's pl and my pl..no vacancy at the moment, been put in the waiting list for next yr..

but i found two more private ccc also nearby too...gg to call and see whether got vacancy or not cos i dun feel secure to be in the waiting list...

Good morning ladies.........
Was on 2 days MC due to virus infection @ stomach. Today just back in the office and now is a wet wet morning... sigh !!!!

Blue Genie,
Me also wouldnt feel secure on waiting list, try to call the 2 private school and see what they say bah......

hi ladies...

Jenn,
u feel'g better today???

btw, I called up the 2 pte sch...1 has vacancy for Jan'09 and the another one has to wait til Mar'09...will be gg down to ccll next Mon and then decide.

hi ladies...

Jam,
ya lor, bery stressed...

Hows everyone?

Jenn,
U not feeling well?must take car ehor..how are u today?

TIng,
I also feeling char once a day for the cereal lor..

Blue Genie,
Oh i see. Better go down to the ccc and see how are the teachers, environment and etc before u make ur decision. I decide on my ccc after looking at 5 ccc. kee kee. I went with Linda

Newbbi,
Thx for ya concern. Me feeling beta le. Just that still taking antibotics and now working overtime in the office... kee kee

Newbbi,
So how was ur exam? Have confident to pass boh? Seem that this week our thread is extremely quiet.... everyone must be very busy for this year end meh...

Hv u start to buy xmas present too ??? So fast is another xmas coming le.

Jenn,
good lor, try to drink more water ya..Hopeu are home now =)..

My exams huh? I not confident cos bery tough lor, not enough time to finish,,hiaz...had done my best so now wait for results lor =)..

I see..alot of our jiemeis on leave?

I haven wor, now wan to get some cny clothes for charlotte lor..so far bot a set frm ON liao..need to get another set to standby in case by then she can't fit into the ON set..hee..

Oh yes, hv u found e oil?cos hor, charlotte's hair, really dry lor...

Ya lor, still rem the xmas bb party we had, exchange gifts, that was b4 all of us hv bbs...

Good morning, ladies
<font size="+2">TGIFs</font>

Newbbi,
Since u had try your best, do not worry too much
Perharps everything will be oki ???? When paper is tough, marker usually more lenient and give marks once u have the point.

Oh yah ... i forgot to find the oil. Can i reply you tomor ? Cos tomor me will be in SK. Bring Jayden for his MMR jab, will be going to Punggol Healthway.

morning ladies!

jenn,
me will be gg down to see the ccc before deciding which one for Isaac. as of now, if these two ccc are out of my list, i dun have any other choices liew cos these two are the most convenient to my mil's and my pl..haiz..

ya, xmas is coming...hehe..

harlo gals.. yes, TGIF!!! finally can catch up on more slp tmr. everyday so tired =( ytd my 1st attempt in makin potato n brocoli puree for aldan n he luvs it! kekeke... finished 1 big bowl =D

newbbi- since u tried ur best, dun tink abt it le. concentrate on other papers comin up.
did u u feed char w other foods besides cereal? do u stil gv milk after tat?

jenn- yalor, so fast xmas is comin!!! thn cny... i reali lookin fwd to tat. hahha... finally can get bk sm APs. wahahhah =PP

Jenn,
tks ya...Can lor, u sms me lor..tks...Just apply on the hair?How are u?recovered?

Ting,
yes lor, i gave her 2 scopes of the cereal, plus 150ml of FM lor..she she see the bowl empty liao hor, kept on staring inside..hee..U gave aldan a bowl of puree? I worried they can't eat too much so onli give char afew spoonful of the brocoli puree onli wor...Can mix the potato and brocoli huh?

I feed charlotte once a day for cereal, thats is for lunch lor...Tinking of giving her porridge when she turns 6mths this mth =)...U feeding aldan with porridge?2meals?

Daphne,
wow, envy wor...me nv been to cruise before leh...

Bluegenie,
hi ya..

Ting,
so far i given her apple, pear , sweet potato and brocoli puree onli lor...Later giving her pear puree lor..couldn't find those small bananas to give her yet...u?

jenn, ya make passport long ago when she was 6 mths old! haha...... but now don't really look like her..... cos that time her hair short and all standing... hah...

i am going with a few friends and their families and baby lor...... tonight ask my mum she wanna go or not.... cos star cruise got 40% disc for libra. i paid $1300+ for both my hb and me and andrea for 4D 3N to Port Klang and Langkawi.

Just to inform, my hotmail account ([email protected]) have been hacked so for those i have added into my msn, please have mine old account deleted or blocked.

This hacker have been sending out email asking for remittance using my account.

Good morning, ladies.........
Is a wet wet monday morning meh.
Sigh, how come ytday dun rain lei... ytday was so hot !!!!! Gurrrrrrrrrh

mornin gals.. ya! super hot ytd n sat. i was sweatin like mad. nw yr end tot shd be cooler. cant wait to get to gentin n enjoy the cool weather. hee

newbbi- paiseh stil hvnt get the toothpaste frm u.. i wil see hw i can collect frm u.
i wil feed aldan abt 1 bowl n see hw much he can finish. the potato n brocoli puree taste nt bad leh! i hvnt gv him fruits yet. smtimes feed him 1 solids per day, smtimes 2. my mum wil cook porridge for him whenever we go over for dinner =) thn wkends, i make puree for him.

jenn, ask you. does j breathe quite loud esp when he is playing? i noticed that andrea's breathing can be quite loud at times... but she is not having running nose or cough leh....

jenn- ya! hehe... depends on hw much bm i can pump, if more thn no need use so much fm. but hor i realise aft givin him puree, he cries for milk 1 hr later leh. but porridge he can tahan til 2-3 hrs.